Skip to main content
Derrick Favors

Derrick Favors

F - NOR
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 265 lbsAge: 28College: Georgia TechDrafted: #3 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #47

Ownership

 
Yahoo
81%
 
ESPN
84%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Mar 8@ MINW, 120-107224666.7000.011100.0369020209
Fri, Mar 6vs. MIAW, 104-110253560.0000.0000.0314100036
Wed, Mar 4@ DALL, 123-127325862.5010.0020.068142111210
Tue, Mar 3vs. MINL, 139-134265683.3000.0000.03361000310
Sun, Mar 1vs. LALL, 122-1142751241.7000.022100.095140011112
Fri, Feb 28vs. CLEW, 104-116242450.0000.01250.031215301215
Tue, Feb 25@ LALL, 109-118244580.0000.0000.0033001148
Sun, Feb 23@ GSWW, 115-101243475.0000.0010.02911100116
Fri, Feb 21@ PORW, 128-115264850.0010.0010.03912101028
Thu, Feb 13vs. OKCL, 123-118204850.0000.0000.0369210038
Tue, Feb 11vs. PORW, 117-138213475.0000.0000.0257221136
Sat, Feb 8@ INDW, 124-117246875.0000.03475.038112300415
Thu, Feb 6@ CHIW, 125-119194580.0000.0000.031215110128
Tue, Feb 4vs. MILL, 120-10825030.0010.0000.0145210120
Sun, Feb 2@ HOUL, 109-117244757.1000.011100.05611130019
Fri, Jan 31vs. MEMW, 111-1392033100.0000.01250.04610111007
Tue, Jan 28@ CLEW, 125-111234580.0000.01333.3268111139
Sun, Jan 26vs. BOSW, 108-1232861060.0000.033100.037101112115
Fri, Jan 24vs. DENL, 113-106273742.9000.03650.0358110229
Wed, Jan 22vs. SASL, 121-117235771.4000.011100.019100110411
Sat, Jan 18vs. LACL, 133-130281010100.0000.02450.038113010322
Thu, Jan 16vs. UTHW, 132-13836101283.3000.01250.047113123321
Wed, Jan 8vs. CHIW, 108-123245683.3000.022100.03690101112
Mon, Jan 6vs. UTHL, 128-126294850.0000.011100.05611200329
Sat, Jan 4@ SACW, 117-115285683.3000.03475.038111101113
Fri, Jan 3@ LALL, 113-1233471163.6010.011100.059142004315
Sun, Dec 29vs. HOUW, 112-127356966.7000.0000.0510152110312
Sat, Dec 28vs. INDW, 98-120274944.4000.02450.0412162110310
Wed, Dec 25@ DENW, 112-100303933.3010.022100.031013831338
Mon, Dec 23@ PORW, 102-943061060.0000.0020.0310133111512
Fri, Dec 20@ GSWL, 102-106275862.5000.0000.046101102210
Wed, Dec 18@ MINW, 107-992122100.0000.022100.011011010116
Tue, Dec 17vs. BKNL, 108-101203742.9000.01250.0549320317
Sun, Dec 15vs. ORLL, 130-119201333.3000.0000.0235321132
Fri, Dec 13@ PHIL, 109-1161541040.0000.0010.0358000018
Sat, Nov 16@ MIAL, 94-109811100.0000.0000.0044200012
Thu, Nov 14vs. LACW, 127-1323591369.211100.01333.3911203201320
Mon, Nov 11vs. HOUL, 122-116296875.0000.011100.057123122413
Sat, Nov 9@ CHAW, 115-1102951050.0000.0000.037103120310
Fri, Nov 8vs. TORL, 122-104192450.0000.0000.06410110014
Mon, Nov 4@ BKNL, 125-1358010.0000.0020.0134120000
Sat, Oct 26@ HOUL, 123-126182540.0010.0000.0325241024
Fri, Oct 25vs. DALL, 123-1162281080.0000.0000.03472200216
Tue, Oct 22@ TORL, 122-130213650.0000.0000.0167210156
Derrick Favors

Availability