Taj Gibson

Taj Gibson

F - NYK
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 232 lbsAge: 34College: USCDrafted: #26 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) F #138
Best / Worst #68 / #156
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
22%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 19vs. GSWL, 117-1079020.0000.0000.0011000000
Sun, Mar 17@ HOUL, 102-117224757.1000.07977.846101201215
Thu, Mar 14@ UTHL, 100-120183742.9000.0000.0235500026
Tue, Mar 12@ DENL, 107-133212540.0000.044100.0314011138
Sun, Mar 10vs. NYKW, 92-10330111573.3000.03475.04481021325
Sat, Mar 9vs. WASW, 130-1352461154.5000.03475.067130000415
Wed, Mar 6@ DETL, 114-131155862.5000.0000.00111100410
Tue, Mar 5vs. OKCW, 120-131203650.0000.03475.0156201039
Sun, Mar 3@ WASL, 121-135216875.0010.022100.028102200214
Thu, Feb 28@ INDL, 115-122214666.7000.04666.73691221412
Wed, Feb 27@ ATLL, 123-1311144100.0000.01333.3134210209
Mon, Feb 25vs. SACW, 105-112173475.0000.022100.0347130148
Sat, Feb 23@ MILL, 128-1402571741.2000.06785.73361100320
Fri, Feb 22@ NYKW, 115-1043191560.0000.011100.046103120419
Wed, Feb 13vs. HOUW, 111-121224850.0000.022100.02680000210
Mon, Feb 11vs. LACW, 120-1302155100.0000.044100.00331210014
Fri, Feb 8@ NORL, 117-122234850.0000.01333.3134010239
Thu, Feb 7@ ORLL, 112-122212633.3000.066100.03140010310
Tue, Feb 5@ MEML, 106-108131425.0000.0000.0011000042
Sat, Feb 2vs. DENL, 107-106234666.7000.0000.0145002148
Wed, Jan 30vs. MEMW, 97-99365955.6010.0000.03251341310
Sun, Jan 27vs. UTHL, 125-111182450.0000.0000.0033110154
Fri, Jan 25@ UTHL, 102-106213560.0010.022100.0044110038
Thu, Jan 24@ LALW, 120-105284757.1000.066100.064101111214
Tue, Jan 22@ PHOW, 118-91254757.1000.05771.43471400013
Sun, Jan 20vs. PHOW, 114-116247887.5000.033100.01450111317
Fri, Jan 18vs. SASL, 116-113325955.6000.04666.747113102514
Tue, Jan 15@ PHIL, 107-149183560.0000.044100.01451111310
Sat, Jan 12vs. NORW, 106-110275771.4010.0000.02021200210
Fri, Jan 11vs. DALL, 119-1153051241.7010.0000.0510151010110
Tue, Jan 8@ OKCW, 119-117242728.6010.01250.0235211135
Sun, Jan 6vs. LALW, 86-108266875.0000.0000.038110201312
Fri, Jan 4vs. ORLW, 103-1202271070.0000.0000.019101210514
Wed, Jan 2@ BOSL, 102-115264757.1020.0000.0235120048
Mon, Dec 31@ NORL, 114-1233266100.0000.05683.32352011117
Sun, Dec 30@ MIAW, 113-1043061060.0000.02366.71671100114
Fri, Dec 28vs. ATLL, 123-120262366.7000.0000.0145041124
Wed, Dec 26@ CHIW, 119-94266966.711100.033100.01232000316
Sun, Dec 23@ OKCW, 114-112255862.5000.01250.01451110211
Fri, Dec 21@ SASL, 98-1242444100.0000.01250.0257100229
Wed, Dec 19vs. DETL, 129-123223560.0000.0000.0358100066
Mon, Dec 17vs. SACW, 105-1322261154.5010.0000.06392101312
Wed, Dec 12@ SACL, 130-141173837.5000.0020.0347011026
Mon, Dec 10@ GSWL, 108-116172728.6010.0000.0123011014
Sat, Dec 8@ PORL, 105-1132551145.5010.022100.04150120312
Wed, Dec 5vs. CHAW, 104-121254580.02366.71250.019101001111
Mon, Dec 3vs. HOUW, 91-1032741136.4010.07887.574113010115
Sat, Dec 1vs. BOSL, 118-109234666.7000.0040.0268120018
Wed, Nov 28vs. SASW, 89-1282461060.0000.01250.02681000013
Mon, Nov 26@ CLEW, 102-95302633.3000.03475.0448231047
Sat, Nov 24vs. CHIW, 96-111232540.0000.022100.0112221026
Fri, Nov 23@ BKNW, 112-102266785.711100.033100.029111031516
Wed, Nov 21vs. DENL, 103-1011933100.0000.011100.0044100027
Sun, Nov 18vs. MEML, 100-87191616.7000.03475.0505021025
Fri, Nov 16vs. PORW, 96-1122161060.0000.0000.03145000212
Wed, Nov 14vs. NORW, 100-107284757.1000.02450.01341011210
Mon, Nov 12vs. BKNW, 113-120335862.5000.07887.53691211417
Fri, Nov 9@ SACL, 110-1213041136.4010.01250.0459210039
Wed, Nov 7@ LALL, 110-1143761442.93560.01250.047113030316
Mon, Nov 5@ LACL, 109-120326966.7000.03475.03691021615
Sun, Nov 4@ PORL, 81-1112331030.0010.022100.0538222128
Fri, Nov 2@ GSWL, 99-1162451050.02450.0000.02133000312
Wed, Oct 31vs. UTHW, 125-128245771.4010.0000.01122120410
Mon, Oct 29vs. LALW, 120-124293742.9000.02450.0516012308
Fri, Oct 26vs. MILL, 125-95194944.4010.03560.05271112411
Wed, Oct 24@ TORL, 105-1122061060.01250.0000.03361000113
Mon, Oct 22vs. INDW, 91-101336785.711100.0000.02571313113
Sat, Oct 20@ DALL, 136-140314666.7000.011100.0156112129
Fri, Oct 19vs. CLEW, 123-1312851050.0010.03475.03582200413
Wed, Oct 17@ SASL, 108-112273475.0000.0000.02911010056