Skip to main content
Taj Gibson

Taj Gibson

F - NYK
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 232 lbsAge: 35College: USCDrafted: #26 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #136

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
9%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11@ ATLW, 136-131204666.71250.0000.0033102329
Tue, Mar 10@ WASL, 115-1221744100.0000.022100.01230111310
Sun, Mar 8vs. DETW, 84-96171250.0000.0000.0123000022
Fri, Mar 6vs. OKCL, 126-103123742.9000.0000.0314010106
Wed, Mar 4vs. UTHL, 112-104141250.0000.0000.0011020012
Mon, Mar 2vs. HOUW, 123-125243742.9000.022100.04610210128
Sat, Feb 29vs. CHIW, 115-125195683.3010.07887.54482110217
Wed, Feb 26@ CHAL, 101-107185771.4000.0000.02130100110
Mon, Feb 24@ HOUL, 112-123123560.0000.0000.0325000016
Fri, Feb 21vs. INDL, 106-98163475.0000.02450.0033000118
Wed, Feb 12vs. WASL, 114-961011100.0000.0000.0123010122
Sun, Feb 9@ ATLL, 135-140162366.7000.0000.0134110004
Sat, Feb 8@ DETW, 95-92135771.4000.01250.03140200411
Thu, Feb 6vs. ORLW, 103-1053091369.2000.01250.02350001219
Mon, Feb 3@ CLEW, 139-134134666.7000.0000.0213100108
Sat, Feb 1@ INDW, 92-85165683.3000.0000.02571000210
Wed, Jan 29vs. MEML, 127-106111333.3000.0000.0112000122
Tue, Jan 28@ CHAL, 92-97161250.011100.0000.0033100123
Sun, Jan 26vs. BKNW, 97-110245862.5000.01250.03470102111
Fri, Jan 24vs. TORL, 118-112122540.0000.0000.0325201004
Wed, Jan 22vs. LALL, 100-921866100.0000.0000.01451001212
Mon, Jan 20@ CLEW, 106-86214580.0000.022100.01450001010
Sat, Jan 18vs. PHIL, 90-87244666.7000.033100.04041100211
Thu, Jan 16vs. PHOL, 121-981322100.0000.011100.0011020035
Tue, Jan 14@ MILL, 102-12811020.0000.0000.0000101020
Sun, Jan 12vs. MIAW, 121-124315683.3000.044100.04481111314
Wed, Jan 8@ UTHL, 104-128122540.0000.0000.0000120034
Tue, Jan 7@ LALL, 87-117203742.9000.0000.0448011036
Sun, Jan 5@ LACL, 132-135194666.7000.033100.01451210411
Fri, Jan 3@ PHOL, 112-120141250.0000.0000.0336010032
Wed, Jan 1vs. PORW, 93-1171011100.0000.0000.0000100012
Sat, Dec 28@ WASW, 107-1001322100.0000.0000.0123020234
Thu, Dec 26@ BKNW, 94-8212040.0000.0000.0134110020
Sat, Dec 21vs. MILL, 123-102101520.0000.0020.0213010012
Fri, Dec 20@ MIAL, 114-129141333.3000.0000.0347011002
Tue, Dec 17vs. ATLW, 120-143191250.0000.0000.0213310142
Sun, Dec 15@ DENL, 105-111163650.0000.0000.0033011126
Fri, Dec 13@ SACW, 103-101232540.0000.0000.0257211244
Wed, Dec 11@ GSWW, 124-12214010.0000.0000.0044100100
Tue, Dec 10@ PORL, 87-11516020.0010.0000.0134221030
Sat, Dec 7vs. INDL, 104-103151250.0000.0000.0134301012
Thu, Dec 5vs. DENL, 129-92182366.7010.0000.0112200114
Mon, Dec 2@ MILL, 88-132213837.51333.3020.0279110227
Sun, Dec 1vs. BOSL, 113-104202633.3000.0000.0213004014
Fri, Nov 29vs. PHIL, 101-95172540.0000.0000.0112011134
Wed, Nov 27@ TORL, 98-126151520.0000.0000.0224100012
Sun, Nov 24vs. BKNL, 103-101204580.0000.0010.0448101038
Sat, Nov 23vs. SASL, 111-10410000.0000.0000.0213111020
Wed, Nov 20@ PHIL, 104-109145683.311100.0000.00441100211
Mon, Nov 18vs. CLEW, 105-123162633.3000.03475.0628100037
Sat, Nov 16vs. CHAL, 103-102214757.1010.011100.0437000029
Thu, Nov 14vs. DALW, 103-106152450.0000.0000.0246210044
Tue, Nov 12@ CHIL, 102-1202681080.0000.011100.02352020417
Sun, Nov 10vs. CLEL, 108-87172633.3000.0000.0415232044
Fri, Nov 8@ DALW, 106-102285683.3000.02450.04481110512
Wed, Nov 6@ DETL, 102-122223475.0000.0000.0044400036
Wed, Oct 30@ ORLL, 83-9592450.0000.0000.0011010114
Mon, Oct 28vs. CHIW, 98-1057010.0010.0000.0011100000
Sat, Oct 26vs. BOSL, 118-955010.0010.022100.0000000002
Fri, Oct 25@ BKNL, 109-113141250.0000.0000.0134211022
Wed, Oct 23@ SASL, 111-120151520.0010.0000.0224020022