Skip to main content
Thaddeus Young

Thaddeus Young

F - CHI
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 235 lbsAge: 32College: Georgia TechDrafted: #12 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #73

Ownership

 
Yahoo
61%
 
ESPN
42%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN PF,SF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 10vs. CLEW, 103-108213650.01250.01250.0134321028
Sun, Mar 8@ BKNL, 107-1102561442.92633.33650.02350220217
Fri, Mar 6vs. INDL, 108-1022631030.0050.0000.0257314136
Wed, Mar 4@ MINL, 108-1152961154.51425.0000.01564132313
Mon, Mar 2vs. DALW, 107-1093651241.7030.02366.73694110212
Sat, Feb 29@ NYKL, 115-1253261250.03742.9000.01232250215
Tue, Feb 25vs. OKCL, 124-122303837.52366.7000.0213401028
Sun, Feb 23vs. WASW, 117-1263081457.15771.42366.70662230423
Sat, Feb 22vs. PHOL, 112-1043151145.53560.0000.02352242413
Thu, Feb 20vs. CHAL, 103-9336101855.62366.7000.047111341322
Tue, Feb 11@ WASL, 114-1263341233.32633.3000.01451612410
Sun, Feb 9@ PHIL, 111-1183751145.5010.0000.046100210310
Thu, Feb 6vs. NORL, 125-1193151050.01333.3000.01561330111
Sun, Feb 2@ TORL, 102-1293091275.03560.0010.02571420621
Fri, Jan 31@ BKNL, 118-1333161154.51333.31250.00224210114
Wed, Jan 29@ INDL, 106-1153671163.61425.01250.00222310316
Mon, Jan 27vs. SASW, 109-1102951145.52450.01250.01892000413
Sat, Jan 25@ CLEW, 118-106355955.6020.01250.00332231311
Fri, Jan 24vs. SACL, 98-81294850.0040.022100.02682111210
Wed, Jan 22vs. MINW, 110-117193560.0010.0000.0055021006
Mon, Jan 20@ MILL, 98-1112851145.54850.0000.02463022214
Sat, Jan 18vs. CLEW, 116-118153560.011100.0000.0022000027
Fri, Jan 17@ PHIL, 89-100322540.0010.0000.0123212014
Wed, Jan 15vs. WASW, 106-115217977.833100.01333.33580421118
Mon, Jan 13@ BOSL, 101-1132481457.11425.0000.00221100117
Sat, Jan 11@ DETW, 108-9920010.0010.022100.0022101022
Wed, Jan 8@ NORL, 108-1233571643.83742.91250.03362230318
Mon, Jan 6@ DALL, 110-1182851050.011100.0000.03691031111
Sat, Jan 4vs. BOSL, 111-1042751145.51616.71250.01123210512
Thu, Jan 2vs. UTHL, 102-98162540.01250.0000.0044001105
Mon, Dec 30vs. MILL, 123-102182825.01333.3000.0213400005
Sat, Dec 28vs. ATLW, 81-116233742.91250.03475.01561120210
Mon, Dec 23@ ORLL, 95-103222728.61250.022100.0347421047
Sat, Dec 21@ DETW, 119-107243933.32728.6000.0011110018
Wed, Dec 18@ WASW, 110-1092011010.0040.0000.0369212132
Mon, Dec 16@ OKCL, 106-109211520.0010.0000.0022312032
Sat, Dec 14vs. LACW, 106-1092071258.32540.01250.01343310417
Fri, Dec 13vs. CHAL, 83-732751338.5020.0000.02352110010
Wed, Dec 11vs. ATLW, 102-1363371643.81333.3000.00996230315
Mon, Dec 9vs. TORL, 93-92192366.71250.0000.0101121015
Sun, Dec 8@ MIAL, 105-1102351050.02540.0010.00440100312
Wed, Dec 4vs. MEMW, 99-1061931030.01250.022100.0101210119
Mon, Dec 2@ SACW, 113-106183650.01250.0000.0033120017
Fri, Nov 29@ PORL, 103-107212633.31333.3020.0369122045
Wed, Nov 27@ GSWL, 90-104212728.611100.01250.0156122016
Mon, Nov 25vs. PORL, 117-94142366.711100.0000.0123220025
Sat, Nov 23@ CHAW, 116-115142922.21425.0000.0426411005
Fri, Nov 22vs. MIAL, 116-1082551533.31425.01250.05383010112
Wed, Nov 20vs. DETW, 89-1091741233.31425.0000.0022021019
Mon, Nov 18vs. MILL, 115-101213742.91333.322100.0123320219
Sat, Nov 16vs. BKNL, 117-111201812.5030.033100.0213131135
Thu, Nov 14@ MILL, 115-124253837.52450.03475.05271300311
Tue, Nov 12vs. NYKW, 102-120303933.3030.022100.0437111018
Sat, Nov 9vs. HOUL, 117-94245955.61333.322100.03253110113
Wed, Nov 6@ ATLW, 113-93191616.71425.0020.0123220043
Tue, Nov 5vs. LALL, 118-112174666.7010.0020.0123122128
Sun, Nov 3@ INDL, 95-1082661250.0030.0020.00331130112
Fri, Nov 1vs. DETW, 106-112293742.92450.0000.0279213118
Wed, Oct 30@ CLEL, 111-1172361442.92728.6000.01451010314
Mon, Oct 28@ NYKL, 98-1052261250.02450.01250.01340201315
Sat, Oct 26vs. TORL, 108-84162633.31333.3000.0011120005
Fri, Oct 25@ MEMW, 110-102213742.91425.0000.0011321017
Wed, Oct 23@ CHAL, 125-1262571163.63560.0000.01232110117