Skip to main content

Dallas Stars

Central Division
Dallas Stars First Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent
Sun Jan 26, 8:00pm NHL All-Star Game
Thu Oct 3, 8:30pm vs. Boston Bruins
Sat Oct 5, 8:00pm at. St. Louis Blues
Sun Oct 6, 7:00pm at. Detroit Red Wings
Tue Oct 8, 7:00pm at. Washington Capitals
Thu Oct 10, 8:30pm vs. Calgary Flames
Sat Oct 12, 8:00pm vs. Washington Capitals
Mon Oct 14, 3:00pm at. Buffalo Sabres
Wed Oct 16, 7:00pm at. Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri Oct 18, 7:00pm at. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat Oct 19, 7:00pm at. Philadelphia Flyers
Mon Oct 21, 8:30pm vs. Ottawa Senators
Thu Oct 24, 8:30pm vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sat Oct 26, 8:00pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue Oct 29, 8:30pm vs. Minnesota Wild
Fri Nov 1, 9:00pm at. Colorado Avalanche
Sat Nov 2, 7:00pm vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tue Nov 5, 8:30pm vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sun Nov 10, 2:00pm at. Winnipeg Jets
Wed Nov 13, 9:30pm at. Calgary Flames
Thu Nov 14, 10:00pm at. Vancouver Canucks
Sat Nov 16, 4:00pm at. Edmonton Oilers
Tue Nov 19, 8:30pm vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thu Nov 21, 8:30pm vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sat Nov 23, 8:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Mon Nov 25, 8:30pm vs. Las Vegas Golden Knights
Tue Nov 26, 8:00pm at. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Nov 29, 8:30pm vs. St. Louis Blues
Sun Dec 1, 3:00pm at. Minnesota Wild
Tue Dec 3, 8:00pm at. Winnipeg Jets
Thu Dec 5, 8:30pm vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sat Dec 7, 9:00pm vs. New York Islanders
Tue Dec 10, 8:30pm vs. New Jersey Devils
Fri Dec 13, 8:00pm vs. Las Vegas Golden Knights
Sat Dec 14, 6:30pm at. Nashville Predators
Mon Dec 16, 8:30pm vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thu Dec 19, 7:00pm at. Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri Dec 20, 7:00pm at. Florida Panthers
Sun Dec 22, 7:00pm vs. Calgary Flames
Sat Dec 28, 7:00pm vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sun Dec 29, 8:00pm at. Arizona Coyotes
Wed Jan 1, 2:00pm vs. Nashville Predators
Fri Jan 3, 8:30pm vs. Detroit Red Wings
Dallas Stars Second Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent
Wed Jan 8, 10:00pm at. Los Angeles Kings
Thu Jan 9, 10:00pm at. Anaheim Ducks
Sat Jan 11, 10:30pm at. San Jose Sharks
Tue Jan 14, 9:00pm at. Colorado Avalanche
Thu Jan 16, 8:30pm vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sat Jan 18, 9:00pm at. Minnesota Wild
Mon Jan 27, 8:00pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed Jan 29, 7:30pm vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Feb 1, 7:00pm at. New Jersey Devils
Mon Feb 3, 7:00pm at. New York Rangers
Tue Feb 4, 7:00pm at. New York Islanders
Fri Feb 7, 8:30pm vs. Minnesota Wild
Sat Feb 8, 8:00pm at. St. Louis Blues
Tue Feb 11, 8:30pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thu Feb 13, 7:00pm at. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Feb 15, 7:00pm at. Montreal Canadiens
Sun Feb 16, 6:00pm at. Ottawa Senators
Wed Feb 19, 8:30pm vs. Arizona Coyotes
Fri Feb 21, 8:30pm vs. St. Louis Blues
Sun Feb 23, 3:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue Feb 25, 7:00pm at. Carolina Hurricanes
Thu Feb 27, 7:30pm at. Boston Bruins
Sat Feb 29, 8:00pm at. St. Louis Blues
Tue Mar 3, 8:30pm vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thu Mar 5, 8:00pm at. Nashville Predators
Sat Mar 7, 2:00pm vs. Nashville Predators
Tue Mar 10, 8:30pm vs. New York Rangers
Thu Mar 12, 8:30pm vs. Florida Panthers
Sat Mar 14, 9:00pm vs. San Jose Sharks
Mon Mar 16, 10:00pm at. Arizona Coyotes
Tue Mar 17, 10:00pm at. Las Vegas Golden Knights
Fri Mar 20, 8:30pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sun Mar 22, 7:00pm vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tue Mar 24, 8:30pm vs. Los Angeles Kings
Fri Mar 27, 8:30pm at. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Mar 28, 8:00pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon Mar 30, 8:30pm vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wed Apr 1, 10:00pm at. Anaheim Ducks
Thu Apr 2, 10:30pm at. San Jose Sharks
Sat Apr 4, 10:30pm at. Los Angeles Kings