Skip to main content

Pittsburgh Penguins

East Division

Pittsburgh Penguins First Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent
Sun Jan 26, 8:00pm NHL All-Star Game
Wed Jan 13, 5:30pm at. Philadelphia Flyers
Fri Jan 15, 7:00pm at. Philadelphia Flyers
Sun Jan 17, 12:00pm vs. Washington Capitals
Tue Jan 19, 7:00pm vs. Washington Capitals
Fri Jan 22, 7:00pm vs. New York Rangers
Sun Jan 24, 7:00pm vs. New York Rangers
Tue Jan 26, 7:00pm at. Boston Bruins
Thu Jan 28, 7:00pm at. Boston Bruins
Sat Jan 30, 7:00pm at. New York Rangers
Mon Feb 1, 7:00pm at. New York Rangers
Sat Feb 6, 7:00pm at. New York Islanders
Thu Feb 11, 7:00pm at. New York Islanders
Sun Feb 14, 3:00pm vs. Washington Capitals
Tue Feb 16, 7:00pm vs. Washington Capitals
Thu Feb 18, 7:00pm vs. New York Islanders
Sat Feb 20, 7:00pm vs. New York Islanders
Tue Feb 23, 7:00pm at. Washington Capitals
Thu Feb 25, 7:00pm at. Washington Capitals
Sat Feb 27, 7:00pm at. New York Islanders
Sun Feb 28, 5:00pm at. New York Islanders
Tue Mar 2, 7:00pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thu Mar 4, 7:00pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Mar 6, 1:00pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sun Mar 7, 7:30pm vs. New York Rangers
Tue Mar 9, 6:00pm vs. New York Rangers
Thu Mar 11, 7:00pm at. Buffalo Sabres
Sat Mar 13, 7:00pm at. Buffalo Sabres
Mon Mar 15, 7:00pm vs. Boston Bruins
Tue Mar 16, 7:00pm vs. Boston Bruins
Thu Mar 18, 7:00pm at. New Jersey Devils
Sat Mar 20, 1:00pm at. New Jersey Devils
Sun Mar 21, 1:00pm vs. New Jersey Devils
Wed Mar 24, 8:00pm vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thu Mar 25, 7:00pm vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sat Mar 27, 7:00pm vs. New York Islanders
Mon Mar 29, 7:00pm vs. New York Islanders
Thu Apr 1, 7:00pm at. Boston Bruins
Sat Apr 3, 1:00pm at. Boston Bruins
Tue Apr 6, 7:00pm at. New York Rangers
Thu Apr 8, 7:00pm at. New York Rangers
Fri Apr 9, 7:00pm at. New Jersey Devils
Sun Apr 11, 7:00pm at. New Jersey Devils
Pittsburgh Penguins Second Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent
Thu Apr 15, 7:00pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Apr 17, 3:00pm at. Buffalo Sabres
Sun Apr 18, 3:00pm at. Buffalo Sabres
Tue Apr 20, 7:00pm vs. New Jersey Devils
Thu Apr 22, 7:00pm vs. New Jersey Devils
Sat Apr 24, 12:30pm vs. New Jersey Devils
Sun Apr 25, 3:00pm vs. Boston Bruins
Tue Apr 27, 7:00pm vs. Boston Bruins
Thu Apr 29, 7:00pm at. Washington Capitals
Sat May 1, 7:00pm at. Washington Capitals
Mon May 3, 7:00pm at. Philadelphia Flyers
Tue May 4, 7:00pm at. Philadelphia Flyers
Thu May 6, 7:00pm vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sat May 8, 7:00pm vs. Buffalo Sabres