Skip to main content

Tampa Bay Lightning

Central Division

Tampa Bay Lightning First Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent
Sun Jan 26, 8:00pm NHL All-Star Game
Wed Jan 13, 8:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Jan 15, 7:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu Jan 21, 7:00pm at. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Jan 23, 2:00pm at. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu Jan 28, 7:00pm at. Carolina Hurricanes
Sat Jan 30, 7:00pm vs. Nashville Predators
Mon Feb 1, 7:00pm vs. Nashville Predators
Wed Feb 3, 5:30pm vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri Feb 5, 7:00pm vs. Detroit Red Wings
Mon Feb 8, 8:00pm at. Nashville Predators
Tue Feb 9, 8:30pm at. Nashville Predators
Thu Feb 11, 7:00pm at. Florida Panthers
Sat Feb 13, 7:00pm at. Florida Panthers
Mon Feb 15, 7:00pm vs. Florida Panthers
Sat Feb 20, 7:00pm at. Carolina Hurricanes
Mon Feb 22, 7:00pm at. Carolina Hurricanes
Wed Feb 24, 5:00pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thu Feb 25, 7:00pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Sat Feb 27, 7:00pm vs. Dallas Stars
Tue Mar 2, 8:30pm at. Dallas Stars
Thu Mar 4, 8:00pm at. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Mar 5, 8:00pm at. Chicago Blackhawks
Sun Mar 7, 2:30pm at. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue Mar 9, 7:30pm at. Detroit Red Wings
Thu Mar 11, 7:30pm at. Detroit Red Wings
Sat Mar 13, 7:00pm vs. Nashville Predators
Mon Mar 15, 4:00pm vs. Nashville Predators
Tue Mar 16, 8:30pm at. Dallas Stars
Thu Mar 18, 7:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Mar 20, 4:00pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sun Mar 21, 4:00pm vs. Florida Panthers
Tue Mar 23, 8:30pm at. Dallas Stars
Thu Mar 25, 8:30pm at. Dallas Stars
Sat Mar 27, 7:00pm at. Carolina Hurricanes
Tue Mar 30, 7:00pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu Apr 1, 7:00pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Apr 3, 1:00pm vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun Apr 4, 12:00pm vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue Apr 6, 7:00pm at. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu Apr 8, 7:00pm at. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Apr 10, 8:00pm at. Nashville Predators
Tue Apr 13, 8:00pm at. Nashville Predators
Tampa Bay Lightning Second Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent
Thu Apr 15, 7:00pm vs. Florida Panthers
Sat Apr 17, 7:00pm vs. Florida Panthers
Mon Apr 19, 7:00pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tue Apr 20, 7:00pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thu Apr 22, 7:00pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun Apr 25, 7:00pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue Apr 27, 8:00pm at. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu Apr 29, 7:00pm vs. Dallas Stars
Sat May 1, 3:00pm at. Detroit Red Wings
Sun May 2, 3:00pm at. Detroit Red Wings
Wed May 5, 7:00pm vs. Dallas Stars
Thu May 6, 1:00pm at. Florida Panthers
Fri May 7, 7:00pm vs. Dallas Stars
Sat May 8, 7:00pm at. Florida Panthers