Skip to main content
Joc Pederson

Joc Pederson

1B,LF,RF - LAD
Age: 27Bats: LThrows: L

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #134
Best / Worst #100 / #223
ADP #204

Ownership

 
Yahoo
76%
 
ESPN
90%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF,RF
ESPN 1B,LF,RF
CBS 1B,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ SFW, 9-02110000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 28@ SFW, 2-03000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27@ SFW, 9-23110012000.333.3331.666
Thu, Sep 26@ SDW, 1-01000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 25@ SDW, 6-432300231001.000.8003.800
Tue, Sep 24@ SDW, 6-34210011120.250.4001.400
Sun, Sep 22vs. COLW, 4-73100000220.000.400.400
Sat, Sep 21vs. COLL, 4-22000000120.000.333.333
Fri, Sep 20vs. COLW, 5-121000000000.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 18vs. TBL, 8-72010001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. TBW, 5-71000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15@ NYMW, 3-23011000000.333.3331.000
Sat, Sep 14@ NYML, 0-34000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13@ NYMW, 9-25120000000.400.400.800
Thu, Sep 12@ BALW, 4-25000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 11@ BALL, 3-70100000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Sep 10@ BALW, 7-33021000000.667.6671.667
Sun, Sep 8vs. SFW, 0-53100000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. SFL, 1-03010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 6vs. SFL, 5-43121000000.667.6671.667
Wed, Sep 4vs. COLW, 3-73320023110.667.7503.417
Mon, Sep 2vs. COLW, 9-1633310250001.0001.0004.333
Sun, Sep 1@ ARIW, 4-311100110001.0001.0005.000
Sat, Aug 31@ ARIL, 5-61000000100.000.500.500
Fri, Aug 30@ ARIL, 4-55000000040.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 29@ ARIL, 5-114221000100.500.6001.350
Wed, Aug 28@ SDW, 6-410110000001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Aug 27@ SDW, 9-05120011010.400.4001.400
Mon, Aug 26@ SDL, 3-41000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25vs. NYYL, 5-13110011020.333.5001.833
Sat, Aug 24vs. NYYW, 1-21000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 23vs. NYYL, 10-21000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 22vs. TORW, 2-33000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21vs. TORW, 1-23000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 20vs. TORW, 3-164110013110.250.4001.400
Sun, Aug 18@ ATLL, 3-51000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17@ ATLL, 3-45000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16@ ATLW, 8-33020001000.667.6671.334
Thu, Aug 15@ MIAL, 7-131000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14@ MIAW, 9-14000000130.000.200.200
Tue, Aug 13@ MIAW, 15-13000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 11vs. ARIW, 3-93120001100.667.8001.467
Sat, Aug 10vs. ARIW, 0-42010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. ARIL, 3-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Aug 7vs. STLW, 1-24021000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 6vs. STLW, 1-33110000000.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 5vs. STLW, 0-84220011110.500.6001.850
Sun, Aug 4vs. SDW, 10-115011000010.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 3vs. SDW, 1-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2vs. SDL, 5-21000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1vs. SDW, 2-81000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ COLW, 5-14000000130.000.200.200
Mon, Jul 29@ COLL, 1-94000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ WSHL, 4-114000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27@ WSHW, 9-33010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 26@ WSHW, 4-23210000110.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 24vs. LAAL, 3-22010000210.500.7501.250
Tue, Jul 23vs. LAAL, 5-45010001020.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 21vs. MIAW, 0-94220012010.500.5001.750
Sat, Jul 20vs. MIAW, 6-103110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Jul 19vs. MIAW, 1-24010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 18@ PHIL, 6-73000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 17@ PHIW, 7-24000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16@ PHIL, 8-93110011010.333.3331.666
Mon, Jul 15@ PHIW, 16-26121002011.333.333.833
Sun, Jul 14@ BOSW, 7-40100000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 13@ BOSW, 11-22000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. SDL, 5-32000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. SDL, 3-14000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. SDL, 3-21000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. SDW, 1-53011001020.333.5001.167
Wed, Jul 3vs. ARIW, 4-54020001100.500.6001.100
Tue, Jul 2vs. ARIW, 4-52000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Jun 30@ COLW, 10-55130003110.600.6671.267
Sat, Jun 29@ COLL, 3-53010000110.333.600.933
Fri, Jun 28@ COLL, 9-135111000010.200.200.600
Thu, Jun 27@ COLW, 12-86120001020.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 26@ ARIL, 2-84011000010.250.250.750
Mon, Jun 24@ ARIL, 5-85110000020.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 23vs. COLW, 3-63000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. COLW, 4-55020000100.400.500.900
Fri, Jun 21vs. COLW, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20vs. SFW, 8-911100120001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Jun 19vs. SFW, 2-92000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. SFW, 0-93110011000.333.3331.666
Mon, Jun 17vs. SFL, 3-24010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16vs. CHCW, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. CHCL, 2-13000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. CHCW, 3-53000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ LAAL, 3-54000000100.000.200.200
Mon, Jun 10@ LAAL, 3-55000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8@ SFW, 7-24100000020.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 7@ SFL, 1-21000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ ARIL, 2-35000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ ARIW, 9-02210000100.500.6671.167
Mon, Jun 3@ ARIW, 3-13000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. PHIW, 0-85110012000.200.2001.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. PHIW, 3-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, May 31vs. PHIW, 3-64220011020.500.5001.750
Wed, May 29vs. NYMW, 8-95221011010.400.4001.600
Tue, May 28vs. NYML, 7-32000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 27vs. NYMW, 5-931300000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 26@ PITW, 11-75120012100.400.5001.500
Sat, May 25@ PITW, 7-24121001100.500.6001.350
Fri, May 24@ PITW, 10-221201010001.0001.0003.000
Wed, May 22@ TBL, 1-83000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 21@ TBW, 7-320210020001.0001.0002.500
Sun, May 19@ CINW, 8-33310000210.333.600.933
Sat, May 18@ CINL, 0-43000000100.000.250.250
Fri, May 17@ CINW, 6-03110011000.333.3331.666
Tue, May 14vs. SDW, 3-64110012010.250.2501.250
Sun, May 12vs. WSHW, 0-62000000110.000.333.333
Sat, May 11vs. WSHL, 5-23000000010.000.250.250
Fri, May 10vs. WSHW, 0-55220022010.400.4002.000
Thu, May 9vs. WSHL, 6-01000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. ATLW, 4-92100000100.000.333.333
Mon, May 6vs. ATLW, 3-53000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ SDL, 5-81000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ SDW, 7-61000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ SDW, 4-34010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 29@ SFL, 2-35110000010.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 28vs. PITW, 6-73200000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 27vs. PITW, 1-33010102010.333.5001.500
Fri, Apr 26vs. PITW, 2-65000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ CHCL, 6-71000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23@ CHCL, 2-71000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ MILW, 6-55340022010.800.8002.800
Sat, Apr 20@ MILL, 0-53010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 19@ MILW, 5-32000000100.000.333.333
Thu, Apr 18@ MILW, 3-13000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 17vs. CINW, 2-33000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. CINW, 1-63110012000.333.3331.666
Mon, Apr 15vs. CINW, 3-44220012100.500.6001.850
Sun, Apr 14vs. MILW, 1-74110011110.250.4001.400
Sat, Apr 13vs. MILL, 4-11000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. MILL, 8-54110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 11@ STLL, 7-115110100010.200.200.800
Wed, Apr 10@ STLL, 2-74120011000.500.5001.750
Tue, Apr 9@ STLL, 0-43000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 8@ STLL, 3-42100000000.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 7@ COLW, 12-64000001100.000.167.167
Sat, Apr 6@ COLW, 7-24000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5@ COLW, 10-63000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. SFW, 3-51000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. SFL, 4-21000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. ARIW, 7-83100000110.000.400.400
Sat, Mar 30vs. ARIW, 5-1834300112001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Mar 29vs. ARIL, 5-44010000100.250.400.650
Thu, Mar 28vs. ARIW, 5-125331024010.600.6002.600
Joc Pederson

Availability