Skip to main content
Joc Pederson

Joc Pederson

CF,DH,LF,RF - SF

Age: 30Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

NYM @ SF
Wed, 5/25 3:45pm
Rank H #189
Projection (?) 3.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
32%
 
ESPN
36%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,DH,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, May 23vs. NYM-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 22vs. SD-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 21vs. SD-20210001001.0001.0002.500
Fri, May 20vs. SD-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 17@ COL-5000000130.000.167.167
Mon, May 16@ COL-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 15@ STL-3110012000.333.3331.666
Sat, May 14@ STL-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 13@ STL-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 11vs. COL-4010001120.250.400.650
Tue, May 10vs. COL-1100000100.000.500.500
Mon, May 9vs. COL-0000001000.000.000.000
Sun, May 8vs. STL-4000000110.000.200.200
Fri, May 6vs. STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 5vs. STL-5000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 4@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 3@ LAD-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 27vs. OAK-2010000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 26vs. OAK-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 25@ MIL-3110012120.333.5001.833
Sun, Apr 24@ WSH-33310230001.000.7504.083
Sat, Apr 23@ WSH-4020001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 21@ NYM-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20@ NYM-4121001020.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 19@ NYM-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 19@ NYM-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sun, Apr 17@ CLE-4220000011.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 16@ CLE-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15@ CLE-3120011000.667.6672.334
Tue, Apr 12vs. SD-5120011010.400.4001.400
Mon, Apr 11vs. SD-3110000020.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 9vs. MIA-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 8vs. MIA-1000000110.000.500.500