Joc Pederson

Joc Pederson

CF - LAD
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 25Bats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
ROS Rank H #148
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft4596911123126707414884.241.346.463.809
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 10.65+4.4Yes
Sat, Sep 300.60-0.6No
Fri, Sep 290.70-0.7No
Wed, Sep 270.50-0.5No
Tue, Sep 260.60-0.6No
Mon, Sep 250.50-0.5No
Sun, Sep 242.52.50No
Wed, Sep 200.50-0.5No
Sat, Sep 162.90-2.9No
Fri, Sep 150.60-0.6No
Sun, Sep 100.60-0.6No
Sat, Sep 93.10-3.1No
Fri, Sep 82.84+1.2Yes
Thu, Sep 72.90-2.9No
Wed, Sep 62.80.5-2.3No
Fri, Aug 1824.5+2.5Yes
Tue, Aug 152.84+1.2Yes
Sun, Aug 1330-3No
Sat, Aug 123.60-3.6No
Thu, Aug 102.60-2.6No
Wed, Aug 92.94.5+1.6Yes
Tue, Aug 82.90-2.9No
Sun, Aug 60.50-0.5No
Sat, Aug 530-3No
Fri, Aug 432-1No
Thu, Aug 30.50-0.5No
Wed, Aug 23.72-1.7No
Tue, Aug 13.60-3.6No
Sun, Jul 300.50-0.5No
Sat, Jul 292.30-2.3No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring