Skip to main content
Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

RP - Los Angeles Angels

Age: 37Bats: RThrows: RCountry: DOM

Next Game

CLE @ LAA
Sat, 5/25 9:38pm
Rank P #370
Projection (?) 1.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, May 22@ HOU-SV1.00000020.000.00
Tue, May 21@ HOU-BS1.211110013.501.50
Sun, May 19@ TEX-SV1.12000000.001.50
Sat, May 18@ TEX-BS1.01110109.002.00
Wed, May 15vs. STL--1.03110029.003.00
Mon, May 13vs. STL--1.211102113.504.50
Fri, May 10vs. KC-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, May 8@ PIT-HLD1.20000000.000.00
Tue, May 7@ PIT--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, May 1vs. PHI--1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Apr 30vs. PHI-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 28vs. MIN--1.234402154.007.50
Tue, Apr 23vs. BAL-HLD2.21000030.000.60
Sat, Apr 20@ CIN--1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Apr 18@ TB--2.20000020.000.00
Tue, Apr 16@ TB-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 15@ TB-W1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 12@ BOS--1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 10vs. TB--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 9vs. TB--1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Apr 5vs. BOS--0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 2@ MIA-SV1.01111119.002.00