Skip to main content
Robinson Chirinos

Robinson Chirinos

C - CHC

Age: 37Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #475

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Sep 22vs. MIN-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17@ MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15@ PHI-4110012010.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 14@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12vs. SF-2010001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 11vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10vs. SF-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 5vs. PIT-4100000110.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 4vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 2vs. PIT-5110000030.200.200.400
Tue, Aug 31@ MIN-3010101010.333.5001.500
Sat, Aug 28@ CWS-3110001000.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 27@ CWS-4111001020.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 25vs. COL-4010002010.250.400.650
Mon, Aug 23vs. COL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 21vs. KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 20vs. KC-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 18@ CIN-4110000020.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 16@ CIN-3110002000.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 15@ MIA-20210001001.0001.0002.500
Fri, Aug 13@ MIA-6242011020.667.6672.167
Thu, Aug 12vs. MIL-2000000120.000.500.500
Wed, Aug 11vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIL-2000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Aug 8vs. CWS-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 7vs. CWS-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6vs. CWS-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 5@ COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 3@ COL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1@ WSH-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 30@ WSH-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 28vs. CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 23vs. ARI-4230022000.750.7503.000
Thu, Jul 22@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 21@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 19@ STL-1000000100.000.500.500
Sun, Jul 18@ ARI-3111000000.333.3331.000
Sat, Jul 17@ ARI-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jul 10vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 9vs. STL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Jul 8vs. PHI-2000000210.000.500.500
Tue, Jul 6vs. PHI-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Mon, Jul 5vs. PHI-1000000010.000.000.000