Robinson Chirinos

Robinson Chirinos

C - HOU
Age: 34Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CWS @ HOU
D. Covey #291
Tue, 5/21 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #182
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
59%
 
ESPN
27%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, May 20vs. CWSW, 0-33000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ BOSL, 3-43000000120.000.250.250
Fri, May 17@ BOSW, 3-14010000020.250.250.500
Wed, May 15@ DETW, 5-13111001010.333.250.917
Tue, May 14@ DETW, 11-44000000120.000.200.200
Mon, May 13@ DETW, 8-12210012200.500.7502.750
Sat, May 11vs. TEXW, 4-112210002200.500.7501.250
Fri, May 10vs. TEXW, 0-33110011000.333.3331.666
Thu, May 9vs. TEXW, 2-42000000200.000.500.500
Tue, May 7vs. KCL, 12-23010000120.333.500.833
Mon, May 6vs. KCW, 4-63220012100.667.7502.417
Sun, May 5@ LAAW, 10-43111001000.333.5001.167
Thu, May 2@ MINL, 2-83000000010.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 30@ MINW, 11-04110000110.250.400.650
Mon, Apr 29@ MINL, 0-13000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. CLEW, 1-42110013110.500.6672.667
Fri, Apr 26vs. CLEL, 6-34120001010.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 25vs. CLEL, 2-12000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Apr 24vs. MINW, 1-74121001010.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 22vs. MINL, 9-53000000010.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 21@ TEXL, 10-114121001020.500.4001.150
Fri, Apr 19@ TEXW, 7-24120000020.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 17@ OAKL, 1-24000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ OAKW, 9-12100001100.000.400.400
Sat, Apr 13@ SEAW, 3-12110011100.500.6672.667
Fri, Apr 12@ SEAW, 10-65111000020.200.200.600
Tue, Apr 9vs. NYYW, 3-63110000120.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 8vs. NYYW, 3-43022002000.667.6672.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. OAKW, 8-91000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. OAKW, 0-63110011100.333.5001.833
Fri, Apr 5vs. OAKW, 2-33000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 2@ TEXL, 4-63000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1@ TEXW, 2-14011001000.250.250.750
Sat, Mar 30@ TBL, 1-34010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Mar 29@ TBL, 2-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Mar 28@ TBW, 5-13111000110.333.5001.167