Skip to main content
Robinson Chirinos

Robinson Chirinos

C - BAL

Age: 38Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #398

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft194234291824206610.215.288.384.673
ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Oct 50.40.5+0.1Yes
Sat, Oct 11.50-1.5No
Wed, Sep 281.98.5+6.6Yes
Sat, Sep 241.70-1.7No
Wed, Sep 211.42.5+1.1Yes
Sun, Sep 181.20-1.2No
Sun, Sep 112.10-2.1No
Mon, Sep 52.10.5-1.6No
Sun, Sep 42.30-2.3No
Fri, Sep 21.84.5+2.7Yes
Sun, Aug 281.20.5-0.7No
Wed, Aug 242.30-2.3No
Sat, Aug 201.50-1.5No
Wed, Aug 171.42.5+1.1Yes
Sat, Aug 131.43+1.6Yes
Sun, Aug 72.40.5-1.9No
Wed, Aug 31.411.5+10.1Yes
Sun, Jul 312.10-2.1No
Thu, Jul 282.70-2.7No
Wed, Jul 270.30-0.3No
Sun, Jul 241.90-1.9No
Sat, Jul 162.40-2.4No
Fri, Jul 82.50.5-2No
Tue, Jul 51.90.5-1.4No
Sat, Jul 21.40-1.4No
Tue, Jun 2820-2No
Sat, Jun 252.22.5+0.3Yes
Wed, Jun 223.30-3.3No
Sat, Jun 182.511.5+9Yes
Thu, Jun 1620-2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Brett Phillips LF,CF,RF-BAL
recommended by 67% of experts
Jed Lowrie 2B,DH-FA
recommended by 67% of experts
recommended by 67% of experts
Edwin Rios 1B,3B,DH-LAD
recommended by 67% of experts