Skip to main content
Tommy Edman

Tommy Edman

2B,RF - STL

Age: 27College: StanfordBats: BThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ NYM
M. Scherzer #3
Wed, 5/18 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #68
Projection (?) 2.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
95%
 
ESPN
97%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,RF
ESPN 2B,RF
CBS 2B,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, May 17@ NYM-3010000110.333.500.833
Sun, May 15vs. SF-5210000110.200.333.533
Sat, May 14vs. SF-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, May 13vs. SF-3100000101.000.250.250
Thu, May 12vs. BAL-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 11vs. BAL-5110002000.200.200.400
Tue, May 10vs. BAL-4010000030.250.250.500
Sun, May 8@ SF-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 7@ SF-4100000121.000.200.200
Fri, May 6@ SF-4010100010.250.2501.000
Thu, May 5@ SF-5131003000.600.6001.400
Wed, May 4@ KC-2200000311.000.600.600
Tue, May 3@ KC-4120000000.500.5001.000
Sun, May 1vs. ARI-2110000100.500.6671.167
Sat, Apr 30vs. ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29vs. ARI-4010000001.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 28vs. ARI-4320002100.500.6001.100
Wed, Apr 27vs. NYM-5331001011.600.6001.400
Tue, Apr 26vs. NYM-2000000102.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 25vs. NYM-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 24@ CIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23@ CIN-3210001100.333.600.933
Fri, Apr 22@ CIN-3010000210.333.600.933
Thu, Apr 21@ MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20@ MIA-4020000001.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 19@ MIA-4020102000.500.5001.500
Sun, Apr 17@ MIL-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 16@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 15@ MIL-4110012110.250.4001.400
Thu, Apr 14@ MIL-2110011010.500.5002.500
Tue, Apr 12vs. KC-4121000000.500.5001.250
Sun, Apr 10vs. PIT-2010000100.500.6671.167
Sat, Apr 9vs. PIT-3010000100.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 7vs. PIT-4110011010.250.2501.250