Skip to main content
Tommy Edman

Tommy Edman

2B,3B,SS,LF,RF - STL

Age: 26College: StanfordBats: BThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ CHC
Z. Davies #390
Fri, 9/24 8:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #68
Projection (?) 4.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
88%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS,LF,RF
ESPN 3B,SS,RF,2B
CBS 2B,3B,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 23@ MIL-4100001110.000.200.200
Wed, Sep 22@ MIL-5110002000.200.167.367
Tue, Sep 21@ MIL-3120001112.667.7501.417
Mon, Sep 20@ MIL-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 19vs. SD-4111000000.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 18vs. SD-3020001000.667.5001.167
Fri, Sep 17vs. SD-4111000020.250.250.750
Wed, Sep 15@ NYM-4221000110.500.6001.350
Tue, Sep 14@ NYM-6020000020.333.333.666
Mon, Sep 13@ NYM-6111000040.167.167.500
Sun, Sep 12vs. CIN-4010000011.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 11vs. CIN-4010001010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 10vs. CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 9vs. LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8vs. LAD-4110000011.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 7vs. LAD-5000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 6vs. LAD-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Sep 5@ MIL-5010000131.200.333.533
Sat, Sep 4@ MIL-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 3@ MIL-6111001001.167.167.500
Wed, Sep 1@ CIN-2110011000.500.6672.667
Wed, Sep 1@ CIN-4110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 30@ CIN-3100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 29@ PIT-4221012000.500.5002.000
Sat, Aug 28@ PIT-6241002000.667.6671.500
Fri, Aug 27@ PIT-4110013000.250.2001.200
Thu, Aug 26@ PIT-4221002100.500.6001.350
Wed, Aug 25vs. DET-5020000011.400.400.800
Tue, Aug 24vs. DET-3010001101.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 22vs. PIT-5000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 21vs. PIT-4220000100.500.6001.100
Fri, Aug 20vs. PIT-4020000100.500.6001.100
Thu, Aug 19vs. MIL-5122001010.400.4001.200
Wed, Aug 18vs. MIL-4111000000.250.400.900
Tue, Aug 17vs. MIL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 15@ KC-5220000010.400.400.800
Sat, Aug 14@ KC-4220002110.500.6001.100
Fri, Aug 13@ KC-5111000000.200.200.600
Thu, Aug 12@ PIT-4111000010.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 11@ PIT-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 10@ PIT-4110011100.250.4001.400
Sun, Aug 8vs. KC-4000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 7vs. KC-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 6vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 5vs. ATL-2111000000.500.5001.500
Wed, Aug 4vs. ATL-4000000001.000.200.200
Tue, Aug 3vs. ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1vs. MIN-4222000000.500.5001.500
Sat, Jul 31vs. MIN-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 30vs. MIN-2011003101.500.6671.667
Wed, Jul 28@ CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 27@ CLE-4011000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 25@ CIN-5111001000.200.200.600
Sat, Jul 24@ CIN-2011000110.500.6671.667
Fri, Jul 23@ CIN-4110000011.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 22vs. CHC-3010000120.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 21vs. CHC-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 20vs. CHC-4110011010.250.2501.250
Mon, Jul 19vs. CHC-3100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 18vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 17vs. SF-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 16vs. SF-4010001100.250.400.650
Sat, Jul 10@ CHC-3110012010.333.3331.666
Fri, Jul 9@ CHC-5000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7@ SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 6@ SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 5@ SF-4220000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 4@ COL-4010000011.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 3@ COL-5022000010.400.4001.200
Fri, Jul 2@ COL-4220001101.500.6001.100
Thu, Jul 1@ COL-3110100100.333.5001.500
Wed, Jun 30vs. ARI-4010002000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 29vs. ARI-4120001011.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 28vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 27vs. PIT-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25vs. PIT-5000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 24vs. PIT-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 23@ DET-3010001100.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 22@ DET-5020000000.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 20@ ATL-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20@ ATL-4330000011.750.7501.500
Fri, Jun 18@ ATL-4111000000.250.250.750
Thu, Jun 17@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 14vs. MIA-4111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 13@ CHC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12@ CHC-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 11@ CHC-5110000000.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 9vs. CLE-5121000010.400.4001.000
Tue, Jun 8vs. CLE-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6vs. CIN-5110001021.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 5vs. CIN-4111000000.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 4vs. CIN-5011002020.200.200.600
Thu, Jun 3vs. CIN-5120000011.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 2@ LAD-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1@ LAD-5121000010.400.4001.000
Mon, May 31@ LAD-4111000000.250.250.750
Sun, May 30@ ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 29@ ARI-4221000000.500.6001.350
Fri, May 28@ ARI-3110001201.333.600.933
Thu, May 27@ ARI-5010000010.200.200.400
Wed, May 26@ CWS-4220022000.500.5002.500
Tue, May 25@ CWS-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, May 24@ CWS-3100000111.000.250.250
Sun, May 23vs. CHC-5011000010.200.200.600
Sat, May 22vs. CHC-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, May 21vs. CHC-5011001000.200.200.600
Wed, May 19vs. PIT-3221003101.667.6001.600
Tue, May 18vs. PIT-5030002000.600.6001.200
Sun, May 16@ SD-5000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 15@ SD-5000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 14@ SD-5120000010.400.400.800
Thu, May 13@ MIL-4110000112.250.400.650
Wed, May 12@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 11@ MIL-5110000001.200.200.400
Sun, May 9vs. COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 8vs. COL-4110000100.250.400.650
Fri, May 7vs. COL-3110000110.333.500.833
Thu, May 6vs. NYM-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 5vs. NYM-4020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, May 5vs. NYM-4011000020.250.250.750
Mon, May 3vs. NYM-4121100000.500.5001.750
Sun, May 2@ PIT-3000000200.000.400.400
Sat, May 1@ PIT-6141000000.667.6671.500
Fri, Apr 30@ PIT-4110000010.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 29vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. PHI-4020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. PHI-4121002000.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 26vs. PHI-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 25vs. CIN-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 24vs. CIN-4110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 23vs. CIN-3100000111.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 21@ WSH-3000000000.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 20@ WSH-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 19@ WSH-5121012020.400.4001.600
Sun, Apr 18@ PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ PHI-4010000100.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 16@ PHI-4020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. WSH-3011000100.333.5001.167
Tue, Apr 13vs. WSH-5220000100.400.500.900
Mon, Apr 12vs. WSH-4010001011.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 11vs. MIL-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 10vs. MIL-5020000000.400.400.800
Thu, Apr 8vs. MIL-4010100020.250.2501.000
Wed, Apr 7@ MIA-5130000011.600.6001.200
Tue, Apr 6@ MIA-5110000011.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 5@ MIA-3210011100.333.5001.833
Sun, Apr 4@ CIN-3010000100.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 3@ CIN-4000000100.000.200.200
Thu, Apr 1@ CIN-5110000000.200.200.400