Will Smith

Will Smith

RP - SF
Age: 30College: Gulf Coast CC, FLBats: RThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #36
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
83%
 
ESPN
93%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 25vs. COLW, 1-2W1.00000030.000.00
Tue, Sep 24vs. COLL, 8-5-1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Sep 22@ ATLW, 4-1SV1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Sep 17@ BOSW, 7-6-1.11000020.000.75
Sun, Sep 15vs. MIAW, 1-2SV1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Sep 6@ LADW, 5-4SV1.01111129.002.00
Wed, Sep 4@ STLW, 9-8SV1.10000230.001.50
Sat, Aug 31vs. SDL, 4-1-1.022210218.002.00
Sun, Aug 25@ OAKW, 5-4SV1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Aug 24@ OAKW, 10-5-1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Aug 16@ ARIW, 10-9BS2.232220310.801.80
Tue, Aug 13vs. OAKW, 2-3SV1.03110139.004.00
Sun, Aug 11vs. PHIW, 6-9BS2.20000210.001.20
Sat, Aug 10vs. PHIW, 1-3SV1.01000120.002.00
Thu, Aug 8vs. PHIW, 0-5-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Aug 3@ COLW, 6-5SV1.02000030.002.00
Wed, Jul 31@ PHIW, 5-1-1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 28@ SDW, 7-6SV1.022210118.002.00
Fri, Jul 26@ SDW, 2-1SV1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jul 23vs. CHCW, 4-5-2.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jul 21vs. NYMW, 2-3-1.00000120.001.00
Fri, Jul 19vs. NYMW, 0-1-1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Jul 18vs. NYMW, 2-3-1.02000130.003.00
Tue, Jul 16@ COLW, 8-4BS1.043320227.004.00
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 2-1SV1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Jul 12@ MILW, 10-7BS1.01110019.001.00
Sun, Jul 7vs. STLW, 0-1SV1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jul 6vs. STLW, 4-8-1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Jul 3@ SDW, 7-5SV1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jun 28vs. ARIW, 3-6-1.02110129.003.00
Tue, Jun 25vs. COLW, 2-4SV1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jun 22@ ARIW, 7-4SV1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 21@ ARIW, 11-5-1.20000020.000.00
Mon, Jun 17@ LADW, 3-2SV1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jun 15vs. MILW, 7-8SV1.02111029.002.00
Fri, Jun 14vs. MILW, 3-5SV1.00000120.001.00
Wed, Jun 12vs. SDW, 2-4SV1.02000110.003.00
Tue, Jun 11vs. SDW, 5-6SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 9vs. LADL, 1-0-1.01000110.002.00
Fri, Jun 7vs. LADW, 1-2SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 2@ BALW, 8-1-1.00000020.000.00
Thu, May 30@ MIAW, 3-1SV1.00000000.000.00
Sun, May 26vs. ARIL, 6-2-1.01000030.001.00
Thu, May 23vs. ATLL, 5-4-1.00000010.000.00
Sun, May 19@ ARIW, 3-2SV1.00000030.000.00
Sat, May 18@ ARIW, 8-5-1.01111039.001.00
Wed, May 15vs. TORW, 3-4SV1.00000030.000.00
Sun, May 12vs. CINW, 5-6SV1.00000020.000.00
Sat, May 11vs. CINL, 5-4-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, May 5@ CINW, 6-5SV1.01111019.001.00
Fri, May 3@ CINW, 12-11SV1.00000020.000.00
Wed, May 1vs. LADW, 1-2W1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. LADW, 2-3SV1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Apr 28vs. NYYL, 11-5-1.033301127.004.00
Tue, Apr 23@ TORW, 7-6SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 21@ PITW, 3-2SV1.01000100.002.00
Tue, Apr 16@ WSHW, 7-3-1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. COLW, 2-3-1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 11vs. COLW, 0-1SV1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 10vs. SDL, 3-1-1.02110119.003.00
Sat, Apr 6vs. TBW, 4-6SV1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Apr 1@ LADW, 4-2SV1.00000120.001.00
Sat, Mar 30@ SDW, 3-2SV1.00000020.000.00