Skip to main content
Will Smith

Will Smith

RP - Kansas City Royals

Age: 34College: Gulf Coast Community CollegeBats: RThrows: LCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #118
Best / Worst #37 / #214
ADP #296

Roster %

 
Yahoo
65%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 29@ SEA--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 26@ LAA--1.00000110.001.00
Wed, Sep 20vs. BOS--1.03110019.003.00
Mon, Sep 18vs. BOS-BS, L0.123302181.0012.00
Sat, Sep 16@ CLE-L1.212201027.003.00
Thu, Sep 14@ TOR--1.20000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 9vs. OAK-W1.12000010.001.50
Sun, Sep 3vs. MIN--1.20000100.001.50
Sat, Sep 2vs. MIN--1.11000020.000.75
Wed, Aug 30@ NYM--2.20000120.000.60
Tue, Aug 29@ NYM-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 27@ MIN-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Thu, Aug 24@ MIN--1.01111009.001.00
Mon, Aug 21@ ARI-BS, L1.223201027.004.50
Sun, Aug 20vs. MIL--1.243300140.506.00
Tue, Aug 15vs. LAA--0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 13@ SF-BS, L1.212110113.501.50
Fri, Aug 11@ SF-SV1.01110009.001.00
Mon, Aug 7@ OAK-SV1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Aug 5vs. MIA-SV1.012211018.002.00
Thu, Aug 3vs. CWS-SV1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Aug 1vs. CWS-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 30@ SD--1.02110019.002.00
Sun, Jul 23vs. LAD--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jul 18vs. TB-SV1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 16vs. CLE-SV1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jul 15vs. CLE-HLD2.20000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 7@ WSH--1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Jul 4@ BOS-SV0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Jul 3vs. HOU-BS, L1.032200018.003.00
Sat, Jul 1vs. HOU--0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 23@ NYY-SV1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 21@ CWS--1.20000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 19@ CWS-SV1.01000110.002.00
Sat, Jun 17vs. TOR-SV1.02000010.002.00
Wed, Jun 14vs. LAA--1.022210018.002.00
Mon, Jun 12vs. LAA--2.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jun 10@ TB--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 6vs. STL-SV1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 5vs. STL-W1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jun 2vs. SEA-SV1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 30@ DET--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 27@ BAL--1.022201118.003.00
Wed, May 24@ PIT-SV2.20000020.000.00
Tue, May 16vs. ATL-SV1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 11@ OAK-SV0.10000010.000.00
Wed, May 10@ SEA-SV1.00000020.000.00
Mon, May 8@ SEA-SV1.00000030.000.00
Fri, May 5@ LAA-BS, L1.144301020.253.75
Tue, May 2vs. ARI-SV1.11000110.001.50
Fri, Apr 28vs. NYY-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 23vs. OAK-SV1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Apr 21vs. OAK-L1.211110013.501.50
Sun, Apr 16@ HOU-HLD1.20000100.001.50
Fri, Apr 14@ HOU-HLD1.10000030.000.00
Tue, Apr 11vs. KC-HLD1.01110129.002.00
Sun, Apr 9@ CHC--1.11000120.001.50
Wed, Apr 5vs. BAL-HLD1.10000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 2vs. PHI-SV1.00000000.000.00