Skip to main content
Will Smith

Will Smith

RP - ATL

Age: 32College: Gulf Coast Community CollegeBats: RThrows: L

Next Game

ATL @ NYM
Thu, 7/29 12:10pm
Rank P #48
Projection (?) 2.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
88%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeGGSWLSVBSHDIPHERHRBBKERAWHIP
Draft62043208760.94923920793.431.14
Week 1600001003.2210143.091.13
ROS2402181423.419938293.461.16
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Mon, Jul 264.56+1.5Yes
Tue, Jul 202.28+5.8Yes
Fri, Jul 162.35+2.7Yes
Sat, Jul 102.47.5+5.1Yes
Sun, Jul 42.46+3.6Yes
Fri, Jul 22.46+3.6Yes
Thu, Jul 12.29.5+7.3Yes
Sun, Jun 272.35+2.7Yes
Fri, Jun 252.310+7.7Yes
Tue, Jun 222.26+3.8Yes
Mon, Jun 214.56+1.5Yes
Sun, Jun 204.410+5.6Yes
Thu, Jun 172.13+0.9Yes
Wed, Jun 162.23+0.8Yes
Sun, Jun 132.38+5.7Yes
Wed, Jun 92.22.20No
Tue, Jun 82.23+0.8Yes
Sun, Jun 62.27.5+5.3Yes
Sat, Jun 52.212+9.8Yes
Thu, Jun 32.14.5+2.4Yes
Mon, May 312.18+5.9Yes
Tue, May 252.210+7.8Yes
Wed, May 192.210+7.8Yes
Tue, May 182.24.5+2.3Yes
Sat, May 152.23+0.8Yes
Fri, May 142.23.2+1Yes
Thu, May 132.1-1.9-4No
Sat, May 82.13+0.9Yes
Thu, May 62.18+5.9Yes
Wed, May 52.16+3.9Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 63% of experts
Zac Gallen SP-ARI
recommended by 63% of experts
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 56% of experts