Skip to main content

Colorado Rockies

NL West
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R COL Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 4:10 pm at. Marlins - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Jose Urena (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Fri Mar 29, 7:10 pm at. Marlins - German Marquez (0-0) - Trevor Richards (0-0)(W) 6 - 1
Sat Mar 30, 6:10 pm at. Marlins - Tyler Anderson (0-0) - Pablo Lopez (0-0)(L) 3 - 7
Sun Mar 31, 1:10 pm at. Marlins - Jon Gray (0-0) - Sandy Alcantara (0-0)(L) 0 - 3
Mon Apr 1, 7:10 pm at. Rays - Chad Bettis (0-0) - Ryne Stanek (0-0)(L) 1 - 7
Tue Apr 2, 7:10 pm at. Rays - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Blake Snell (0-0)(L) 0 - 4
Wed Apr 3, 1:10 pm at. Rays - German Marquez (0-0) - Charlie Morton (0-0)(W) 1 - 0
Fri Apr 5, 4:10 pm vs. Dodgers - Tyler Anderson (0-0) - Kenta Maeda (0-0)(L) 10 - 6
Sat Apr 6, 8:10 pm vs. Dodgers - Jon Gray (0-0) - Walker Buehler (0-0)(L) 7 - 2
Sun Apr 7, 8:37 pm vs. Dodgers - Chad Bettis (0-0) - Julio Urias (0-0)(L) 12 - 6
Mon Apr 8, 8:40 pm vs. Braves - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Julio Teheran (0-0)(L) 8 - 6
Tue Apr 9, 8:40 pm vs. Braves - German Marquez (0-0) - Max Fried (0-0)(L) 7 - 1
Thu Apr 11, 9:45 pm at. Giants - Jon Gray (0-0) - Jeff Samardzija (0-0)(L) 0 - 1
Fri Apr 12, 10:15 pm at. Giants - Chad Bettis (0-0) - Drew Pomeranz (0-0)(L) 2 - 3
Sat Apr 13, 4:05 pm at. Giants - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Madison Bumgarner (0-0)(L) 2 - 5
Sun Apr 14, 4:05 pm at. Giants - German Marquez (0-0) - Derek Holland (0-0)(W) 4 - 0
Mon Apr 15, 10:10 pm at. Padres - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Joey Lucchesi (0-0)(W) 5 - 2
Tue Apr 16, 9:10 pm at. Padres - Jon Gray (0-0) - Nick Margevicius (0-0)(W) 8 - 2
Thu Apr 18, 8:40 pm vs. Phillies - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Zach Eflin (0-0)(W) 2 - 6
Fri Apr 19, 8:40 pm vs. Phillies - German Marquez (0-0) - Vince Velasquez (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Sat Apr 20, 8:10 pm vs. Phillies - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Aaron Nola (0-0)(L) 8 - 5
Sun Apr 21, 3:10 pm vs. Phillies - Jon Gray (0-0) - Jerad Eickhoff (0-0)(W) 1 - 4
Mon Apr 22, 8:40 pm vs. Nationals - Tyler Anderson (0-0) - Jeremy Hellickson (0-0)(W) 5 - 7
Tue Apr 23, 8:40 pm vs. Nationals - Jeff Hoffman (0-0) - Patrick Corbin (0-0)(L) 6 - 3
Wed Apr 24, 3:10 pm vs. Nationals - German Marquez (0-0) - Anibal Sanchez (0-0)(W) 5 - 9
Fri Apr 26, 7:20 pm at. Braves - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Max Fried (0-0)(W) 8 - 4
Sat Apr 27, 7:20 pm at. Braves - Jon Gray (0-0) - Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)(W) 9 - 5
Sun Apr 28, 1:20 pm at. Braves - Tyler Anderson (0-0) - Kevin Gausman (0-0)(L) 7 - 8
Mon Apr 29, 7:40 pm at. Brewers - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Zach Davies (0-0)(L) 1 - 5
Tue Apr 30, 7:40 pm at. Brewers - German Marquez (0-0) - Jhoulys Chacin (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Wed May 1, 7:40 pm at. Brewers - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Jacob Barnes (0-0)(W) 11 - 4
Thu May 2, 1:10 pm at. Brewers - Jon Gray (0-0) - Freddy Peralta (0-0)(W) 11 - 6
Fri May 3, 8:40 pm vs. Diamondbacks - Tyler Anderson (0-0) - Robbie Ray (0-0)(L) 10 - 9
Sat May 4, 8:10 pm vs. Diamondbacks - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Luke Weaver (0-0)(L) 9 - 2
Sun May 5, 3:10 pm vs. Diamondbacks - German Marquez (0-0) - Zack Greinke (0-0)(W) 7 - 8
Tue May 7, 8:40 pm vs. Giants - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Madison Bumgarner (0-0)(L) 14 - 4
Thu May 9, 3:10 pm vs. Giants - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Derek Holland (0-0)(W) 11 - 12
Fri May 10, 8:40 pm vs. Padres - German Marquez (0-0) - Eric Lauer (0-0)(W) 2 - 12
Sat May 11, 8:10 pm vs. Padres - Jon Gray (0-0) - Joey Lucchesi (0-0)(L) 4 - 3
Sun May 12, 3:10 pm vs. Padres - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Nick Margevicius (0-0)(W) 7 - 10
Tue May 14, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Chris Sale (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Wed May 15, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox - German Marquez (0-0) - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Fri May 17, 7:05 pm at. Phillies - Jon Gray (0-0) - Cole Irvin (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Sat May 18, 4:05 pm at. Phillies - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Aaron Nola (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Sun May 19, 1:05 pm at. Phillies - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Jerad Eickhoff (0-0)(L) 5 - 7
Tue May 21, 7:05 pm at. Pirates - German Marquez (0-0) - Chris Archer (0-0)(W) 5 - 0
Wed May 22, 7:05 pm at. Pirates - Jon Gray (0-0) - Montana DuRapau (0-0)(W) 9 - 3
Thu May 23, 12:35 pm at. Pirates - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Jordan Lyles (0-0)(L) 6 - 14
Fri May 24, 8:40 pm vs. Orioles - Jeff Hoffman (0-0) - John Means (0-0)(W) 6 - 8
Sat May 25, 9:10 pm vs. Orioles - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Andrew Cashner (0-0)(L) 9 - 6
Sun May 26, 3:10 pm vs. Orioles - German Marquez (0-0) - David Hess (0-0)(W) 7 - 8
Mon May 27, 3:10 pm vs. Diamondbacks - Jon Gray (0-0) - Zack Greinke (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Tue May 28, 8:40 pm vs. Diamondbacks - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Merrill Kelly (0-0)(W) 2 - 6
Wed May 29, 8:40 pm vs. Diamondbacks - Jeff Hoffman (0-0) - Robbie Ray (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Thu May 30, 3:10 pm vs. Diamondbacks - Kyle Freeland (0-0) - Taylor Clarke (0-0)(W) 10 - 11
Fri May 31, 8:40 pm vs. Blue Jays - German Marquez (0-0) - Edwin Jackson (0-0)(W) 6 - 13
Sat Jun 1, 9:10 pm vs. Blue Jays - Jon Gray (0-0) - Marcus Stroman (0-0)(W) 2 - 4
Sun Jun 2, 3:10 pm vs. Blue Jays - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Tue Jun 4, 8:05 pm at. Cubs - Jeff Hoffman (0-0) - Kyle Hendricks (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Wed Jun 5, 8:05 pm at. Cubs - German Marquez (0-0) - Yu Darvish (0-0)(L) 8 - 9
Thu Jun 6, 2:20 pm at. Cubs - Peter Lambert (0-0) - Jose Quintana (0-0)(W) 3 - 1
Fri Jun 7, 7:10 pm at. Mets - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Jacob deGrom (0-0)(W) 5 - 1
Sat Jun 8, 7:15 pm at. Mets - Jon Gray (0-0) - Steven Matz (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Sun Jun 9, 1:10 pm at. Mets - Jeff Hoffman (0-0) - Noah Syndergaard (0-0)(L) 1 - 6
Mon Jun 10, 8:40 pm vs. Cubs - German Marquez (0-0) - Yu Darvish (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Tue Jun 11, 8:40 pm vs. Cubs - Peter Lambert (0-0) - Jose Quintana (0-0)(W) 3 - 10
Wed Jun 12, 3:10 pm vs. Cubs - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Cole Hamels (0-0)(L) 10 - 1
Thu Jun 13, 8:40 pm vs. Padres - Jon Gray (0-0) - Matt Strahm (0-0)(W) 6 - 9
Fri Jun 14, 8:40 pm vs. Padres - Jeff Hoffman (0-0) - Cal Quantrill (0-0)(L) 16 - 12
Sat Jun 15, 8:10 pm vs. Padres - German Marquez (0-0) - Eric Lauer (0-0)(W) 8 - 14
Sun Jun 16, 3:10 pm vs. Padres - Peter Lambert (0-0) - Nick Margevicius (0-0)(L) 14 - 13
Tue Jun 18, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Merrill Kelly (0-0)(W) 8 - 1
Wed Jun 19, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks - Jon Gray (0-0) - Zack Greinke (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Thu Jun 20, 3:40 pm at. Diamondbacks - Jeff Hoffman (0-0) - Robbie Ray (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Fri Jun 21, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers - German Marquez (0-0) - Walker Buehler (0-0)(L) 2 - 4
Sat Jun 22, 7:15 pm at. Dodgers - Peter Lambert (0-0) - Hyun-Jin Ryu (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Sun Jun 23, 4:10 pm at. Dodgers - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Kenta Maeda (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Mon Jun 24, 10:05 pm at. Giants - Jon Gray (0-0) - Drew Pomeranz (0-0)(W) 2 - 0
Tue Jun 25, 9:45 pm at. Giants - Chi Chi Gonzalez (0-0) - Madison Bumgarner (0-0)(L) 2 - 4
Wed Jun 26, 3:45 pm at. Giants - German Marquez (0-0) - Jeff Samardzija (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Thu Jun 27, 8:40 pm vs. Dodgers - Peter Lambert (0-0) - Walker Buehler (0-0)(L) 12 - 8
Fri Jun 28, 8:40 pm vs. Dodgers - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Hyun-Jin Ryu (0-0)(W) 9 - 13
Sat Jun 29, 8:15 pm vs. Dodgers - Jon Gray (0-0) - Clayton Kershaw (0-0)(W) 3 - 5
Sun Jun 30, 3:10 pm vs. Dodgers - Chi Chi Gonzalez (0-0) - Kenta Maeda (0-0)(L) 10 - 5
Tue Jul 2, 8:10 pm vs. Astros - German Marquez (0-0) - Jose Urquidy (0-0)(L) 9 - 8
Wed Jul 3, 8:10 pm vs. Astros - Peter Lambert (0-0) - Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 4 - 2
Fri Jul 5, 9:10 pm at. Diamondbacks - Antonio Senzatela (0-0) - Zack Greinke (0-0)(L) 0 - 8
Sat Jul 6, 10:10 pm at. Diamondbacks - Jon Gray (0-0) - Robbie Ray (0-0)(L) 2 - 4
Sun Jul 7, 4:10 pm at. Diamondbacks - German Marquez (0-0) - Alex Young (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Go Premium For FREE
Yahoo DFS offer Monkey Knife Fight offer DraftKings offer FanDuel offer
Deposit $10 at a DFS partner site you have NOT played at and get a FREE 6 Month HOF Subscription!
1Nick Chubb (CLE)RB
2Christian McCaffrey (CAR)RB
3Derrick Henry (TEN)RB
4Alvin Kamara (NO)RB
5Josh Jacobs (OAK)RB
6Julio Jones (ATL)WR
7Ezekiel Elliott (DAL)RB
8Aaron Jones (GB)RB
9DeAndre Hopkins (HOU)WR
10Saquon Barkley (NYG)RB
 View all Flex Rankings 
11Leonard Fournette (JAC)RB
12Chris Carson (SEA)RB
13Le'Veon Bell (NYJ)RB
14Michael Thomas (NO)WR
15Tevin Coleman (SF)RB
16Mike Evans (TB)WR
17Mark Ingram (BAL)RB
18Todd Gurley (LAR)RB
19Odell Beckham Jr. (CLE)WR
20Chris Godwin (TB)WR
21Tyler Lockett (SEA)WR
22Joe Mixon (CIN)RB
23Phillip Lindsay (DEN)RB
24Devin Singletary (BUF)RB
25D.J. Chark (JAC)WR
26Davante Adams (GB)WR
27Julian Edelman (NE)WR
28Carlos Hyde (HOU)RB
29David Montgomery (CHI)RB
30Cooper Kupp (LAR)WR
1Ronald Acuna Jr. (ATL)LF,CF
2Nolan Arenado (COL)3B
3Mookie Betts (BOS)CF,RF
4J.D. Martinez (BOS)LF,RF
5Trevor Story (COL)SS
6Justin Verlander (HOU)SP
7Cody Bellinger (LAD)1B,CF
8Trea Turner (WSH)SS
9Alex Bregman (HOU)3B,SS
10Jacob deGrom (NYM)SP
 View All Rankings 
11Max Scherzer (WSH)SP
12Francisco Lindor (CLE)SS
13Gerrit Cole (FA)SP
14Freddie Freeman (ATL)1B
15Javier Baez (CHC)2B,3B
16Charlie Blackmon (COL)CF
17Aaron Judge (NYY)RF,DH
18Juan Soto (WSH)LF
19Anthony Rendon (FA)3B
20Bryce Harper (PHI)CF,RF
21Jose Altuve (HOU)2B
22Xander Bogaerts (BOS)SS
23Starling Marte (PIT)CF
24Walker Buehler (LAD)SP
25Manny Machado (SD)3B,SS
26Anthony Rizzo (CHC)1B
27Kris Bryant (CHC)3B,RF
28Whit Merrifield (KC)1B,2B
29George Springer (HOU)CF,RF
30Paul Goldschmidt (STL)1B
1Anthony Davis (LAL)PF,C
2James Harden (HOU)PG,SG
3Giannis Antetokounmpo (MIL)SF,PF
4Karl-Anthony Towns (MIN)C
5Kevin Durant (BKN)SF,PF
6LeBron James (LAL)SF,PF
7Stephen Curry (GSW)PG,SG
8Nikola Jokic (DEN)PF,C
9Damian Lillard (POR)PG
10Russell Westbrook (HOU)PG
 View All Rankings 
11Victor Oladipo (IND)PG,SG
12Paul George (LAC)SF,PF
13Joel Embiid (PHI)PF,C
14Kawhi Leonard (LAC)SG,SF
15Chris Paul (OKC)PG
16Jimmy Butler (MIA)SG,SF
17Kemba Walker (BOS)PG
18Ben Simmons (PHI)PG,SF
19Kyrie Irving (BKN)PG,SG
20Jrue Holiday (NOR)PG,SG
21Rudy Gobert (UTH)C
22Andre Drummond (DET)PF,C
23John Wall (WAS)PG
24Kyle Lowry (TOR)PG
25Donovan Mitchell (UTH)PG,SG
26Khris Middleton (MIL)SG,SF
27Bradley Beal (WAS)SG
28Kevin Love (CLE)PF,C
29Draymond Green (GSW)PF,C
30LaMarcus Aldridge (SAS)PF,C
BettingPros: Enhanced Matchup Pages Now Here
BettingPros on iOS: Live Scoring for NFL Games, News Updates, and More
My Playbook Android: Updated Home Screen, Videos, and News Feed
Start/Sit Assistant Update: Edit and Submit Lineups for Multiple Leagues
My Leagues 2.0: Sync and Access Leagues Easier Than Ever Before
View All Product Updates