Seattle Mariners

AL West
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R SEA Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Wed Mar 20, 5:35 am at. Athletics87Marco Gonzales (0-0)28Mike Fiers (0-0)(W) 9 - 7
Thu Mar 21, 5:35 am at. Athletics332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)242Marco Estrada (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Thu Mar 28, 7:10 pm vs. Red Sox87Marco Gonzales (0-0)12Chris Sale (0-0)(W) 4 - 12
Fri Mar 29, 10:10 pm vs. Red Sox332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)96Nathan Eovaldi (0-0)(L) 7 - 6
Sat Mar 30, 9:10 pm vs. Red Sox67Mike Leake (0-0)69Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Sun Mar 31, 4:10 pm vs. Red Sox128Wade LeBlanc (0-0)123Rick Porcello (0-0)(W) 8 - 10
Mon Apr 1, 10:10 pm vs. Angels328Felix Hernandez (0-0)383Chris Stratton (0-0)(W) 3 - 6
Tue Apr 2, 10:10 pm vs. Angels87Marco Gonzales (0-0)286Trevor Cahill (0-0)(W) 1 - 2
Fri Apr 5, 2:10 pm at. White Sox332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)285Reynaldo Lopez (0-0)(L) 8 - 10
Sat Apr 6, 2:10 pm at. White Sox67Mike Leake (0-0)17Lucas Giolito (0-0)(W) 9 - 2
Sun Apr 7, 2:10 pm at. White Sox128Wade LeBlanc (0-0)376Ivan Nova (0-0)(W) 12 - 5
Mon Apr 8, 8:15 pm at. Royals328Felix Hernandez (0-0)238Homer Bailey (0-0)(W) 13 - 5
Tue Apr 9, 8:15 pm at. Royals87Marco Gonzales (0-0)109Jakob Junis (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Wed Apr 10, 8:15 pm at. Royals332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)368Heath Fillmyer (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Thu Apr 11, 1:15 pm at. Royals67Mike Leake (0-0)385Jorge Lopez (0-0)(W) 7 - 6
Fri Apr 12, 10:10 pm vs. Astros128Wade LeBlanc (0-0)42Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 10 - 6
Sat Apr 13, 9:10 pm vs. Astros328Felix Hernandez (0-0)2Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 3 - 1
Sun Apr 14, 4:10 pm vs. Astros87Marco Gonzales (0-0)3Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 3 - 2
Mon Apr 15, 10:10 pm vs. Indians332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)29Trevor Bauer (0-0)(L) 6 - 4
Tue Apr 16, 10:10 pm vs. Indians67Mike Leake (0-0)14Shane Bieber (0-0)(L) 4 - 2
Wed Apr 17, 6:40 pm vs. Indians369Erik Swanson (0-0)61Carlos Carrasco (0-0)(L) 1 - 0
Thu Apr 18, 10:07 pm at. Angels328Felix Hernandez (0-0)383Chris Stratton (0-0)(W) 11 - 10
Fri Apr 19, 10:07 pm at. Angels87Marco Gonzales (0-0)94Felix Pena (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Sat Apr 20, 9:07 pm at. Angels332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)286Trevor Cahill (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Sun Apr 21, 4:07 pm at. Angels67Mike Leake (0-0) - Hansel Robles (0-0)(L) 6 - 8
Tue Apr 23, 10:10 pm at. Padres369Erik Swanson (0-0)267Nick Margevicius (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Wed Apr 24, 3:40 pm at. Padres328Felix Hernandez (0-0)49Chris Paddack (0-0)(L) 0 - 1
Thu Apr 25, 10:10 pm vs. Rangers87Marco Gonzales (0-0)374Taylor Hearn (0-0)(W) 2 - 14
Fri Apr 26, 10:10 pm vs. Rangers332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)390Shelby Miller (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Sat Apr 27, 9:10 pm vs. Rangers67Mike Leake (0-0)16Mike Minor (0-0)(L) 15 - 1
Sun Apr 28, 4:10 pm vs. Rangers369Erik Swanson (0-0)39Lance Lynn (0-0)(L) 14 - 1
Tue Apr 30, 10:10 pm vs. Cubs328Felix Hernandez (0-0)38Cole Hamels (0-0)(L) 6 - 5
Wed May 1, 6:40 pm vs. Cubs87Marco Gonzales (0-0)54Jon Lester (0-0)(L) 11 - 0
Fri May 3, 7:10 pm at. Indians332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)14Shane Bieber (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Sat May 4, 4:10 pm at. Indians67Mike Leake (0-0)61Carlos Carrasco (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Sun May 5, 1:10 pm at. Indians369Erik Swanson (0-0) - Cody Anderson (0-0)(W) 10 - 0
Mon May 6, 6:35 pm at. Yankees328Felix Hernandez (0-0)168CC Sabathia (0-0)(L) 3 - 7
Tue May 7, 6:35 pm at. Yankees87Marco Gonzales (0-0)56Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Wed May 8, 6:35 pm at. Yankees332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)171Jonathan Loaisiga (0-0)(W) 10 - 1
Thu May 9, 6:35 pm at. Yankees67Mike Leake (0-0)58J.A. Happ (0-0)(L) 1 - 3
Fri May 10, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox369Erik Swanson (0-0)69Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)(L) 1 - 14
Sat May 11, 1:05 pm at. Red Sox328Felix Hernandez (0-0)123Rick Porcello (0-0)(L) 5 - 9
Sun May 12, 1:05 pm at. Red Sox87Marco Gonzales (0-0)272Hector Velazquez (0-0)(L) 2 - 11
Mon May 13, 10:10 pm vs. Athletics332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)28Mike Fiers (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Tue May 14, 10:10 pm vs. Athletics67Mike Leake (0-0)105Brett Anderson (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Thu May 16, 10:10 pm vs. Twins369Erik Swanson (0-0)98Michael Pineda (0-0)(L) 11 - 6
Fri May 17, 10:10 pm vs. Twins87Marco Gonzales (0-0)101Martin Perez (0-0)(L) 7 - 1
Sat May 18, 10:10 pm vs. Twins128Wade LeBlanc (0-0)10Jose Berrios (0-0)(L) 18 - 4
Sun May 19, 4:10 pm vs. Twins332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)41Kyle Gibson (0-0)(W) 4 - 7
Mon May 20, 8:05 pm at. Rangers67Mike Leake (0-0)16Mike Minor (0-0)(L) 9 - 10
Tue May 21, 8:05 pm at. Rangers192Tommy Milone (0-0)39Lance Lynn (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Wed May 22, 2:05 pm at. Rangers87Marco Gonzales (0-0)190Jesse Chavez (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Fri May 24, 10:07 pm at. Athletics128Wade LeBlanc (0-0)114Daniel Mengden (0-0)(L) 2 - 6
Sat May 25, 4:07 pm at. Athletics332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)28Mike Fiers (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Sun May 26, 4:07 pm at. Athletics67Mike Leake (0-0)105Brett Anderson (0-0)(L) 1 - 7
Mon May 27, 9:10 pm vs. Rangers192Tommy Milone (0-0)39Lance Lynn (0-0)(W) 2 - 6
Tue May 28, 10:10 pm vs. Rangers87Marco Gonzales (0-0)190Jesse Chavez (0-0)(L) 11 - 4
Wed May 29, 3:40 pm vs. Rangers128Wade LeBlanc (0-0)93Jose Leclerc (0-0)(L) 8 - 7
Thu May 30, 10:10 pm vs. Angels332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0) - Luis Garcia (0-0)(L) 9 - 3
Fri May 31, 10:10 pm vs. Angels67Mike Leake (0-0) - Tyler Skaggs (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Sat Jun 1, 7:15 pm vs. Angels192Tommy Milone (0-0)76Andrew Heaney (0-0)(L) 6 - 3
Sun Jun 2, 4:10 pm vs. Angels87Marco Gonzales (0-0)316Jose Suarez (0-0)(L) 13 - 3
Mon Jun 3, 10:10 pm vs. Astros - Cory Gearrin (0-0)319Corbin Martin (0-0)(L) 4 - 2
Tue Jun 4, 10:10 pm vs. Astros258Andrew Moore (0-0)42Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 11 - 5
Wed Jun 5, 10:10 pm vs. Astros67Mike Leake (0-0)73Brad Peacock (0-0)(W) 1 - 14
Thu Jun 6, 3:40 pm vs. Astros - Austin Adams (0-0)2Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 8 - 7
Fri Jun 7, 10:07 pm at. Angels87Marco Gonzales (0-0)76Andrew Heaney (0-0)(W) 6 - 2
Sat Jun 8, 10:07 pm at. Angels332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)103Noe Ramirez (0-0)(L) 3 - 12
Sun Jun 9, 4:07 pm at. Angels - Austin Adams (0-0)316Jose Suarez (0-0)(W) 9 - 3
Tue Jun 11, 8:10 pm at. Twins67Mike Leake (0-0)101Martin Perez (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Wed Jun 12, 8:10 pm at. Twins - Gerson Bautista (0-0)10Jose Berrios (0-0)(W) 9 - 6
Thu Jun 13, 1:10 pm at. Twins332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)98Michael Pineda (0-0)(L) 5 - 10
Fri Jun 14, 9:37 pm at. Athletics87Marco Gonzales (0-0)129Chris Bassitt (0-0)(W) 9 - 2
Sat Jun 15, 9:07 pm at. Athletics - Gerson Bautista (0-0) - Frankie Montas (0-0)(L) 2 - 11
Sun Jun 16, 4:07 pm at. Athletics67Mike Leake (0-0)322Tanner Anderson (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Mon Jun 17, 10:10 pm vs. Royals - Tayler Scott (0-0)157Danny Duffy (0-0)(L) 6 - 4
Tue Jun 18, 10:10 pm vs. Royals332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)238Homer Bailey (0-0)(L) 9 - 0
Wed Jun 19, 6:40 pm vs. Royals87Marco Gonzales (0-0)174Brad Keller (0-0)(W) 2 - 8
Thu Jun 20, 10:10 pm vs. Orioles - Tayler Scott (0-0)138Dylan Bundy (0-0)(W) 2 - 5
Fri Jun 21, 10:10 pm vs. Orioles67Mike Leake (0-0) - Sean Gilmartin (0-0)(W) 9 - 10
Sat Jun 22, 4:10 pm vs. Orioles192Tommy Milone (0-0)84Andrew Cashner (0-0)(L) 8 - 4
Sun Jun 23, 4:10 pm vs. Orioles332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)337Gabriel Ynoa (0-0)(W) 3 - 13
Tue Jun 25, 8:10 pm at. Brewers87Marco Gonzales (0-0)63Zach Davies (0-0)(W) 8 - 3
Wed Jun 26, 8:10 pm at. Brewers274Matt Carasiti (0-0)182Adrian Houser (0-0)(W) 4 - 2
Thu Jun 27, 2:10 pm at. Brewers67Mike Leake (0-0)106Chase Anderson (0-0)(L) 2 - 4
Fri Jun 28, 8:10 pm at. Astros274Matt Carasiti (0-0)42Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Sat Jun 29, 8:15 pm at. Astros332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)2Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Sun Jun 30, 2:10 pm at. Astros87Marco Gonzales (0-0)3Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 1 - 6
Tue Jul 2, 10:10 pm vs. Cardinals274Matt Carasiti (0-0)36Jack Flaherty (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Wed Jul 3, 10:10 pm vs. Cardinals67Mike Leake (0-0)197Adam Wainwright (0-0)(L) 5 - 2
Thu Jul 4, 4:10 pm vs. Cardinals274Matt Carasiti (0-0)245Michael Wacha (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Fri Jul 5, 10:10 pm vs. Athletics332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)105Brett Anderson (0-0)(L) 5 - 2
Sat Jul 6, 10:10 pm vs. Athletics87Marco Gonzales (0-0)129Chris Bassitt (0-0)(W) 3 - 6
Sun Jul 7, 4:10 pm vs. Athletics274Matt Carasiti (0-0)114Daniel Mengden (0-0)(L) 7 - 4