Arizona Diamondbacks

NL West
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R ARI Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 4:10 pm at. Dodgers4Zack Greinke (0-0)7Hyun-Jin Ryu (0-0)(L) 5 - 12
Fri Mar 29, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers35Robbie Ray (0-0)70Ross Stripling (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Sat Mar 30, 9:10 pm at. Dodgers153Zack Godley (0-0)21Kenta Maeda (0-0)(L) 5 - 18
Sun Mar 31, 4:10 pm at. Dodgers26Luke Weaver (0-0)9Walker Buehler (0-0)(L) 7 - 8
Mon Apr 1, 10:10 pm at. Padres78Merrill Kelly (0-0)170Matt Strahm (0-0)(W) 10 - 3
Tue Apr 2, 10:10 pm at. Padres4Zack Greinke (0-0)130Eric Lauer (0-0)(W) 8 - 5
Wed Apr 3, 3:40 pm at. Padres35Robbie Ray (0-0)44Joey Lucchesi (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Fri Apr 5, 7:10 pm vs. Red Sox153Zack Godley (0-0)123Rick Porcello (0-0)(W) 8 - 15
Sat Apr 6, 8:10 pm vs. Red Sox26Luke Weaver (0-0)24David Price (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Sun Apr 7, 4:10 pm vs. Red Sox78Merrill Kelly (0-0)272Hector Velazquez (0-0)(L) 1 - 0
Tue Apr 9, 9:40 pm vs. Rangers4Zack Greinke (0-0)16Mike Minor (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Wed Apr 10, 9:40 pm vs. Rangers35Robbie Ray (0-0)39Lance Lynn (0-0)(L) 5 - 2
Thu Apr 11, 9:40 pm vs. Padres153Zack Godley (0-0)278Pedro Avila (0-0)(L) 7 - 6
Fri Apr 12, 9:40 pm vs. Padres26Luke Weaver (0-0)49Chris Paddack (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Sat Apr 13, 8:10 pm vs. Padres78Merrill Kelly (0-0)170Matt Strahm (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Sun Apr 14, 4:10 pm vs. Padres4Zack Greinke (0-0)130Eric Lauer (0-0)(W) 4 - 8
Tue Apr 16, 7:20 pm at. Braves35Robbie Ray (0-0)80Max Fried (0-0)(W) 9 - 6
Wed Apr 17, 7:20 pm at. Braves153Zack Godley (0-0)112Kevin Gausman (0-0)(W) 3 - 2
Thu Apr 18, 12:10 pm at. Braves26Luke Weaver (0-0)191Mike Soroka (0-0)(W) 4 - 1
Fri Apr 19, 2:20 pm at. Cubs78Merrill Kelly (0-0)18Kyle Hendricks (0-0)(L) 1 - 5
Sat Apr 20, 2:20 pm at. Cubs4Zack Greinke (0-0)89Yu Darvish (0-0)(W) 6 - 0
Sun Apr 21, 2:20 pm at. Cubs35Robbie Ray (0-0)189Tyler Chatwood (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Mon Apr 22, 7:05 pm at. Pirates153Zack Godley (0-0)57Joe Musgrove (0-0)(W) 12 - 4
Tue Apr 23, 7:05 pm at. Pirates26Luke Weaver (0-0)160Trevor Williams (0-0)(W) 2 - 1
Wed Apr 24, 7:05 pm at. Pirates78Merrill Kelly (0-0)177Jordan Lyles (0-0)(W) 11 - 2
Thu Apr 25, 12:35 pm at. Pirates4Zack Greinke (0-0)37Jameson Taillon (0-0)(W) 5 - 0
Fri Apr 26, 9:40 pm vs. Cubs35Robbie Ray (0-0)18Kyle Hendricks (0-0)(W) 3 - 8
Sat Apr 27, 8:10 pm vs. Cubs153Zack Godley (0-0)89Yu Darvish (0-0)(L) 9 - 1
Sun Apr 28, 4:10 pm vs. Cubs26Luke Weaver (0-0)75Jose Quintana (0-0)(L) 6 - 5
Tue Apr 30, 9:40 pm vs. Yankees4Zack Greinke (0-0)168CC Sabathia (0-0)(W) 1 - 3
Wed May 1, 3:40 pm vs. Yankees78Merrill Kelly (0-0)56Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)(W) 2 - 3
Fri May 3, 8:40 pm at. Rockies35Robbie Ray (0-0) - Tyler Anderson (0-0)(W) 10 - 9
Sat May 4, 8:10 pm at. Rockies26Luke Weaver (0-0)327Kyle Freeland (0-0)(W) 9 - 2
Sun May 5, 3:10 pm at. Rockies4Zack Greinke (0-0)62German Marquez (0-0)(L) 7 - 8
Mon May 6, 7:10 pm at. Rays78Merrill Kelly (0-0)30Blake Snell (0-0)(L) 1 - 12
Tue May 7, 7:10 pm at. Rays371Taylor Clarke (0-0)122Ryne Stanek (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Wed May 8, 1:10 pm at. Rays35Robbie Ray (0-0)11Charlie Morton (0-0)(W) 3 - 2
Thu May 9, 9:40 pm vs. Braves26Luke Weaver (0-0)191Mike Soroka (0-0)(W) 2 - 3
Fri May 10, 9:40 pm vs. Braves4Zack Greinke (0-0)83Julio Teheran (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Sat May 11, 8:10 pm vs. Braves78Merrill Kelly (0-0)112Kevin Gausman (0-0)(L) 6 - 4
Sun May 12, 4:10 pm vs. Braves153Zack Godley (0-0)80Max Fried (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Mon May 13, 9:40 pm vs. Pirates35Robbie Ray (0-0)386Nick Kingham (0-0)(W) 3 - 9
Tue May 14, 9:40 pm vs. Pirates26Luke Weaver (0-0)57Joe Musgrove (0-0)(L) 6 - 2
Wed May 15, 3:40 pm vs. Pirates4Zack Greinke (0-0)92Chris Archer (0-0)(W) 1 - 11
Fri May 17, 9:40 pm vs. Giants78Merrill Kelly (0-0)68Jeff Samardzija (0-0)(W) 0 - 7
Sat May 18, 10:10 pm vs. Giants153Zack Godley (0-0)46Madison Bumgarner (0-0)(L) 8 - 5
Sun May 19, 4:10 pm vs. Giants35Robbie Ray (0-0)320Drew Pomeranz (0-0)(L) 3 - 2
Mon May 20, 10:10 pm at. Padres26Luke Weaver (0-0)49Chris Paddack (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Tue May 21, 10:10 pm at. Padres4Zack Greinke (0-0)170Matt Strahm (0-0)(L) 2 - 3
Wed May 22, 3:40 pm at. Padres78Merrill Kelly (0-0)130Eric Lauer (0-0)(L) 2 - 5
Fri May 24, 10:15 pm at. Giants35Robbie Ray (0-0)320Drew Pomeranz (0-0)(W) 18 - 2
Sat May 25, 4:05 pm at. Giants371Taylor Clarke (0-0)165Andrew Suarez (0-0)(W) 10 - 4
Sun May 26, 4:05 pm at. Giants26Luke Weaver (0-0)276Shaun Anderson (0-0)(W) 6 - 2
Mon May 27, 3:10 pm at. Rockies4Zack Greinke (0-0)79Jon Gray (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Tue May 28, 8:40 pm at. Rockies78Merrill Kelly (0-0)377Antonio Senzatela (0-0)(L) 2 - 6
Wed May 29, 8:40 pm at. Rockies35Robbie Ray (0-0)357Jeff Hoffman (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Thu May 30, 3:10 pm at. Rockies371Taylor Clarke (0-0)327Kyle Freeland (0-0)(L) 10 - 11
Fri May 31, 9:40 pm vs. Mets226Jon Duplantier (0-0)53Zack Wheeler (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Sat Jun 1, 10:10 pm vs. Mets4Zack Greinke (0-0)6Jacob deGrom (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Sun Jun 2, 4:10 pm vs. Mets78Merrill Kelly (0-0)140Steven Matz (0-0)(W) 1 - 7
Mon Jun 3, 9:40 pm vs. Dodgers35Robbie Ray (0-0)9Walker Buehler (0-0)(L) 3 - 1
Tue Jun 4, 9:40 pm vs. Dodgers371Taylor Clarke (0-0)7Hyun-Jin Ryu (0-0)(L) 9 - 0
Wed Jun 5, 3:40 pm vs. Dodgers226Jon Duplantier (0-0)21Kenta Maeda (0-0)(W) 2 - 3
Fri Jun 7, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays78Merrill Kelly (0-0)55Marcus Stroman (0-0)(W) 8 - 2
Sat Jun 8, 3:07 pm at. Blue Jays4Zack Greinke (0-0)395Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(W) 6 - 0
Sun Jun 9, 1:07 pm at. Blue Jays35Robbie Ray (0-0)382Clayton Richard (0-0)(W) 8 - 2
Mon Jun 10, 7:05 pm at. Phillies371Taylor Clarke (0-0)149Jerad Eickhoff (0-0)(W) 13 - 8
Tue Jun 11, 7:05 pm at. Phillies226Jon Duplantier (0-0)120Jake Arrieta (0-0)(L) 4 - 7
Wed Jun 12, 7:05 pm at. Phillies78Merrill Kelly (0-0)141Zach Eflin (0-0)(W) 2 - 0
Thu Jun 13, 7:05 pm at. Nationals4Zack Greinke (0-0)164Erick Fedde (0-0)(W) 5 - 0
Fri Jun 14, 7:05 pm at. Nationals35Robbie Ray (0-0)1Max Scherzer (0-0)(L) 3 - 7
Sat Jun 15, 4:05 pm at. Nationals371Taylor Clarke (0-0)13Stephen Strasburg (0-0)(W) 10 - 3
Sun Jun 16, 1:35 pm at. Nationals - Archie Bradley (0-0)82Anibal Sanchez (0-0)(L) 5 - 15
Tue Jun 18, 9:40 pm vs. Rockies78Merrill Kelly (0-0)377Antonio Senzatela (0-0)(L) 8 - 1
Wed Jun 19, 9:40 pm vs. Rockies4Zack Greinke (0-0)79Jon Gray (0-0)(L) 6 - 4
Thu Jun 20, 3:40 pm vs. Rockies35Robbie Ray (0-0)357Jeff Hoffman (0-0)(L) 6 - 4
Fri Jun 21, 9:40 pm vs. Giants371Taylor Clarke (0-0)68Jeff Samardzija (0-0)(L) 11 - 5
Sat Jun 22, 10:10 pm vs. Giants153Zack Godley (0-0)254Tyler Beede (0-0)(L) 7 - 4
Sun Jun 23, 4:10 pm vs. Giants78Merrill Kelly (0-0)276Shaun Anderson (0-0)(W) 2 - 3
Mon Jun 24, 9:40 pm vs. Dodgers4Zack Greinke (0-0)15Clayton Kershaw (0-0)(W) 5 - 8
Tue Jun 25, 9:40 pm vs. Dodgers35Robbie Ray (0-0)70Ross Stripling (0-0)(L) 3 - 2
Wed Jun 26, 3:40 pm vs. Dodgers371Taylor Clarke (0-0) - Tony Gonsolin (0-0)(W) 2 - 8
Thu Jun 27, 9:45 pm at. Giants118Alex Young (0-0)254Tyler Beede (0-0)(W) 5 - 1
Fri Jun 28, 10:15 pm at. Giants78Merrill Kelly (0-0)276Shaun Anderson (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Sat Jun 29, 10:05 pm at. Giants4Zack Greinke (0-0)320Drew Pomeranz (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Sun Jun 30, 4:05 pm at. Giants35Robbie Ray (0-0)46Madison Bumgarner (0-0)(L) 4 - 10
Tue Jul 2, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers371Taylor Clarke (0-0)70Ross Stripling (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Wed Jul 3, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers78Merrill Kelly (0-0)9Walker Buehler (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Fri Jul 5, 9:10 pm vs. Rockies4Zack Greinke (0-0)377Antonio Senzatela (0-0)(W) 0 - 8
Sat Jul 6, 10:10 pm vs. Rockies35Robbie Ray (0-0)79Jon Gray (0-0)(W) 2 - 4
Sun Jul 7, 4:10 pm vs. Rockies118Alex Young (0-0)62German Marquez (0-0)(W) 3 - 5