Boston Red Sox

AL East
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R BOS Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 7:10 pm at. Mariners5Chris Sale (0-0)90Marco Gonzales (0-0)(L) 4 - 12
Fri Mar 29, 10:10 pm at. Mariners72Nathan Eovaldi (0-0)181Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(W) 7 - 6
Sat Mar 30, 9:10 pm at. Mariners95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)64Mike Leake (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Sun Mar 31, 4:10 pm at. Mariners81Rick Porcello (0-0)142Wade LeBlanc (0-0)(L) 8 - 10
Mon Apr 1, 10:07 pm at. Athletics22David Price (0-0)266Aaron Brooks (0-0)(L) 0 - 7
Tue Apr 2, 10:07 pm at. Athletics5Chris Sale (0-0)78Mike Fiers (0-0)(L) 0 - 1
Wed Apr 3, 10:07 pm at. Athletics72Nathan Eovaldi (0-0)281Marco Estrada (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Thu Apr 4, 3:37 pm at. Athletics95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)191Brett Anderson (0-0)(L) 3 - 7
Fri Apr 5, 7:10 pm at. Diamondbacks81Rick Porcello (0-0)125Zack Godley (0-0)(L) 8 - 15
Sat Apr 6, 8:10 pm at. Diamondbacks22David Price (0-0)47Luke Weaver (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Sun Apr 7, 4:10 pm at. Diamondbacks248Hector Velazquez (0-0)93Merrill Kelly (0-0)(W) 1 - 0
Tue Apr 9, 2:05 pm vs. Blue Jays5Chris Sale (0-0) - Matt Shoemaker (0-0)(L) 7 - 5
Thu Apr 11, 7:10 pm vs. Blue Jays72Nathan Eovaldi (0-0)355Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(W) 6 - 7
Fri Apr 12, 7:10 pm vs. Orioles95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)385David Hess (0-0)(W) 4 - 6
Sat Apr 13, 1:05 pm vs. Orioles81Rick Porcello (0-0)226Andrew Cashner (0-0)(L) 9 - 5
Sun Apr 14, 1:05 pm vs. Orioles22David Price (0-0)139John Means (0-0)(W) 0 - 4
Mon Apr 15, 11:05 am vs. Orioles248Hector Velazquez (0-0)383Dan Straily (0-0)(L) 8 - 1
Tue Apr 16, 6:35 pm at. Yankees5Chris Sale (0-0)20James Paxton (0-0)(L) 0 - 8
Wed Apr 17, 6:35 pm at. Yankees72Nathan Eovaldi (0-0)50J.A. Happ (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Fri Apr 19, 7:10 pm at. Rays95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)105Ryne Stanek (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Sat Apr 20, 6:10 pm at. Rays81Rick Porcello (0-0)10Charlie Morton (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Sun Apr 21, 2:10 pm at. Rays22David Price (0-0)16Tyler Glasnow (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Tue Apr 23, 1:10 pm vs. Tigers5Chris Sale (0-0)49Matthew Boyd (0-0)(L) 7 - 4
Tue Apr 23, 7:10 pm vs. Tigers248Hector Velazquez (0-0)111Spencer Turnbull (0-0)(L) 4 - 2
Wed Apr 24, 7:10 pm vs. Tigers95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)291Tyson Ross (0-0)(W) 4 - 11
Thu Apr 25, 7:10 pm vs. Tigers81Rick Porcello (0-0)269Jordan Zimmermann (0-0)(W) 3 - 7
Sat Apr 27, 4:05 pm vs. Rays22David Price (0-0)10Charlie Morton (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Sun Apr 28, 1:05 pm vs. Rays5Chris Sale (0-0)16Tyler Glasnow (0-0)(L) 5 - 2
Mon Apr 29, 7:10 pm vs. Athletics95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)63Frankie Montas (0-0)(W) 4 - 9
Tue Apr 30, 7:10 pm vs. Athletics81Rick Porcello (0-0)266Aaron Brooks (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Wed May 1, 1:05 pm vs. Athletics248Hector Velazquez (0-0)78Mike Fiers (0-0)(W) 3 - 7
Thu May 2, 8:10 pm at. White Sox22David Price (0-0)24Lucas Giolito (0-0)(L) 4 - 6
Fri May 3, 8:10 pm at. White Sox5Chris Sale (0-0)377Reynaldo Lopez (0-0)(W) 6 - 1
Sat May 4, 7:10 pm at. White Sox95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)370Manny Banuelos (0-0)(W) 15 - 2
Sun May 5, 2:10 pm at. White Sox81Rick Porcello (0-0)204Dylan Covey (0-0)(W) 9 - 2
Mon May 6, 7:05 pm at. Orioles288Josh A. Smith (0-0)139John Means (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Tue May 7, 7:05 pm at. Orioles248Hector Velazquez (0-0)385David Hess (0-0)(W) 8 - 5
Wed May 8, 7:05 pm at. Orioles5Chris Sale (0-0)226Andrew Cashner (0-0)(W) 2 - 1
Fri May 10, 7:10 pm vs. Mariners95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)372Erik Swanson (0-0)(W) 1 - 14
Sat May 11, 1:05 pm vs. Mariners81Rick Porcello (0-0)335Felix Hernandez (0-0)(W) 5 - 9
Sun May 12, 1:05 pm vs. Mariners248Hector Velazquez (0-0)90Marco Gonzales (0-0)(W) 2 - 11
Tue May 14, 7:10 pm vs. Rockies5Chris Sale (0-0)211Kyle Freeland (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Wed May 15, 7:10 pm vs. Rockies95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)52German Marquez (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Fri May 17, 7:10 pm vs. Astros81Rick Porcello (0-0)3Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 3 - 1
Sat May 18, 7:15 pm vs. Astros248Hector Velazquez (0-0)369Corbin Martin (0-0)(L) 7 - 3
Sun May 19, 1:05 pm vs. Astros5Chris Sale (0-0)68Wade Miley (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Mon May 20, 1:07 pm at. Blue Jays22David Price (0-0)386Edwin Jackson (0-0)(W) 12 - 2
Tue May 21, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)77Marcus Stroman (0-0)(L) 3 - 10
Wed May 22, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays81Rick Porcello (0-0)355Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Thu May 23, 12:37 pm at. Blue Jays265Ryan Weber (0-0)364Clayton Richard (0-0)(W) 8 - 2
Fri May 24, 8:10 pm at. Astros5Chris Sale (0-0)68Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Sat May 25, 7:15 pm at. Astros22David Price (0-0)42Brad Peacock (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Sun May 26, 2:10 pm at. Astros95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)1Justin Verlander (0-0)(W) 4 - 1
Mon May 27, 4:05 pm vs. Indians81Rick Porcello (0-0)229Jefry Rodriguez (0-0)(W) 5 - 12
Tue May 28, 7:10 pm vs. Indians22David Price (0-0)222Zach Plesac (0-0)(L) 7 - 5
Wed May 29, 6:10 pm vs. Indians265Ryan Weber (0-0)23Shane Bieber (0-0)(L) 14 - 9
Fri May 31, 7:05 pm at. Yankees5Chris Sale (0-0)50J.A. Happ (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Sat Jun 1, 7:15 pm at. Yankees81Rick Porcello (0-0)76Domingo German (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Sun Jun 2, 7:05 pm at. Yankees22David Price (0-0)177CC Sabathia (0-0)(W) 8 - 5
Tue Jun 4, 8:15 pm at. Royals95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)196Glenn Sparkman (0-0)(W) 8 - 3
Wed Jun 5, 8:15 pm at. Royals5Chris Sale (0-0)170Jakob Junis (0-0)(W) 8 - 0
Thu Jun 6, 1:15 pm at. Royals265Ryan Weber (0-0)194Danny Duffy (0-0)(W) 7 - 5
Fri Jun 7, 7:10 pm vs. Rays81Rick Porcello (0-0)25Yonny Chirinos (0-0)(L) 5 - 1
Sat Jun 8, 1:05 pm vs. Rays288Josh A. Smith (0-0)74Ryan Yarbrough (0-0)(L) 9 - 2
Sat Jun 8, 6:10 pm vs. Rays22David Price (0-0)105Ryne Stanek (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Sun Jun 9, 1:05 pm vs. Rays95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)9Blake Snell (0-0)(L) 6 - 1
Mon Jun 10, 7:10 pm vs. Rangers5Chris Sale (0-0)26Mike Minor (0-0)(L) 4 - 3
Tue Jun 11, 7:10 pm vs. Rangers331Darwinzon Hernandez (0-0)179Ariel Jurado (0-0)(L) 9 - 5
Wed Jun 12, 4:05 pm vs. Rangers81Rick Porcello (0-0)88Lance Lynn (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Thu Jun 13, 7:10 pm vs. Rangers22David Price (0-0)212Adrian Sampson (0-0)(W) 6 - 7
Fri Jun 14, 7:05 pm at. Orioles95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)366Luis Ortiz (0-0)(W) 13 - 2
Sat Jun 15, 4:05 pm at. Orioles5Chris Sale (0-0)116Dylan Bundy (0-0)(W) 7 - 2
Sun Jun 16, 1:05 pm at. Orioles272Brian Johnson (0-0)139John Means (0-0)(W) 8 - 6
Mon Jun 17, 8:10 pm at. Twins81Rick Porcello (0-0)11Jose Berrios (0-0)(W) 2 - 0
Tue Jun 18, 8:10 pm at. Twins22David Price (0-0)166Michael Pineda (0-0)
Wed Jun 19, 8:10 pm at. Twins95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)39Kyle Gibson (0-0)
Fri Jun 21, 7:10 pm vs. Blue Jays5Chris Sale (0-0)185Trent Thornton (0-0)
Sat Jun 22, 4:05 pm vs. Blue Jays272Brian Johnson (0-0)386Edwin Jackson (0-0)
Sun Jun 23, 1:05 pm vs. Blue Jays81Rick Porcello (0-0)77Marcus Stroman (0-0)
Mon Jun 24, 7:10 pm vs. White Sox22David Price (0-0)378Ivan Nova (0-0)
Tue Jun 25, 7:10 pm vs. White Sox95Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)24Lucas Giolito (0-0)
Wed Jun 26, 1:05 pm vs. White Sox5Chris Sale (0-0)377Reynaldo Lopez (0-0)
Sat Jun 29, 1:10 pm vs. Yankees
Sun Jun 30, 10:10 am vs. Yankees
Tue Jul 2, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Wed Jul 3, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Thu Jul 4, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Fri Jul 5, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Sat Jul 6, 4:10 pm at. Tigers
Sun Jul 7, 1:10 pm at. Tigers