Skip to main content

Boston Red Sox

AL East
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R BOS Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 7:10 pm at. Mariners - Chris Sale (0-0) - Marco Gonzales (0-0)(L) 4 - 12
Fri Mar 29, 10:10 pm at. Mariners - Nathan Eovaldi (0-0) - Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(W) 7 - 6
Sat Mar 30, 9:10 pm at. Mariners - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Mike Leake (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Sun Mar 31, 4:10 pm at. Mariners - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Wade LeBlanc (0-0)(L) 8 - 10
Mon Apr 1, 10:07 pm at. Athletics - David Price (0-0) - Aaron Brooks (0-0)(L) 0 - 7
Tue Apr 2, 10:07 pm at. Athletics - Chris Sale (0-0) - Mike Fiers (0-0)(L) 0 - 1
Wed Apr 3, 10:07 pm at. Athletics - Nathan Eovaldi (0-0) - Marco Estrada (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Thu Apr 4, 3:37 pm at. Athletics - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Brett Anderson (0-0)(L) 3 - 7
Fri Apr 5, 7:10 pm at. Diamondbacks - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Zack Godley (0-0)(L) 8 - 15
Sat Apr 6, 8:10 pm at. Diamondbacks - David Price (0-0) - Luke Weaver (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Sun Apr 7, 4:10 pm at. Diamondbacks - Hector Velazquez (0-0) - Merrill Kelly (0-0)(W) 1 - 0
Tue Apr 9, 2:05 pm vs. Blue Jays - Chris Sale (0-0) - Matt Shoemaker (0-0)(L) 7 - 5
Thu Apr 11, 7:10 pm vs. Blue Jays - Nathan Eovaldi (0-0) - Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(W) 6 - 7
Fri Apr 12, 7:10 pm vs. Orioles - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - David Hess (0-0)(W) 4 - 6
Sat Apr 13, 1:05 pm vs. Orioles - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Andrew Cashner (0-0)(L) 9 - 5
Sun Apr 14, 1:05 pm vs. Orioles - David Price (0-0) - John Means (0-0)(W) 0 - 4
Mon Apr 15, 11:05 am vs. Orioles - Hector Velazquez (0-0) - Dan Straily (0-0)(L) 8 - 1
Tue Apr 16, 6:35 pm at. Yankees - Chris Sale (0-0) - James Paxton (0-0)(L) 0 - 8
Wed Apr 17, 6:35 pm at. Yankees - Nathan Eovaldi (0-0) - J.A. Happ (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Fri Apr 19, 7:10 pm at. Rays - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Ryne Stanek (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Sat Apr 20, 6:10 pm at. Rays - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Charlie Morton (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Sun Apr 21, 2:10 pm at. Rays - David Price (0-0) - Tyler Glasnow (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Tue Apr 23, 1:10 pm vs. Tigers - Chris Sale (0-0) - Matthew Boyd (0-0)(L) 7 - 4
Tue Apr 23, 7:10 pm vs. Tigers - Hector Velazquez (0-0) - Spencer Turnbull (0-0)(L) 4 - 2
Wed Apr 24, 7:10 pm vs. Tigers - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Tyson Ross (0-0)(W) 4 - 11
Thu Apr 25, 7:10 pm vs. Tigers - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Jordan Zimmermann (0-0)(W) 3 - 7
Sat Apr 27, 4:05 pm vs. Rays - David Price (0-0) - Charlie Morton (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Sun Apr 28, 1:05 pm vs. Rays - Chris Sale (0-0) - Tyler Glasnow (0-0)(L) 5 - 2
Mon Apr 29, 7:10 pm vs. Athletics - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Frankie Montas (0-0)(W) 4 - 9
Tue Apr 30, 7:10 pm vs. Athletics - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Aaron Brooks (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Wed May 1, 1:05 pm vs. Athletics - Hector Velazquez (0-0) - Mike Fiers (0-0)(W) 3 - 7
Thu May 2, 8:10 pm at. White Sox - David Price (0-0) - Lucas Giolito (0-0)(L) 4 - 6
Fri May 3, 8:10 pm at. White Sox - Chris Sale (0-0) - Reynaldo Lopez (0-0)(W) 6 - 1
Sat May 4, 7:10 pm at. White Sox - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Manny Banuelos (0-0)(W) 15 - 2
Sun May 5, 2:10 pm at. White Sox - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Dylan Covey (0-0)(W) 9 - 2
Mon May 6, 7:05 pm at. Orioles - Josh A. Smith (0-0) - John Means (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Tue May 7, 7:05 pm at. Orioles - Hector Velazquez (0-0) - David Hess (0-0)(W) 8 - 5
Wed May 8, 7:05 pm at. Orioles - Chris Sale (0-0) - Andrew Cashner (0-0)(W) 2 - 1
Fri May 10, 7:10 pm vs. Mariners - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Erik Swanson (0-0)(W) 1 - 14
Sat May 11, 1:05 pm vs. Mariners - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Felix Hernandez (0-0)(W) 5 - 9
Sun May 12, 1:05 pm vs. Mariners - Hector Velazquez (0-0) - Marco Gonzales (0-0)(W) 2 - 11
Tue May 14, 7:10 pm vs. Rockies - Chris Sale (0-0) - Kyle Freeland (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Wed May 15, 7:10 pm vs. Rockies - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - German Marquez (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Fri May 17, 7:10 pm vs. Astros - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 3 - 1
Sat May 18, 7:15 pm vs. Astros - Hector Velazquez (0-0) - Corbin Martin (0-0)(L) 7 - 3
Sun May 19, 1:05 pm vs. Astros - Chris Sale (0-0) - Wade Miley (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Mon May 20, 1:07 pm at. Blue Jays - David Price (0-0) - Edwin Jackson (0-0)(W) 12 - 2
Tue May 21, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Marcus Stroman (0-0)(L) 3 - 10
Wed May 22, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Thu May 23, 12:37 pm at. Blue Jays - Ryan Weber (0-0) - Clayton Richard (0-0)(W) 8 - 2
Fri May 24, 8:10 pm at. Astros - Chris Sale (0-0) - Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Sat May 25, 7:15 pm at. Astros - David Price (0-0) - Brad Peacock (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Sun May 26, 2:10 pm at. Astros - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Justin Verlander (0-0)(W) 4 - 1
Mon May 27, 4:05 pm vs. Indians - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Jefry Rodriguez (0-0)(W) 5 - 12
Tue May 28, 7:10 pm vs. Indians - David Price (0-0) - Zach Plesac (0-0)(L) 7 - 5
Wed May 29, 6:10 pm vs. Indians - Ryan Weber (0-0) - Shane Bieber (0-0)(L) 14 - 9
Fri May 31, 7:05 pm at. Yankees - Chris Sale (0-0) - J.A. Happ (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Sat Jun 1, 7:15 pm at. Yankees - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Domingo German (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Sun Jun 2, 7:05 pm at. Yankees - David Price (0-0) - CC Sabathia (0-0)(W) 8 - 5
Tue Jun 4, 8:15 pm at. Royals - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Glenn Sparkman (0-0)(W) 8 - 3
Wed Jun 5, 8:15 pm at. Royals - Chris Sale (0-0) - Jakob Junis (0-0)(W) 8 - 0
Thu Jun 6, 1:15 pm at. Royals - Ryan Weber (0-0) - Danny Duffy (0-0)(W) 7 - 5
Fri Jun 7, 7:10 pm vs. Rays - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Yonny Chirinos (0-0)(L) 5 - 1
Sat Jun 8, 1:05 pm vs. Rays - Josh A. Smith (0-0) - Ryan Yarbrough (0-0)(L) 9 - 2
Sat Jun 8, 6:10 pm vs. Rays - David Price (0-0) - Ryne Stanek (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Sun Jun 9, 1:05 pm vs. Rays - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Blake Snell (0-0)(L) 6 - 1
Mon Jun 10, 7:10 pm vs. Rangers - Chris Sale (0-0) - Mike Minor (0-0)(L) 4 - 3
Tue Jun 11, 7:10 pm vs. Rangers - Darwinzon Hernandez (0-0) - Ariel Jurado (0-0)(L) 9 - 5
Wed Jun 12, 4:05 pm vs. Rangers - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Lance Lynn (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Thu Jun 13, 7:10 pm vs. Rangers - David Price (0-0) - Adrian Sampson (0-0)(W) 6 - 7
Fri Jun 14, 7:05 pm at. Orioles - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Luis Ortiz (0-0)(W) 13 - 2
Sat Jun 15, 4:05 pm at. Orioles - Chris Sale (0-0) - Dylan Bundy (0-0)(W) 7 - 2
Sun Jun 16, 1:05 pm at. Orioles - Brian Johnson (0-0) - John Means (0-0)(W) 8 - 6
Mon Jun 17, 8:10 pm at. Twins - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Jose Berrios (0-0)(W) 2 - 0
Tue Jun 18, 8:10 pm at. Twins - David Price (0-0) - Michael Pineda (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Wed Jun 19, 8:10 pm at. Twins - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Kyle Gibson (0-0)(W) 9 - 4
Fri Jun 21, 7:10 pm vs. Blue Jays - Chris Sale (0-0) - Trent Thornton (0-0)(W) 5 - 7
Sat Jun 22, 4:05 pm vs. Blue Jays - Brian Johnson (0-0) - Derek Law (0-0)(L) 8 - 7
Sun Jun 23, 1:05 pm vs. Blue Jays - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Marcus Stroman (0-0)(L) 6 - 1
Mon Jun 24, 7:10 pm vs. White Sox - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Lucas Giolito (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Tue Jun 25, 7:10 pm vs. White Sox - David Price (0-0) - Carson Fulmer (0-0)(W) 3 - 6
Wed Jun 26, 1:05 pm vs. White Sox - Chris Sale (0-0) - Reynaldo Lopez (0-0)(L) 8 - 7
Sat Jun 29, 1:10 pm vs. Yankees - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)(L) 17 - 13
Sun Jun 30, 10:10 am vs. Yankees - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Stephen Tarpley (0-0)(L) 12 - 8
Tue Jul 2, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays - David Price (0-0) - Trent Thornton (0-0)(W) 10 - 6
Wed Jul 3, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays - Chris Sale (0-0) - David Phelps (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Thu Jul 4, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays - Hector Velazquez (0-0) - Derek Law (0-0)(W) 8 - 7
Fri Jul 5, 7:10 pm at. Tigers - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0) - Ryan Carpenter (0-0)(W) 9 - 6
Sat Jul 6, 4:10 pm at. Tigers - Rick Porcello (0-0) - Jordan Zimmermann (0-0)(W) 10 - 6
Sun Jul 7, 1:10 pm at. Tigers - David Price (0-0) - Gregory Soto (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Go Premium For FREE
Yahoo DFS offer Monkey Knife Fight offer DraftKings offer FanDuel offer
Deposit $10 at a DFS partner site you have NOT played at and get a FREE 6 Month HOF Subscription!
1Christian McCaffrey (CAR)RB
2Nick Chubb (CLE)RB
3Alvin Kamara (NO)RB
4Derrick Henry (TEN)RB
5Josh Jacobs (OAK)RB
6Ezekiel Elliott (DAL)RB
7Julio Jones (ATL)WR
8DeAndre Hopkins (HOU)WR
9Aaron Jones (GB)RB
10Chris Carson (SEA)RB
 View all Flex Rankings 
11Leonard Fournette (JAC)RB
12Michael Thomas (NO)WR
13Saquon Barkley (NYG)RB
14Le'Veon Bell (NYJ)RB
15Mike Evans (TB)WR
16Tevin Coleman (SF)RB
17Mark Ingram (BAL)RB
18Todd Gurley (LAR)RB
19Joe Mixon (CIN)RB
20Tyler Lockett (SEA)WR
21Phillip Lindsay (DEN)RB
22Chris Godwin (TB)WR
23Devin Singletary (BUF)RB
24Odell Beckham Jr. (CLE)WR
25Amari Cooper (DAL)WR
26Davante Adams (GB)WR
27D.J. Moore (CAR)WR
28D.J. Chark (JAC)WR
29Carlos Hyde (HOU)RB
30Cooper Kupp (LAR)WR
1Ronald Acuna Jr. (ATL)LF,CF
2Nolan Arenado (COL)3B
3Mookie Betts (BOS)CF,RF
4J.D. Martinez (BOS)LF,RF
5Trevor Story (COL)SS
6Justin Verlander (HOU)SP
7Cody Bellinger (LAD)1B,CF
8Trea Turner (WSH)SS
9Alex Bregman (HOU)3B,SS
10Jacob deGrom (NYM)SP
 View All Rankings 
11Max Scherzer (WSH)SP
12Francisco Lindor (CLE)SS
13Gerrit Cole (FA)SP
14Freddie Freeman (ATL)1B
15Javier Baez (CHC)2B,3B
16Charlie Blackmon (COL)CF
17Aaron Judge (NYY)RF,DH
18Juan Soto (WSH)LF
19Anthony Rendon (FA)3B
20Bryce Harper (PHI)CF,RF
21Jose Altuve (HOU)2B
22Xander Bogaerts (BOS)SS
23Starling Marte (PIT)CF
24Walker Buehler (LAD)SP
25Manny Machado (SD)3B,SS
26Anthony Rizzo (CHC)1B
27Kris Bryant (CHC)3B,RF
28Whit Merrifield (KC)1B,2B
29George Springer (HOU)CF,RF
30Paul Goldschmidt (STL)1B
1Anthony Davis (LAL)PF,C
2James Harden (HOU)PG,SG
3Giannis Antetokounmpo (MIL)SF,PF
4Karl-Anthony Towns (MIN)C
5Kevin Durant (BKN)SF,PF
6LeBron James (LAL)SF,PF
7Stephen Curry (GSW)PG,SG
8Nikola Jokic (DEN)PF,C
9Damian Lillard (POR)PG
10Russell Westbrook (HOU)PG
 View All Rankings 
11Victor Oladipo (IND)PG,SG
12Paul George (LAC)SF,PF
13Joel Embiid (PHI)PF,C
14Kawhi Leonard (LAC)SG,SF
15Chris Paul (OKC)PG
16Jimmy Butler (MIA)SG,SF
17Kemba Walker (BOS)PG
18Ben Simmons (PHI)PG,SF
19Kyrie Irving (BKN)PG,SG
20Jrue Holiday (NOR)PG,SG
21Rudy Gobert (UTH)C
22Andre Drummond (DET)PF,C
23John Wall (WAS)PG
24Kyle Lowry (TOR)PG
25Donovan Mitchell (UTH)PG,SG
26Khris Middleton (MIL)SG,SF
27Bradley Beal (WAS)SG
28Kevin Love (CLE)PF,C
29Draymond Green (GSW)PF,C
30LaMarcus Aldridge (SAS)PF,C
BettingPros: Enhanced Matchup Pages Now Here
BettingPros on iOS: Live Scoring for NFL Games, News Updates, and More
My Playbook Android: Updated Home Screen, Videos, and News Feed
Start/Sit Assistant Update: Edit and Submit Lineups for Multiple Leagues
My Leagues 2.0: Sync and Access Leagues Easier Than Ever Before
View All Product Updates