Skip to main content

Oakland Athletics

AL West
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R OAK Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Wed Mar 20, 5:35 am vs. Mariners - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Marco Gonzales (0-0)(L) 9 - 7
Thu Mar 21, 5:35 am vs. Mariners - Marco Estrada (0-0) - Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Thu Mar 28, 4:07 pm vs. Angels - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Trevor Cahill (0-0)(W) 0 - 4
Fri Mar 29, 10:07 pm vs. Angels - Marco Estrada (0-0) - Matt Harvey (0-0)(L) 6 - 2
Sat Mar 30, 9:07 pm vs. Angels - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Felix Pena (0-0)(W) 2 - 4
Sun Mar 31, 4:07 pm vs. Angels - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Tyler Skaggs (0-0)(W) 1 - 2
Mon Apr 1, 10:07 pm vs. Red Sox - Aaron Brooks (0-0) - David Price (0-0)(W) 0 - 7
Tue Apr 2, 10:07 pm vs. Red Sox - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Chris Sale (0-0)(W) 0 - 1
Wed Apr 3, 10:07 pm vs. Red Sox - Marco Estrada (0-0) - Nathan Eovaldi (0-0)(L) 6 - 3
Thu Apr 4, 3:37 pm vs. Red Sox - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)(W) 3 - 7
Fri Apr 5, 8:10 pm at. Astros - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Collin McHugh (0-0)(L) 2 - 3
Sat Apr 6, 7:10 pm at. Astros - Aaron Brooks (0-0) - Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 0 - 6
Sun Apr 7, 2:10 pm at. Astros - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Brad Peacock (0-0)(L) 8 - 9
Mon Apr 8, 7:05 pm at. Orioles - Marco Estrada (0-0) - Andrew Cashner (0-0)(L) 4 - 12
Tue Apr 9, 7:05 pm at. Orioles - Brett Anderson (0-0) - John Means (0-0)(W) 13 - 2
Wed Apr 10, 7:05 pm at. Orioles - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Dan Straily (0-0)(W) 10 - 3
Thu Apr 11, 12:35 pm at. Orioles - Aaron Brooks (0-0) - Dylan Bundy (0-0)(W) 8 - 5
Fri Apr 12, 8:05 pm at. Rangers - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Drew Smyly (0-0)(W) 8 - 6
Sun Apr 14, 3:05 pm at. Rangers - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Adrian Sampson (0-0)(L) 7 - 8
Tue Apr 16, 10:07 pm vs. Astros - Marco Estrada (0-0) - Collin McHugh (0-0)(L) 9 - 1
Wed Apr 17, 10:07 pm vs. Astros - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Wade Miley (0-0)(W) 1 - 2
Fri Apr 19, 10:07 pm vs. Blue Jays - Aaron Brooks (0-0) - Marcus Stroman (0-0)(L) 5 - 1
Sat Apr 20, 4:07 pm vs. Blue Jays - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Matt Shoemaker (0-0)(L) 10 - 1
Sun Apr 21, 4:07 pm vs. Blue Jays - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Mon Apr 22, 10:07 pm vs. Rangers - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Mike Minor (0-0)(W) 1 - 6
Tue Apr 23, 10:07 pm vs. Rangers - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Lance Lynn (0-0)(W) 5 - 11
Wed Apr 24, 3:37 pm vs. Rangers - Aaron Brooks (0-0) - Kyle Dowdy (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Fri Apr 26, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Marcus Stroman (0-0)(L) 2 - 4
Sat Apr 27, 3:07 pm at. Blue Jays - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(L) 1 - 7
Sun Apr 28, 1:07 pm at. Blue Jays - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Trent Thornton (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Mon Apr 29, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)(L) 4 - 9
Tue Apr 30, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox - Aaron Brooks (0-0) - Rick Porcello (0-0)(L) 1 - 5
Wed May 1, 1:05 pm at. Red Sox - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Hector Velazquez (0-0)(L) 3 - 7
Fri May 3, 7:05 pm at. Pirates - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Joe Musgrove (0-0)(W) 14 - 1
Sat May 4, 7:05 pm at. Pirates - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Trevor Williams (0-0)(L) 4 - 6
Sun May 5, 1:35 pm at. Pirates - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Jordan Lyles (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Tue May 7, 10:07 pm vs. Reds - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Tyler Mahle (0-0)(W) 0 - 2
Wed May 8, 10:07 pm vs. Reds - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Sonny Gray (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Thu May 9, 3:37 pm vs. Reds - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Tanner Roark (0-0)(L) 3 - 0
Fri May 10, 9:37 pm vs. Indians - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Cody Anderson (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Sat May 11, 4:05 pm vs. Indians - Liam Hendriks (0-0) - Trevor Bauer (0-0)(W) 2 - 3
Sun May 12, 4:07 pm vs. Indians - Daniel Mengden (0-0) - Jefry Rodriguez (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Mon May 13, 10:10 pm at. Mariners - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Tue May 14, 10:10 pm at. Mariners - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Mike Leake (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Thu May 16, 1:10 pm at. Tigers - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Spencer Turnbull (0-0)(W) 17 - 3
Fri May 17, 7:10 pm at. Tigers - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Daniel Norris (0-0)(W) 7 - 2
Sat May 18, 4:10 pm at. Tigers - Daniel Mengden (0-0) - Matthew Boyd (0-0)(W) 4 - 1
Mon May 20, 6:10 pm at. Indians - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Carlos Carrasco (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Tue May 21, 6:10 pm at. Indians - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Trevor Bauer (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Wed May 22, 1:10 pm at. Indians - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Jefry Rodriguez (0-0)(W) 7 - 2
Fri May 24, 10:07 pm vs. Mariners - Daniel Mengden (0-0) - Wade LeBlanc (0-0)(W) 2 - 6
Sat May 25, 4:07 pm vs. Mariners - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Sun May 26, 4:07 pm vs. Mariners - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Mike Leake (0-0)(W) 1 - 7
Mon May 27, 4:07 pm vs. Angels - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Trevor Cahill (0-0)(W) 5 - 8
Tue May 28, 10:07 pm vs. Angels - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Cam Bedrosian (0-0)(L) 6 - 4
Wed May 29, 3:37 pm vs. Angels - Liam Hendriks (0-0) - Griffin Canning (0-0)(L) 12 - 7
Fri May 31, 10:07 pm vs. Astros - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Brad Peacock (0-0)(L) 3 - 2
Sat Jun 1, 10:07 pm vs. Astros - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 5 - 1
Sun Jun 2, 4:07 pm vs. Astros - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 6 - 4
Tue Jun 4, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Griffin Canning (0-0)(W) 4 - 2
Wed Jun 5, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Joakim Soria (0-0) - Cam Bedrosian (0-0)(L) 9 - 10
Thu Jun 6, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Tyler Skaggs (0-0)(W) 7 - 4
Fri Jun 7, 8:05 pm at. Rangers - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Lance Lynn (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Sat Jun 8, 2:05 pm at. Rangers - Paul Blackburn (0-0) - Joe Palumbo (0-0)(L) 5 - 10
Sat Jun 8, 9:05 pm at. Rangers - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Adrian Sampson (0-0)(L) 1 - 3
Sun Jun 9, 3:05 pm at. Rangers - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Drew Smyly (0-0)(W) 9 - 8
Mon Jun 10, 7:10 pm at. Rays - Tanner Anderson (0-0) - Charlie Morton (0-0)(L) 2 - 6
Tue Jun 11, 7:10 pm at. Rays - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Ryne Stanek (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Wed Jun 12, 12:10 pm at. Rays - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Yonny Chirinos (0-0)(W) 6 - 2
Fri Jun 14, 9:37 pm vs. Mariners - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Marco Gonzales (0-0)(L) 9 - 2
Sat Jun 15, 9:07 pm vs. Mariners - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Gerson Bautista (0-0)(W) 2 - 11
Sun Jun 16, 4:07 pm vs. Mariners - Tanner Anderson (0-0) - Mike Leake (0-0)(L) 6 - 3
Mon Jun 17, 10:07 pm vs. Orioles - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Andrew Cashner (0-0)(W) 2 - 3
Tue Jun 18, 10:07 pm vs. Orioles - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Gabriel Ynoa (0-0)(W) 2 - 16
Wed Jun 19, 3:37 pm vs. Orioles - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Jimmy Yacabonis (0-0)(W) 3 - 8
Thu Jun 20, 10:07 pm vs. Rays - Frankie Montas (0-0) - Charlie Morton (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Fri Jun 21, 10:07 pm vs. Rays - Tanner Anderson (0-0) - Andrew Kittredge (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Sat Jun 22, 4:07 pm vs. Rays - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Yonny Chirinos (0-0)(W) 2 - 4
Sun Jun 23, 4:07 pm vs. Rays - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Ryne Stanek (0-0)(L) 8 - 2
Tue Jun 25, 8:15 pm at. Cardinals - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Jack Flaherty (0-0)(W) 7 - 3
Wed Jun 26, 7:15 pm at. Cardinals - Daniel Mengden (0-0) - Adam Wainwright (0-0)(W) 2 - 0
Thu Jun 27, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Tanner Anderson (0-0) - Griffin Canning (0-0)(L) 3 - 8
Fri Jun 28, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Noe Ramirez (0-0)(W) 7 - 2
Sat Jun 29, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Tyler Skaggs (0-0)(W) 4 - 0
Sun Jun 30, 4:07 pm at. Angels - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Andrew Heaney (0-0)(W) 12 - 3
Tue Jul 2, 10:07 pm vs. Twins - Daniel Mengden (0-0) - Jake Odorizzi (0-0)(W) 6 - 8
Wed Jul 3, 9:07 pm vs. Twins - Mike Fiers (0-0) - Kyle Gibson (0-0)(L) 4 - 3
Thu Jul 4, 4:07 pm vs. Twins - Tanner Anderson (0-0) - Jose Berrios (0-0)(W) 2 - 7
Fri Jul 5, 10:10 pm at. Mariners - Brett Anderson (0-0) - Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(W) 5 - 2
Sat Jul 6, 10:10 pm at. Mariners - Chris Bassitt (0-0) - Marco Gonzales (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Sun Jul 7, 4:10 pm at. Mariners - Daniel Mengden (0-0) - Matt Carasiti (0-0)(W) 7 - 4
Go Premium For FREE
Yahoo DFS offer Monkey Knife Fight offer DraftKings offer FanDuel offer
Deposit $10 at a DFS partner site you have NOT played at and get a FREE 6 Month HOF Subscription!
1Nick Chubb (CLE)RB
2Christian McCaffrey (CAR)RB
3Alvin Kamara (NO)RB
4Derrick Henry (TEN)RB
5Josh Jacobs (OAK)RB
6Julio Jones (ATL)WR
7Saquon Barkley (NYG)RB
8Leonard Fournette (JAC)RB
9Ezekiel Elliott (DAL)RB
10Aaron Jones (GB)RB
 View all Flex Rankings 
11DeAndre Hopkins (HOU)WR
12Chris Carson (SEA)RB
13Le'Veon Bell (NYJ)RB
14Michael Thomas (NO)WR
15Mike Evans (TB)WR
16Todd Gurley (LAR)RB
17Tevin Coleman (SF)RB
18Odell Beckham Jr. (CLE)WR
19Mark Ingram (BAL)RB
20Chris Godwin (TB)WR
21Davante Adams (GB)WR
22Joe Mixon (CIN)RB
23Tyler Lockett (SEA)WR
24Phillip Lindsay (DEN)RB
25D.J. Chark (JAC)WR
26Devin Singletary (BUF)RB
27Julian Edelman (NE)WR
28David Montgomery (CHI)RB
29Cooper Kupp (LAR)WR
30Calvin Ridley (ATL)WR
1Ronald Acuna Jr. (ATL)LF,CF
2Nolan Arenado (COL)3B
3Mookie Betts (BOS)CF,RF
4J.D. Martinez (BOS)LF,RF
5Trevor Story (COL)SS
6Justin Verlander (HOU)SP
7Cody Bellinger (LAD)1B,CF
8Trea Turner (WSH)SS
9Alex Bregman (HOU)3B,SS
10Jacob deGrom (NYM)SP
 View All Rankings 
11Max Scherzer (WSH)SP
12Francisco Lindor (CLE)SS
13Gerrit Cole (FA)SP
14Freddie Freeman (ATL)1B
15Javier Baez (CHC)2B,3B
16Charlie Blackmon (COL)CF
17Aaron Judge (NYY)RF,DH
18Juan Soto (WSH)LF
19Anthony Rendon (FA)3B
20Bryce Harper (PHI)CF,RF
21Jose Altuve (HOU)2B
22Xander Bogaerts (BOS)SS
23Starling Marte (PIT)CF
24Walker Buehler (LAD)SP
25Manny Machado (SD)3B,SS
26Anthony Rizzo (CHC)1B
27Kris Bryant (CHC)3B,RF
28Whit Merrifield (KC)1B,2B
29George Springer (HOU)CF,RF
30Paul Goldschmidt (STL)1B
1Anthony Davis (LAL)PF,C
2James Harden (HOU)PG,SG
3Giannis Antetokounmpo (MIL)SF,PF
4Karl-Anthony Towns (MIN)C
5Kevin Durant (BKN)SF,PF
6LeBron James (LAL)SF,PF
7Stephen Curry (GSW)PG,SG
8Nikola Jokic (DEN)PF,C
9Damian Lillard (POR)PG
10Russell Westbrook (HOU)PG
 View All Rankings 
11Victor Oladipo (IND)PG,SG
12Paul George (LAC)SF,PF
13Joel Embiid (PHI)PF,C
14Kawhi Leonard (LAC)SG,SF
15Chris Paul (OKC)PG
16Jimmy Butler (MIA)SG,SF
17Kemba Walker (BOS)PG
18Ben Simmons (PHI)PG,SF
19Kyrie Irving (BKN)PG,SG
20Jrue Holiday (NOR)PG,SG
21Rudy Gobert (UTH)C
22Andre Drummond (DET)PF,C
23John Wall (WAS)PG
24Kyle Lowry (TOR)PG
25Donovan Mitchell (UTH)PG,SG
26Khris Middleton (MIL)SG,SF
27Bradley Beal (WAS)SG
28Kevin Love (CLE)PF,C
29Draymond Green (GSW)PF,C
30LaMarcus Aldridge (SAS)PF,C
BettingPros: Enhanced Matchup Pages Now Here
BettingPros on iOS: Live Scoring for NFL Games, News Updates, and More
My Playbook Android: Updated Home Screen, Videos, and News Feed
Start/Sit Assistant Update: Edit and Submit Lineups for Multiple Leagues
My Leagues 2.0: Sync and Access Leagues Easier Than Ever Before
View All Product Updates