New York Yankees

AL East
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R NYY Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 1:05 pm vs. Orioles27Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)356Andrew Cashner (0-0)(W) 2 - 7
Sat Mar 30, 1:05 pm vs. Orioles13James Paxton (0-0)178Nate Karns (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Sun Mar 31, 1:05 pm vs. Orioles54J.A. Happ (0-0)138Dylan Bundy (0-0)(L) 7 - 5
Mon Apr 1, 6:35 pm vs. Tigers90Domingo German (0-0)170Tyson Ross (0-0)(W) 1 - 3
Tue Apr 2, 6:35 pm vs. Tigers27Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)239Jordan Zimmermann (0-0)(L) 3 - 1
Wed Apr 3, 4:05 pm vs. Tigers147Jonathan Loaisiga (0-0)67Matthew Boyd (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Thu Apr 4, 3:05 pm at. Orioles13James Paxton (0-0)191Alex Cobb (0-0)(W) 8 - 4
Sat Apr 6, 7:05 pm at. Orioles54J.A. Happ (0-0)138Dylan Bundy (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Sun Apr 7, 1:05 pm at. Orioles90Domingo German (0-0)354David Hess (0-0)(W) 15 - 3
Mon Apr 8, 7:10 pm at. Astros27Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)3Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Tue Apr 9, 8:10 pm at. Astros147Jonathan Loaisiga (0-0)5Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Wed Apr 10, 7:40 pm at. Astros13James Paxton (0-0)32Collin McHugh (0-0)(L) 6 - 8
Fri Apr 12, 7:05 pm vs. White Sox54J.A. Happ (0-0)324Lucas Giolito (0-0)(L) 9 - 6
Sat Apr 13, 1:05 pm vs. White Sox72CC Sabathia (0-0)200Ivan Nova (0-0)(W) 0 - 4
Sun Apr 14, 1:05 pm vs. White Sox27Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)83Carlos Rodon (0-0)(L) 5 - 2
Tue Apr 16, 6:35 pm vs. Red Sox13James Paxton (0-0)4Chris Sale (0-0)(W) 0 - 8
Wed Apr 17, 6:35 pm vs. Red Sox54J.A. Happ (0-0)66Nathan Eovaldi (0-0)(W) 3 - 5
Thu Apr 18, 6:35 pm vs. Royals90Domingo German (0-0)251Homer Bailey (0-0)(L) 6 - 1
Fri Apr 19, 7:05 pm vs. Royals72CC Sabathia (0-0)140Jakob Junis (0-0)(W) 2 - 6
Sat Apr 20, 1:05 pm vs. Royals27Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)351Heath Fillmyer (0-0)
Sun Apr 21, 1:05 pm vs. Royals13James Paxton (0-0)299Jorge Lopez (0-0)
Mon Apr 22, 10:07 pm at. Angels54J.A. Happ (0-0)347Matt Harvey (0-0)
Tue Apr 23, 10:07 pm at. Angels90Domingo German (0-0)309Chris Stratton (0-0)
Wed Apr 24, 10:07 pm at. Angels72CC Sabathia (0-0)162Felix Pena (0-0)
Thu Apr 25, 9:07 pm at. Angels27Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)94Trevor Cahill (0-0)
Fri Apr 26, 10:15 pm at. Giants13James Paxton (0-0)47Madison Bumgarner (0-0)
Sat Apr 27, 4:05 pm at. Giants
Sun Apr 28, 4:05 pm at. Giants
Tue Apr 30, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks
Wed May 1, 3:40 pm at. Diamondbacks
Fri May 3, 7:05 pm vs. Twins
Sat May 4, 1:05 pm vs. Twins
Sun May 5, 1:05 pm vs. Twins
Mon May 6, 6:35 pm vs. Mariners
Tue May 7, 6:35 pm vs. Mariners
Wed May 8, 6:35 pm vs. Mariners
Thu May 9, 6:35 pm vs. Mariners
Fri May 10, 7:10 pm at. Rays
Sat May 11, 6:10 pm at. Rays
Sun May 12, 1:10 pm at. Rays
Mon May 13, 6:35 pm vs. Orioles
Tue May 14, 6:35 pm vs. Orioles
Wed May 15, 6:35 pm vs. Orioles
Fri May 17, 7:05 pm vs. Rays
Sat May 18, 1:05 pm vs. Rays
Sun May 19, 1:05 pm vs. Rays
Mon May 20, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Tue May 21, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Wed May 22, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Thu May 23, 12:35 pm at. Orioles
Fri May 24, 8:15 pm at. Royals
Sat May 25, 2:15 pm at. Royals
Sun May 26, 2:15 pm at. Royals
Mon May 27, 1:05 pm vs. Padres
Tue May 28, 6:35 pm vs. Padres
Wed May 29, 1:05 pm vs. Padres
Thu May 30, 7:05 pm vs. Red Sox
Fri May 31, 7:05 pm vs. Red Sox
Sat Jun 1, 7:15 pm vs. Red Sox
Sun Jun 2, 7:05 pm vs. Red Sox
Tue Jun 4, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Wed Jun 5, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Thu Jun 6, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Fri Jun 7, 7:05 pm at. Indians
Sat Jun 8, 4:05 pm at. Indians
Sun Jun 9, 1:10 pm at. Indians
Mon Jun 10, 7:05 pm vs. Mets
Tue Jun 11, 7:05 pm vs. Mets
Thu Jun 13, 8:10 pm at. White Sox
Fri Jun 14, 8:10 pm at. White Sox
Sat Jun 15, 7:10 pm at. White Sox
Sun Jun 16, 2:10 pm at. White Sox
Mon Jun 17, 7:05 pm vs. Rays
Tue Jun 18, 7:05 pm vs. Rays
Wed Jun 19, 1:05 pm vs. Rays
Thu Jun 20, 7:05 pm vs. Astros
Fri Jun 21, 7:05 pm vs. Astros
Sat Jun 22, 7:15 pm vs. Astros
Sun Jun 23, 2:05 pm vs. Astros
Mon Jun 24, 7:05 pm vs. Blue Jays
Tue Jun 25, 7:05 pm vs. Blue Jays
Wed Jun 26, 1:05 pm vs. Blue Jays
Sat Jun 29, 1:10 pm at. Red Sox
Sun Jun 30, 10:10 am at. Red Sox
Tue Jul 2, 7:10 pm at. Mets
Wed Jul 3, 7:10 pm at. Mets
Thu Jul 4, 5:10 pm at. Rays
Fri Jul 5, 7:10 pm at. Rays
Sat Jul 6, 4:10 pm at. Rays
Sun Jul 7, 1:10 pm at. Rays