Toronto Blue Jays

AL East
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R TOR Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 3:37 pm vs. Tigers60Marcus Stroman (0-0)230Jordan Zimmermann (0-0)(L) 2 - 0
Fri Mar 29, 7:07 pm vs. Tigers257Matt Shoemaker (0-0)67Matthew Boyd (0-0)(W) 0 - 6
Sat Mar 30, 3:07 pm vs. Tigers162Aaron Sanchez (0-0)148Spencer Turnbull (0-0)(W) 0 - 3
Sun Mar 31, 1:07 pm vs. Tigers201Trent Thornton (0-0)259Matt Moore (0-0)(L) 4 - 3
Mon Apr 1, 7:07 pm vs. Orioles312Sean Reid-Foley (0-0)352David Hess (0-0)(L) 6 - 5
Tue Apr 2, 7:07 pm vs. Orioles60Marcus Stroman (0-0)355Andrew Cashner (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Wed Apr 3, 4:07 pm vs. Orioles257Matt Shoemaker (0-0)168Nate Karns (0-0)(W) 3 - 5
Thu Apr 4, 6:10 pm at. Indians162Aaron Sanchez (0-0)5Trevor Bauer (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Fri Apr 5, 7:10 pm at. Indians201Trent Thornton (0-0)29Shane Bieber (0-0)(L) 2 - 3
Sat Apr 6, 4:10 pm at. Indians175Thomas Pannone (0-0)13Carlos Carrasco (0-0)(L) 2 - 7
Sun Apr 7, 1:10 pm at. Indians60Marcus Stroman (0-0)39Mike Clevinger (0-0)(L) 1 - 3
Tue Apr 9, 2:05 pm at. Red Sox257Matt Shoemaker (0-0)4Chris Sale (0-0)(W) 7 - 5
Thu Apr 11, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox162Aaron Sanchez (0-0)63Nathan Eovaldi (0-0)(L) 6 - 7
Fri Apr 12, 7:07 pm vs. Rays201Trent Thornton (0-0)88Ryne Stanek (0-0)(L) 11 - 7
Sat Apr 13, 3:07 pm vs. Rays121Clay Buchholz (0-0)6Blake Snell (0-0)(W) 1 - 3
Sun Apr 14, 1:07 pm vs. Rays60Marcus Stroman (0-0)20Charlie Morton (0-0)(L) 8 - 4
Mon Apr 15, 7:40 pm at. Twins257Matt Shoemaker (0-0)217Martin Perez (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Tue Apr 16, 7:40 pm at. Twins162Aaron Sanchez (0-0)73Kyle Gibson (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Wed Apr 17, 7:40 pm at. Twins201Trent Thornton (0-0)126Jake Odorizzi (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Thu Apr 18, 1:10 pm at. Twins121Clay Buchholz (0-0)78Michael Pineda (0-0)(W) 7 - 4
Fri Apr 19, 10:07 pm at. Athletics60Marcus Stroman (0-0)254Aaron Brooks (0-0)(W) 5 - 1
Sat Apr 20, 4:07 pm at. Athletics257Matt Shoemaker (0-0)273Mike Fiers (0-0)(W) 10 - 1
Sun Apr 21, 4:07 pm at. Athletics162Aaron Sanchez (0-0)132Brett Anderson (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Tue Apr 23, 7:07 pm vs. Giants201Trent Thornton (0-0)79Jeff Samardzija (0-0)
Wed Apr 24, 4:07 pm vs. Giants121Clay Buchholz (0-0)199Drew Pomeranz (0-0)
Fri Apr 26, 7:07 pm vs. Athletics60Marcus Stroman (0-0)273Mike Fiers (0-0)
Sat Apr 27, 3:07 pm vs. Athletics162Aaron Sanchez (0-0)132Brett Anderson (0-0)
Sun Apr 28, 1:07 pm vs. Athletics201Trent Thornton (0-0)159Chris Bassitt (0-0)
Tue Apr 30, 10:07 pm at. Angels
Wed May 1, 10:07 pm at. Angels
Thu May 2, 10:07 pm at. Angels
Fri May 3, 8:05 pm at. Rangers
Sat May 4, 8:05 pm at. Rangers
Sun May 5, 3:05 pm at. Rangers
Mon May 6, 7:07 pm vs. Twins
Tue May 7, 7:07 pm vs. Twins
Wed May 8, 7:07 pm vs. Twins
Fri May 10, 7:07 pm vs. White Sox
Sat May 11, 3:07 pm vs. White Sox
Sun May 12, 1:07 pm vs. White Sox
Tue May 14, 9:45 pm at. Giants
Wed May 15, 3:45 pm at. Giants
Thu May 16, 8:10 pm at. White Sox
Fri May 17, 8:10 pm at. White Sox
Sat May 18, 2:10 pm at. White Sox
Sun May 19, 2:10 pm at. White Sox
Mon May 20, 1:07 pm vs. Red Sox
Tue May 21, 7:07 pm vs. Red Sox
Wed May 22, 7:07 pm vs. Red Sox
Thu May 23, 12:37 pm vs. Red Sox
Fri May 24, 7:07 pm vs. Padres
Sat May 25, 3:07 pm vs. Padres
Sun May 26, 1:07 pm vs. Padres
Mon May 27, 1:10 pm at. Rays
Tue May 28, 7:10 pm at. Rays
Wed May 29, 7:10 pm at. Rays
Fri May 31, 8:40 pm at. Rockies
Sat Jun 1, 9:10 pm at. Rockies
Sun Jun 2, 3:10 pm at. Rockies
Tue Jun 4, 7:07 pm vs. Yankees
Wed Jun 5, 7:07 pm vs. Yankees
Thu Jun 6, 7:07 pm vs. Yankees
Fri Jun 7, 7:07 pm vs. Diamondbacks
Sat Jun 8, 3:07 pm vs. Diamondbacks
Sun Jun 9, 1:07 pm vs. Diamondbacks
Tue Jun 11, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Wed Jun 12, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Thu Jun 13, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Fri Jun 14, 8:10 pm at. Astros
Sat Jun 15, 4:10 pm at. Astros
Sun Jun 16, 2:10 pm at. Astros
Mon Jun 17, 7:07 pm vs. Angels
Tue Jun 18, 7:07 pm vs. Angels
Wed Jun 19, 7:07 pm vs. Angels
Thu Jun 20, 7:07 pm vs. Angels
Fri Jun 21, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox
Sat Jun 22, 4:05 pm at. Red Sox
Sun Jun 23, 1:05 pm at. Red Sox
Mon Jun 24, 7:05 pm at. Yankees
Tue Jun 25, 7:05 pm at. Yankees
Wed Jun 26, 1:05 pm at. Yankees
Fri Jun 28, 7:07 pm vs. Royals
Sat Jun 29, 4:07 pm vs. Royals
Sun Jun 30, 1:07 pm vs. Royals
Mon Jul 1, 1:07 pm vs. Royals
Tue Jul 2, 7:07 pm vs. Red Sox
Wed Jul 3, 7:07 pm vs. Red Sox
Thu Jul 4, 7:07 pm vs. Red Sox
Fri Jul 5, 7:07 pm vs. Orioles
Sat Jul 6, 3:07 pm vs. Orioles
Sun Jul 7, 1:07 pm vs. Orioles