Washington Nationals

NL East
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R WSH Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 1:05 pm vs. Mets1Max Scherzer (0-0)2Jacob deGrom (0-0)(L) 2 - 0
Sat Mar 30, 1:05 pm vs. Mets20Stephen Strasburg (0-0)14Noah Syndergaard (0-0)(L) 11 - 8
Sun Mar 31, 1:35 pm vs. Mets9Patrick Corbin (0-0)46Zack Wheeler (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Tue Apr 2, 7:05 pm vs. Phillies1Max Scherzer (0-0)77Zach Eflin (0-0)(L) 8 - 2
Wed Apr 3, 1:05 pm vs. Phillies96Anibal Sanchez (0-0)11Aaron Nola (0-0)(W) 8 - 9
Thu Apr 4, 1:10 pm at. Mets20Stephen Strasburg (0-0)14Noah Syndergaard (0-0)(W) 4 - 0
Sat Apr 6, 1:10 pm at. Mets9Patrick Corbin (0-0)76Steven Matz (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Sun Apr 7, 1:10 pm at. Mets1Max Scherzer (0-0)46Zack Wheeler (0-0)(W) 12 - 9
Mon Apr 8, 7:05 pm at. Phillies96Anibal Sanchez (0-0)69Vince Velasquez (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Tue Apr 9, 7:05 pm at. Phillies20Stephen Strasburg (0-0)11Aaron Nola (0-0)(W) 10 - 6
Wed Apr 10, 7:05 pm at. Phillies131Jeremy Hellickson (0-0)112Nick Pivetta (0-0)(W) 15 - 1
Fri Apr 12, 7:05 pm vs. Pirates9Patrick Corbin (0-0)59Trevor Williams (0-0)(L) 6 - 3
Sat Apr 13, 4:05 pm vs. Pirates96Anibal Sanchez (0-0)24Chris Archer (0-0)(W) 2 - 3
Sun Apr 14, 1:35 pm vs. Pirates1Max Scherzer (0-0)22Jameson Taillon (0-0)(L) 4 - 3
Tue Apr 16, 7:05 pm vs. Giants20Stephen Strasburg (0-0)86Dereck Rodriguez (0-0)(L) 7 - 3
Wed Apr 17, 7:05 pm vs. Giants131Jeremy Hellickson (0-0)80Jeff Samardzija (0-0)(W) 6 - 9
Thu Apr 18, 1:05 pm vs. Giants9Patrick Corbin (0-0)196Drew Pomeranz (0-0)(W) 2 - 4
Fri Apr 19, 7:10 pm at. Marlins96Anibal Sanchez (0-0)65Caleb Smith (0-0)(L) 2 - 3
Sat Apr 20, 6:10 pm at. Marlins1Max Scherzer (0-0)172Jose Urena (0-0)
Sun Apr 21, 1:10 pm at. Marlins20Stephen Strasburg (0-0)81Trevor Richards (0-0)
Mon Apr 22, 8:40 pm at. Rockies131Jeremy Hellickson (0-0)
Tue Apr 23, 8:40 pm at. Rockies9Patrick Corbin (0-0)61Kyle Freeland (0-0)
Wed Apr 24, 3:10 pm at. Rockies96Anibal Sanchez (0-0)21German Marquez (0-0)
Fri Apr 26, 7:05 pm vs. Padres1Max Scherzer (0-0)56Matt Strahm (0-0)
Sat Apr 27, 4:05 pm vs. Padres
Sun Apr 28, 1:35 pm vs. Padres
Mon Apr 29, 7:05 pm vs. Cardinals
Tue Apr 30, 7:05 pm vs. Cardinals
Wed May 1, 7:05 pm vs. Cardinals
Thu May 2, 4:05 pm vs. Cardinals
Fri May 3, 7:05 pm at. Phillies
Sat May 4, 7:05 pm at. Phillies
Sun May 5, 2:05 pm at. Phillies
Mon May 6, 7:40 pm at. Brewers
Tue May 7, 7:40 pm at. Brewers
Wed May 8, 1:10 pm at. Brewers
Thu May 9, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers
Fri May 10, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers
Sat May 11, 9:10 pm at. Dodgers
Sun May 12, 4:10 pm at. Dodgers
Tue May 14, 7:05 pm vs. Mets
Wed May 15, 7:05 pm vs. Mets
Thu May 16, 1:05 pm vs. Mets
Fri May 17, 7:05 pm vs. Cubs
Sat May 18, 7:15 pm vs. Cubs
Sun May 19, 1:35 pm vs. Cubs
Mon May 20, 7:10 pm at. Mets
Tue May 21, 7:10 pm at. Mets
Wed May 22, 7:10 pm at. Mets
Thu May 23, 12:10 pm at. Mets
Fri May 24, 7:05 pm vs. Marlins
Sat May 25, 4:05 pm vs. Marlins
Sun May 26, 1:35 pm vs. Marlins
Mon May 27, 1:05 pm vs. Marlins
Tue May 28, 7:20 pm at. Braves
Wed May 29, 7:20 pm at. Braves
Fri May 31, 7:10 pm at. Reds
Sat Jun 1, 4:10 pm at. Reds
Sun Jun 2, 1:10 pm at. Reds
Tue Jun 4, 7:05 pm vs. White Sox
Wed Jun 5, 1:05 pm vs. White Sox
Thu Jun 6, 10:10 pm at. Padres
Fri Jun 7, 10:10 pm at. Padres
Sat Jun 8, 4:00 am at. Padres
Sun Jun 9, 4:10 pm at. Padres
Mon Jun 10, 8:10 pm at. White Sox
Tue Jun 11, 8:10 pm at. White Sox
Thu Jun 13, 7:05 pm vs. Diamondbacks
Fri Jun 14, 7:05 pm vs. Diamondbacks
Sat Jun 15, 4:05 pm vs. Diamondbacks
Sun Jun 16, 1:35 pm vs. Diamondbacks
Mon Jun 17, 7:05 pm vs. Phillies
Tue Jun 18, 7:05 pm vs. Phillies
Wed Jun 19, 7:05 pm vs. Phillies
Thu Jun 20, 7:05 pm vs. Phillies
Fri Jun 21, 7:05 pm vs. Braves
Sat Jun 22, 7:15 pm vs. Braves
Sun Jun 23, 1:35 pm vs. Braves
Tue Jun 25, 7:10 pm at. Marlins
Wed Jun 26, 7:10 pm at. Marlins
Thu Jun 27, 7:10 pm at. Marlins
Fri Jun 28, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Sat Jun 29, 4:10 pm at. Tigers
Sun Jun 30, 1:10 pm at. Tigers
Tue Jul 2, 7:05 pm vs. Marlins
Wed Jul 3, 6:05 pm vs. Marlins
Thu Jul 4, 11:05 am vs. Marlins
Fri Jul 5, 7:05 pm vs. Royals
Sat Jul 6, 4:05 pm vs. Royals
Sun Jul 7, 1:35 pm vs. Royals