Pittsburgh Pirates

NL Central
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R PIT Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 4:10 pm at. Reds37Jameson Taillon (0-0)8Luis Castillo (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Sun Mar 31, 1:10 pm at. Reds160Trevor Williams (0-0)27Sonny Gray (0-0)(W) 5 - 0
Mon Apr 1, 1:05 pm vs. Cardinals92Chris Archer (0-0)197Adam Wainwright (0-0)(L) 6 - 5
Wed Apr 3, 7:05 pm vs. Cardinals37Jameson Taillon (0-0)71Miles Mikolas (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Thu Apr 4, 7:05 pm vs. Reds177Jordan Lyles (0-0)290Tyler Mahle (0-0)(W) 0 - 2
Fri Apr 5, 7:05 pm vs. Reds57Joe Musgrove (0-0)27Sonny Gray (0-0)(W) 0 - 2
Sat Apr 6, 1:35 pm vs. Reds160Trevor Williams (0-0)91Tanner Roark (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Sun Apr 7, 1:35 pm vs. Reds92Chris Archer (0-0)88Anthony DeSclafani (0-0)(W) 5 - 7
Mon Apr 8, 2:20 pm at. Cubs37Jameson Taillon (0-0)54Jon Lester (0-0)(L) 0 - 10
Wed Apr 10, 8:05 pm at. Cubs177Jordan Lyles (0-0)89Yu Darvish (0-0)(W) 5 - 2
Thu Apr 11, 7:35 pm at. Cubs57Joe Musgrove (0-0)75Jose Quintana (0-0)(L) 0 - 2
Fri Apr 12, 7:05 pm at. Nationals160Trevor Williams (0-0)20Patrick Corbin (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Sat Apr 13, 4:05 pm at. Nationals92Chris Archer (0-0)82Anibal Sanchez (0-0)(L) 2 - 3
Sun Apr 14, 1:35 pm at. Nationals37Jameson Taillon (0-0)1Max Scherzer (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Tue Apr 16, 6:40 pm at. Tigers57Joe Musgrove (0-0)45Matthew Boyd (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Wed Apr 17, 6:40 pm at. Tigers160Trevor Williams (0-0)131Spencer Turnbull (0-0)(W) 3 - 2
Fri Apr 19, 7:05 pm vs. Giants177Jordan Lyles (0-0)46Madison Bumgarner (0-0)(W) 1 - 4
Sat Apr 20, 4:05 pm vs. Giants37Jameson Taillon (0-0)299Derek Holland (0-0)(W) 1 - 3
Sun Apr 21, 1:35 pm vs. Giants92Chris Archer (0-0)135Dereck Rodriguez (0-0)(L) 3 - 2
Mon Apr 22, 7:05 pm vs. Diamondbacks57Joe Musgrove (0-0)153Zack Godley (0-0)(L) 12 - 4
Tue Apr 23, 7:05 pm vs. Diamondbacks160Trevor Williams (0-0)26Luke Weaver (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Wed Apr 24, 7:05 pm vs. Diamondbacks177Jordan Lyles (0-0)78Merrill Kelly (0-0)(L) 11 - 2
Thu Apr 25, 12:35 pm vs. Diamondbacks37Jameson Taillon (0-0)4Zack Greinke (0-0)(L) 5 - 0
Fri Apr 26, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers92Chris Archer (0-0)7Hyun-Jin Ryu (0-0)(L) 2 - 6
Sat Apr 27, 9:10 pm at. Dodgers57Joe Musgrove (0-0)15Clayton Kershaw (0-0)(L) 1 - 3
Sun Apr 28, 4:10 pm at. Dodgers160Trevor Williams (0-0)22Rich Hill (0-0)(L) 6 - 7
Tue Apr 30, 8:05 pm at. Rangers177Jordan Lyles (0-0)283Adrian Sampson (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Wed May 1, 2:05 pm at. Rangers37Jameson Taillon (0-0)390Shelby Miller (0-0)(W) 7 - 5
Fri May 3, 7:05 pm vs. Athletics57Joe Musgrove (0-0)105Brett Anderson (0-0)(L) 14 - 1
Sat May 4, 7:05 pm vs. Athletics160Trevor Williams (0-0)129Chris Bassitt (0-0)(W) 4 - 6
Sun May 5, 1:35 pm vs. Athletics177Jordan Lyles (0-0) - Frankie Montas (0-0)(W) 3 - 5
Tue May 7, 7:05 pm vs. Rangers240Steven Brault (0-0)283Adrian Sampson (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Wed May 8, 12:35 pm vs. Rangers386Nick Kingham (0-0)390Shelby Miller (0-0)(L) 9 - 6
Thu May 9, 7:45 pm at. Cardinals57Joe Musgrove (0-0)245Michael Wacha (0-0)(L) 4 - 17
Fri May 10, 8:15 pm at. Cardinals160Trevor Williams (0-0)197Adam Wainwright (0-0)(W) 2 - 1
Sat May 11, 2:15 pm at. Cardinals177Jordan Lyles (0-0)71Miles Mikolas (0-0)(W) 2 - 1
Sun May 12, 2:15 pm at. Cardinals240Steven Brault (0-0)136Dakota Hudson (0-0)(W) 10 - 6
Mon May 13, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks386Nick Kingham (0-0)35Robbie Ray (0-0)(L) 3 - 9
Tue May 14, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks57Joe Musgrove (0-0)26Luke Weaver (0-0)(W) 6 - 2
Wed May 15, 3:40 pm at. Diamondbacks92Chris Archer (0-0)4Zack Greinke (0-0)(L) 1 - 11
Thu May 16, 10:10 pm at. Padres160Trevor Williams (0-0)130Eric Lauer (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Fri May 17, 10:10 pm at. Padres177Jordan Lyles (0-0)44Joey Lucchesi (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Sat May 18, 8:40 pm at. Padres - Montana DuRapau (0-0)267Nick Margevicius (0-0)(W) 7 - 2
Sun May 19, 4:10 pm at. Padres57Joe Musgrove (0-0)124Cal Quantrill (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Tue May 21, 7:05 pm vs. Rockies92Chris Archer (0-0)62German Marquez (0-0)(L) 5 - 0
Wed May 22, 7:05 pm vs. Rockies - Montana DuRapau (0-0)79Jon Gray (0-0)(L) 9 - 3
Thu May 23, 12:35 pm vs. Rockies177Jordan Lyles (0-0)377Antonio Senzatela (0-0)(W) 6 - 14
Fri May 24, 7:05 pm vs. Dodgers - Michael Feliz (0-0)9Walker Buehler (0-0)(L) 10 - 2
Sat May 25, 7:15 pm vs. Dodgers57Joe Musgrove (0-0)7Hyun-Jin Ryu (0-0)(L) 7 - 2
Sun May 26, 1:35 pm vs. Dodgers92Chris Archer (0-0)21Kenta Maeda (0-0)(L) 11 - 7
Mon May 27, 1:10 pm at. Reds386Nick Kingham (0-0)8Luis Castillo (0-0)(W) 8 - 5
Mon May 27, 7:10 pm at. Reds365Mitch Keller (0-0)27Sonny Gray (0-0)(L) 1 - 8
Tue May 28, 6:40 pm at. Reds177Jordan Lyles (0-0) - Lucas Sims (0-0)(L) 6 - 11
Wed May 29, 12:35 pm at. Reds240Steven Brault (0-0)88Anthony DeSclafani (0-0)(W) 7 - 2
Thu May 30, 7:05 pm vs. Brewers57Joe Musgrove (0-0)106Chase Anderson (0-0)(L) 11 - 5
Fri May 31, 7:05 pm vs. Brewers92Chris Archer (0-0)289Jhoulys Chacin (0-0)(W) 4 - 9
Sat Jun 1, 4:05 pm vs. Brewers386Nick Kingham (0-0)31Brandon Woodruff (0-0)(L) 12 - 10
Sun Jun 2, 1:35 pm vs. Brewers177Jordan Lyles (0-0)63Zach Davies (0-0)(L) 4 - 2
Tue Jun 4, 7:05 pm vs. Braves240Steven Brault (0-0)80Max Fried (0-0)(L) 12 - 5
Wed Jun 5, 7:05 pm vs. Braves57Joe Musgrove (0-0)112Kevin Gausman (0-0)(W) 4 - 7
Thu Jun 6, 12:35 pm vs. Braves92Chris Archer (0-0)86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)(W) 1 - 6
Fri Jun 7, 8:10 pm at. Brewers350Rookie Davis (0-0)31Brandon Woodruff (0-0)(L) 4 - 10
Sat Jun 8, 4:10 pm at. Brewers177Jordan Lyles (0-0)63Zach Davies (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Sun Jun 9, 2:10 pm at. Brewers240Steven Brault (0-0)106Chase Anderson (0-0)(L) 2 - 5
Mon Jun 10, 7:20 pm at. Braves57Joe Musgrove (0-0)112Kevin Gausman (0-0)(L) 7 - 13
Tue Jun 11, 7:20 pm at. Braves92Chris Archer (0-0)86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)(L) 5 - 7
Wed Jun 12, 7:20 pm at. Braves365Mitch Keller (0-0)191Mike Soroka (0-0)(L) 7 - 8
Thu Jun 13, 12:10 pm at. Braves57Joe Musgrove (0-0)83Julio Teheran (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Fri Jun 14, 7:10 pm at. Marlins240Steven Brault (0-0)195Trevor Richards (0-0)(W) 11 - 0
Sat Jun 15, 6:10 pm at. Marlins169Dario Agrazal (0-0)60Pablo Lopez (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Sun Jun 16, 1:10 pm at. Marlins92Chris Archer (0-0)210Sandy Alcantara (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Tue Jun 18, 7:05 pm vs. Tigers365Mitch Keller (0-0)367Daniel Norris (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Wed Jun 19, 7:05 pm vs. Tigers160Trevor Williams (0-0)388Jordan Zimmermann (0-0)(W) 7 - 8
Fri Jun 21, 7:05 pm vs. Padres57Joe Musgrove (0-0)130Eric Lauer (0-0)(W) 1 - 2
Sat Jun 22, 4:05 pm vs. Padres92Chris Archer (0-0)49Chris Paddack (0-0)(W) 3 - 6
Sun Jun 23, 1:35 pm vs. Padres240Steven Brault (0-0)44Joey Lucchesi (0-0)(W) 10 - 11
Tue Jun 25, 8:10 pm at. Astros160Trevor Williams (0-0)3Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 1 - 5
Wed Jun 26, 8:10 pm at. Astros169Dario Agrazal (0-0)326Framber Valdez (0-0)(W) 14 - 2
Thu Jun 27, 2:10 pm at. Astros57Joe Musgrove (0-0)73Brad Peacock (0-0)(W) 10 - 0
Fri Jun 28, 8:10 pm at. Brewers92Chris Archer (0-0)289Jhoulys Chacin (0-0)(W) 3 - 2
Sat Jun 29, 8:15 pm at. Brewers177Jordan Lyles (0-0)31Brandon Woodruff (0-0)(L) 1 - 3
Sun Jun 30, 2:10 pm at. Brewers240Steven Brault (0-0)63Zach Davies (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Mon Jul 1, 7:05 pm vs. Cubs160Trevor Williams (0-0)349Adbert Alzolay (0-0)(W) 5 - 18
Tue Jul 2, 7:05 pm vs. Cubs57Joe Musgrove (0-0)18Kyle Hendricks (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Wed Jul 3, 7:05 pm vs. Cubs92Chris Archer (0-0)89Yu Darvish (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Thu Jul 4, 4:05 pm vs. Cubs177Jordan Lyles (0-0)75Jose Quintana (0-0)(L) 11 - 3
Fri Jul 5, 7:05 pm vs. Brewers240Steven Brault (0-0)63Zach Davies (0-0)(L) 7 - 6
Sat Jul 6, 4:05 pm vs. Brewers169Dario Agrazal (0-0)182Adrian Houser (0-0)(W) 2 - 12
Sun Jul 7, 1:35 pm vs. Brewers57Joe Musgrove (0-0)106Chase Anderson (0-0)(W) 5 - 6