Los Angeles Angels

AL West
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R LAA Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 4:07 pm at. Athletics108Trevor Cahill (0-0)273Mike Fiers (0-0)(L) 0 - 4
Fri Mar 29, 10:07 pm at. Athletics348Matt Harvey (0-0)340Marco Estrada (0-0)(W) 6 - 2
Sat Mar 30, 9:07 pm at. Athletics155Felix Pena (0-0)132Brett Anderson (0-0)(L) 2 - 4
Sun Mar 31, 4:07 pm at. Athletics62Tyler Skaggs (0-0)123Frankie Montas (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Mon Apr 1, 10:10 pm at. Mariners305Chris Stratton (0-0)192Felix Hernandez (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Tue Apr 2, 10:10 pm at. Mariners108Trevor Cahill (0-0)38Marco Gonzales (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Thu Apr 4, 10:07 pm vs. Rangers348Matt Harvey (0-0)345Edinson Volquez (0-0)(L) 11 - 4
Fri Apr 5, 10:07 pm vs. Rangers155Felix Pena (0-0)107Lance Lynn (0-0)(W) 1 - 3
Sat Apr 6, 4:05 pm vs. Rangers62Tyler Skaggs (0-0)338Drew Smyly (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Sun Apr 7, 4:07 pm vs. Rangers305Chris Stratton (0-0)358Shelby Miller (0-0)(W) 2 - 7
Mon Apr 8, 10:07 pm vs. Brewers108Trevor Cahill (0-0)72Jhoulys Chacin (0-0)(W) 2 - 5
Tue Apr 9, 10:07 pm vs. Brewers348Matt Harvey (0-0)99Freddy Peralta (0-0)(W) 8 - 11
Wed Apr 10, 10:07 pm vs. Brewers155Felix Pena (0-0)186Brandon Woodruff (0-0)(W) 2 - 4
Fri Apr 12, 2:20 pm at. Cubs62Tyler Skaggs (0-0)30Cole Hamels (0-0)(L) 1 - 5
Sat Apr 13, 2:20 pm at. Cubs305Chris Stratton (0-0)32Kyle Hendricks (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Mon Apr 15, 8:05 pm at. Rangers108Trevor Cahill (0-0)358Shelby Miller (0-0)(L) 7 - 12
Tue Apr 16, 8:05 pm at. Rangers160Jaime Barria (0-0)49Mike Minor (0-0)(L) 0 - 5
Wed Apr 17, 8:05 pm at. Rangers348Matt Harvey (0-0)107Lance Lynn (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Thu Apr 18, 10:07 pm vs. Mariners305Chris Stratton (0-0)192Felix Hernandez (0-0)(L) 11 - 10
Fri Apr 19, 10:07 pm vs. Mariners155Felix Pena (0-0)38Marco Gonzales (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Sat Apr 20, 9:07 pm vs. Mariners108Trevor Cahill (0-0)66Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(L) 6 - 5
Sun Apr 21, 4:07 pm vs. Mariners - Hansel Robles (0-0)120Mike Leake (0-0)(W) 6 - 8
Mon Apr 22, 10:07 pm vs. Yankees348Matt Harvey (0-0)54J.A. Happ (0-0)
Tue Apr 23, 10:07 pm vs. Yankees305Chris Stratton (0-0)89Domingo German (0-0)
Wed Apr 24, 10:07 pm vs. Yankees155Felix Pena (0-0)70CC Sabathia (0-0)
Thu Apr 25, 9:07 pm vs. Yankees108Trevor Cahill (0-0)24Masahiro Tanaka (0-0)
Fri Apr 26, 8:15 pm at. Royals160Jaime Barria (0-0)354Heath Fillmyer (0-0)
Sat Apr 27, 7:15 pm at. Royals348Matt Harvey (0-0)300Jorge Lopez (0-0)
Sun Apr 28, 2:15 pm at. Royals305Chris Stratton (0-0)80Brad Keller (0-0)
Tue Apr 30, 10:07 pm vs. Blue Jays
Wed May 1, 10:07 pm vs. Blue Jays
Thu May 2, 10:07 pm vs. Blue Jays
Sat May 4, 7:05 pm vs. Astros
Sun May 5, 4:05 pm vs. Astros
Tue May 7, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Wed May 8, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Thu May 9, 1:10 pm at. Tigers
Fri May 10, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Sat May 11, 4:05 pm at. Orioles
Sun May 12, 1:05 pm at. Orioles
Mon May 13, 7:40 pm at. Twins
Tue May 14, 7:40 pm at. Twins
Wed May 15, 1:10 pm at. Twins
Fri May 17, 10:07 pm vs. Royals
Sat May 18, 10:07 pm vs. Royals
Sun May 19, 4:07 pm vs. Royals
Mon May 20, 10:07 pm vs. Twins
Tue May 21, 10:07 pm vs. Twins
Wed May 22, 9:07 pm vs. Twins
Fri May 24, 10:07 pm vs. Rangers
Sat May 25, 10:07 pm vs. Rangers
Sun May 26, 4:07 pm vs. Rangers
Mon May 27, 4:07 pm at. Athletics
Tue May 28, 10:07 pm at. Athletics
Wed May 29, 3:37 pm at. Athletics
Thu May 30, 10:10 pm at. Mariners
Fri May 31, 10:10 pm at. Mariners
Sat Jun 1, 7:15 pm at. Mariners
Sun Jun 2, 4:10 pm at. Mariners
Mon Jun 3, 4:05 pm at. Cubs108Trevor Cahill (0-0)280Tyler Chatwood (0-0)
Tue Jun 4, 10:07 pm vs. Athletics
Wed Jun 5, 10:07 pm vs. Athletics
Thu Jun 6, 10:07 pm vs. Athletics
Fri Jun 7, 10:07 pm vs. Mariners
Sat Jun 8, 10:07 pm vs. Mariners
Sun Jun 9, 4:07 pm vs. Mariners
Mon Jun 10, 10:07 pm vs. Dodgers
Tue Jun 11, 10:07 pm vs. Dodgers
Thu Jun 13, 7:10 pm at. Rays
Fri Jun 14, 7:10 pm at. Rays
Sat Jun 15, 1:10 pm at. Rays
Sun Jun 16, 1:10 pm at. Rays
Mon Jun 17, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Tue Jun 18, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Wed Jun 19, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Thu Jun 20, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Fri Jun 21, 8:15 pm at. Cardinals
Sat Jun 22, 2:15 pm at. Cardinals
Sun Jun 23, 2:15 pm at. Cardinals
Tue Jun 25, 10:07 pm vs. Reds
Wed Jun 26, 8:07 pm vs. Reds
Thu Jun 27, 10:07 pm vs. Athletics
Fri Jun 28, 10:07 pm vs. Athletics
Sat Jun 29, 10:07 pm vs. Athletics
Sun Jun 30, 4:07 pm vs. Athletics
Mon Jul 1, 8:05 pm at. Rangers
Tue Jul 2, 8:05 pm at. Rangers
Wed Jul 3, 8:05 pm at. Rangers
Thu Jul 4, 8:05 pm at. Rangers
Fri Jul 5, 8:10 pm at. Astros
Sat Jul 6, 7:15 pm at. Astros
Sun Jul 7, 2:10 pm at. Astros