Minnesota Twins

AL Central
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R MIN Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 4:10 pm vs. Indians10Jose Berrios (0-0)47Corey Kluber (0-0)(W) 0 - 2
Sat Mar 30, 2:10 pm vs. Indians23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)29Trevor Bauer (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Sun Mar 31, 2:10 pm vs. Indians98Michael Pineda (0-0)61Carlos Carrasco (0-0)(W) 3 - 9
Tue Apr 2, 8:15 pm at. Royals10Jose Berrios (0-0)174Brad Keller (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Wed Apr 3, 1:15 pm at. Royals41Kyle Gibson (0-0)238Homer Bailey (0-0)(W) 7 - 6
Fri Apr 5, 7:05 pm at. Phillies23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)183Nick Pivetta (0-0)(L) 4 - 10
Sat Apr 6, 2:05 pm at. Phillies98Michael Pineda (0-0)120Jake Arrieta (0-0)(W) 6 - 2
Sun Apr 7, 1:05 pm at. Phillies10Jose Berrios (0-0)141Zach Eflin (0-0)(L) 1 - 2
Tue Apr 9, 7:10 pm at. Mets41Kyle Gibson (0-0)6Jacob deGrom (0-0)(W) 14 - 8
Wed Apr 10, 7:10 pm at. Mets23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)40Noah Syndergaard (0-0)(L) 6 - 9
Sat Apr 13, 2:10 pm vs. Tigers98Michael Pineda (0-0)339Tyson Ross (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Sun Apr 14, 2:10 pm vs. Tigers10Jose Berrios (0-0)388Jordan Zimmermann (0-0)(W) 4 - 6
Mon Apr 15, 7:40 pm vs. Blue Jays101Martin Perez (0-0) - Matt Shoemaker (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Tue Apr 16, 7:40 pm vs. Blue Jays41Kyle Gibson (0-0)395Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(L) 6 - 5
Wed Apr 17, 7:40 pm vs. Blue Jays23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)294Trent Thornton (0-0)(W) 1 - 4
Thu Apr 18, 1:10 pm vs. Blue Jays98Michael Pineda (0-0)277Clay Buchholz (0-0)(L) 7 - 4
Sat Apr 20, 4:05 pm at. Orioles10Jose Berrios (0-0)393Dan Straily (0-0)(W) 6 - 5
Sat Apr 20, 8:00 pm at. Orioles101Martin Perez (0-0) - Alex Cobb (0-0)(W) 16 - 7
Sun Apr 21, 1:05 pm at. Orioles41Kyle Gibson (0-0)138Dylan Bundy (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Mon Apr 22, 8:10 pm at. Astros23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)73Brad Peacock (0-0)(W) 9 - 5
Tue Apr 23, 8:10 pm at. Astros98Michael Pineda (0-0)42Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 4 - 10
Wed Apr 24, 8:10 pm at. Astros217Kohl Stewart (0-0)2Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 1 - 7
Fri Apr 26, 8:10 pm vs. Orioles101Martin Perez (0-0) - Alex Cobb (0-0)(W) 1 - 6
Sat Apr 27, 2:10 pm vs. Orioles10Jose Berrios (0-0)393Dan Straily (0-0)(W) 2 - 9
Sun Apr 28, 2:10 pm vs. Orioles41Kyle Gibson (0-0)138Dylan Bundy (0-0)(W) 1 - 4
Mon Apr 29, 7:40 pm vs. Astros23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)2Justin Verlander (0-0)(W) 0 - 1
Tue Apr 30, 7:40 pm vs. Astros98Michael Pineda (0-0)3Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 11 - 0
Wed May 1, 8:10 pm vs. Astros101Martin Perez (0-0)52Collin McHugh (0-0)(W) 2 - 6
Thu May 2, 1:10 pm vs. Astros10Jose Berrios (0-0)73Brad Peacock (0-0)(W) 2 - 8
Fri May 3, 7:05 pm at. Yankees41Kyle Gibson (0-0)64James Paxton (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Sat May 4, 1:05 pm at. Yankees23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)58J.A. Happ (0-0)(W) 7 - 3
Sun May 5, 4:05 pm at. Yankees98Michael Pineda (0-0)66Domingo German (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Mon May 6, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays101Martin Perez (0-0)55Marcus Stroman (0-0)(W) 8 - 0
Tue May 7, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays10Jose Berrios (0-0)395Aaron Sanchez (0-0)(W) 3 - 0
Wed May 8, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays41Kyle Gibson (0-0)294Trent Thornton (0-0)(W) 9 - 1
Fri May 10, 8:10 pm vs. Tigers23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)339Tyson Ross (0-0)(W) 0 - 6
Sat May 11, 2:10 pm vs. Tigers98Michael Pineda (0-0)131Spencer Turnbull (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Sat May 11, 8:10 pm vs. Tigers217Kohl Stewart (0-0)384Gregory Soto (0-0)(W) 3 - 8
Sun May 12, 2:10 pm vs. Tigers101Martin Perez (0-0)367Daniel Norris (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Mon May 13, 7:40 pm vs. Angels10Jose Berrios (0-0) - Tyler Skaggs (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Tue May 14, 7:40 pm vs. Angels41Kyle Gibson (0-0)90Cam Bedrosian (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Wed May 15, 1:10 pm vs. Angels23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)286Trevor Cahill (0-0)(W) 7 - 8
Thu May 16, 10:10 pm at. Mariners98Michael Pineda (0-0)369Erik Swanson (0-0)(W) 11 - 6
Fri May 17, 10:10 pm at. Mariners101Martin Perez (0-0)87Marco Gonzales (0-0)(W) 7 - 1
Sat May 18, 10:10 pm at. Mariners10Jose Berrios (0-0)128Wade LeBlanc (0-0)(W) 18 - 4
Sun May 19, 4:10 pm at. Mariners41Kyle Gibson (0-0)332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(L) 4 - 7
Mon May 20, 10:07 pm at. Angels23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)161Taylor Cole (0-0)(W) 3 - 1
Tue May 21, 10:07 pm at. Angels98Michael Pineda (0-0)286Trevor Cahill (0-0)(W) 8 - 3
Thu May 23, 4:05 pm at. Angels101Martin Perez (0-0) - Matt Harvey (0-0)(W) 16 - 7
Fri May 24, 8:10 pm vs. White Sox10Jose Berrios (0-0)285Reynaldo Lopez (0-0)(W) 4 - 11
Sat May 25, 2:10 pm vs. White Sox41Kyle Gibson (0-0)379Manny Banuelos (0-0)(W) 1 - 8
Sun May 26, 2:10 pm vs. White Sox23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)355Dylan Covey (0-0)(W) 0 - 7
Mon May 27, 7:10 pm vs. Brewers98Michael Pineda (0-0)127Gio Gonzalez (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Tue May 28, 8:10 pm vs. Brewers173Devin Smeltzer (0-0)63Zach Davies (0-0)(W) 3 - 5
Thu May 30, 7:10 pm at. Rays101Martin Perez (0-0)11Charlie Morton (0-0)(L) 3 - 14
Fri May 31, 7:10 pm at. Rays10Jose Berrios (0-0)122Ryne Stanek (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Sat Jun 1, 1:10 pm at. Rays41Kyle Gibson (0-0)32Yonny Chirinos (0-0)(W) 6 - 2
Sun Jun 2, 1:10 pm at. Rays23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)33Ryan Yarbrough (0-0)(W) 9 - 7
Tue Jun 4, 7:10 pm at. Indians173Devin Smeltzer (0-0)14Shane Bieber (0-0)(L) 2 - 5
Wed Jun 5, 7:10 pm at. Indians101Martin Perez (0-0) - Tyler Clippard (0-0)(L) 7 - 9
Thu Jun 6, 7:10 pm at. Indians10Jose Berrios (0-0)29Trevor Bauer (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Fri Jun 7, 7:10 pm at. Tigers98Michael Pineda (0-0)45Matthew Boyd (0-0)(W) 6 - 3
Sat Jun 8, 4:10 pm at. Tigers41Kyle Gibson (0-0) - Buck Farmer (0-0)(L) 3 - 9
Sun Jun 9, 1:10 pm at. Tigers23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)389Ryan Carpenter (0-0)(W) 12 - 2
Tue Jun 11, 8:10 pm vs. Mariners101Martin Perez (0-0)67Mike Leake (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Wed Jun 12, 8:10 pm vs. Mariners10Jose Berrios (0-0) - Gerson Bautista (0-0)(L) 9 - 6
Thu Jun 13, 1:10 pm vs. Mariners98Michael Pineda (0-0)332Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(W) 5 - 10
Fri Jun 14, 8:10 pm vs. Royals41Kyle Gibson (0-0)174Brad Keller (0-0)(W) 0 - 2
Sat Jun 15, 7:10 pm vs. Royals23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)215Glenn Sparkman (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Sun Jun 16, 2:10 pm vs. Royals101Martin Perez (0-0)109Jakob Junis (0-0)(L) 8 - 6
Mon Jun 17, 8:10 pm vs. Red Sox10Jose Berrios (0-0)123Rick Porcello (0-0)(L) 2 - 0
Tue Jun 18, 8:10 pm vs. Red Sox98Michael Pineda (0-0)24David Price (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Wed Jun 19, 8:10 pm vs. Red Sox41Kyle Gibson (0-0)69Eduardo Rodriguez (0-0)(L) 9 - 4
Thu Jun 20, 8:15 pm at. Royals23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)215Glenn Sparkman (0-0)(L) 1 - 4
Fri Jun 21, 8:15 pm at. Royals101Martin Perez (0-0)109Jakob Junis (0-0)(W) 8 - 7
Sat Jun 22, 2:15 pm at. Royals10Jose Berrios (0-0)157Danny Duffy (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Sun Jun 23, 2:15 pm at. Royals98Michael Pineda (0-0)238Homer Bailey (0-0)(L) 1 - 6
Tue Jun 25, 8:10 pm vs. Rays41Kyle Gibson (0-0)30Blake Snell (0-0)(W) 4 - 9
Wed Jun 26, 8:10 pm vs. Rays23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)11Charlie Morton (0-0)(W) 4 - 6
Thu Jun 27, 1:10 pm vs. Rays101Martin Perez (0-0)122Ryne Stanek (0-0)(L) 5 - 2
Fri Jun 28, 8:10 pm at. White Sox10Jose Berrios (0-0)331Ross Detwiler (0-0)(L) 4 - 6
Sat Jun 29, 4:12 pm at. White Sox98Michael Pineda (0-0)376Ivan Nova (0-0)(W) 10 - 3
Sun Jun 30, 2:10 pm at. White Sox203Lewis Thorpe (0-0)17Lucas Giolito (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Tue Jul 2, 10:07 pm at. Athletics23Jake Odorizzi (0-0)114Daniel Mengden (0-0)(L) 6 - 8
Wed Jul 3, 9:07 pm at. Athletics41Kyle Gibson (0-0)28Mike Fiers (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Thu Jul 4, 4:07 pm at. Athletics10Jose Berrios (0-0)322Tanner Anderson (0-0)(L) 2 - 7
Fri Jul 5, 8:10 pm vs. Rangers101Martin Perez (0-0)283Adrian Sampson (0-0)(W) 6 - 15
Sat Jul 6, 2:10 pm vs. Rangers98Michael Pineda (0-0)190Jesse Chavez (0-0)(W) 4 - 7
Sun Jul 7, 2:10 pm vs. Rangers41Kyle Gibson (0-0)93Jose Leclerc (0-0)(L) 4 - 1