Skip to main content

Minnesota Twins

AL Central
First Half Fantasy Baseball Schedules
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R MIN Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 26, 4:07 pm at. Athletics
Fri Mar 27, 10:07 pm at. Athletics
Sat Mar 28, 4:07 pm at. Athletics
Sun Mar 29, 4:07 pm at. Athletics
Mon Mar 30, 10:10 pm at. Mariners
Tue Mar 31, 10:10 pm at. Mariners
Wed Apr 1, 4:10 pm at. Mariners
Thu Apr 2, 4:10 pm vs. Athletics
Sat Apr 4, 2:10 pm vs. Athletics
Sun Apr 5, 2:10 pm vs. Athletics
Mon Apr 6, 2:10 pm vs. Indians
Tue Apr 7, 1:10 pm vs. Indians
Wed Apr 8, 1:10 pm vs. Indians
Fri Apr 10, 8:10 pm at. White Sox
Sat Apr 11, 2:10 pm at. White Sox
Sun Apr 12, 2:10 pm at. White Sox
Mon Apr 13, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Tue Apr 14, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Wed Apr 15, 7:07 pm at. Blue Jays
Fri Apr 17, 8:10 pm vs. Tigers
Sat Apr 18, 2:10 pm vs. Tigers
Sun Apr 19, 2:10 pm vs. Tigers
Mon Apr 20, 7:40 pm vs. Mariners
Tue Apr 21, 7:40 pm vs. Mariners
Wed Apr 22, 7:40 pm vs. Mariners
Thu Apr 23, 1:10 pm vs. Mariners
Fri Apr 24, 8:10 pm vs. Red Sox
Sat Apr 25, 2:10 pm vs. Red Sox
Sun Apr 26, 2:10 pm vs. Red Sox
Tue Apr 28, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers
Wed Apr 29, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers
Fri May 1, 10:07 pm at. Angels
Sat May 2, 9:07 pm at. Angels
Sun May 3, 4:07 pm at. Angels
Mon May 4, 7:40 pm vs. Giants
Tue May 5, 7:40 pm vs. Giants
Wed May 6, 1:10 pm vs. Giants
Fri May 8, 8:10 pm vs. Royals
Sat May 9, 7:10 pm vs. Royals
Sun May 10, 2:10 pm vs. Royals
Mon May 11, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Tue May 12, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Wed May 13, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Thu May 14, 1:10 pm at. Tigers
Fri May 15, 7:10 pm at. Indians
Sat May 16, 6:10 pm at. Indians
Sun May 17, 1:10 pm at. Indians
Mon May 18, 7:40 pm vs. Orioles
Tue May 19, 7:40 pm vs. Orioles
Wed May 20, 1:10 pm vs. Orioles
Thu May 21, 7:40 pm vs. White Sox
Fri May 22, 8:10 pm vs. White Sox
Sat May 23, 2:10 pm vs. White Sox
Sun May 24, 2:10 pm vs. White Sox
Tue May 26, 7:05 pm at. Yankees
Wed May 27, 7:05 pm at. Yankees
Thu May 28, 12:35 pm at. Yankees
Fri May 29, 8:10 pm at. White Sox
Sat May 30, 2:10 pm at. White Sox
Sun May 31, 2:10 pm at. White Sox
Mon Jun 1, 8:10 pm vs. Rays
Tue Jun 2, 8:10 pm vs. Rays
Wed Jun 3, 8:10 pm vs. Rays
Thu Jun 4, 8:10 pm vs. Angels
Fri Jun 5, 8:10 pm vs. Angels
Sat Jun 6, 7:15 pm vs. Angels
Sun Jun 7, 2:10 pm vs. Angels
Tue Jun 9, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Wed Jun 10, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Thu Jun 11, 7:05 pm at. Orioles
Fri Jun 12, 8:05 pm at. Royals
Sat Jun 13, 4:05 pm at. Royals
Sun Jun 14, 2:05 pm at. Royals
Tue Jun 16, 8:10 pm vs. Brewers
Wed Jun 17, 1:10 pm vs. Brewers
Thu Jun 18, 8:10 pm vs. Yankees
Fri Jun 19, 8:10 pm vs. Yankees
Sat Jun 20, 2:10 pm vs. Yankees
Sun Jun 21, 2:10 pm vs. Yankees
Mon Jun 22, 8:10 pm at. Astros
Tue Jun 23, 8:10 pm at. Astros
Wed Jun 24, 8:10 pm at. Astros
Fri Jun 26, 8:10 pm vs. Rockies
Sat Jun 27, 2:10 pm vs. Rockies
Sun Jun 28, 2:10 pm vs. Rockies
Tue Jun 30, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Wed Jul 1, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Thu Jul 2, 1:10 pm at. Tigers
Fri Jul 3, 7:10 pm at. Indians
Sat Jul 4, 7:15 pm at. Indians
Sun Jul 5, 1:10 pm at. Indians
Go Premium For FREE
Yahoo DFS offer Monkey Knife Fight offer DraftKings offer FanDuel offer
Deposit $10 at a DFS partner site you have NOT played at and get a FREE 6 Month HOF Subscription!
1Christian McCaffrey (CAR)RB
2Saquon Barkley (NYG)RB
3Ezekiel Elliott (DAL)RB
4Michael Thomas (NO)WR
5Dalvin Cook (MIN)RB
6Derrick Henry (TEN)RB
7Alvin Kamara (NO)RB
8Tyreek Hill (KC)WR
9DeAndre Hopkins (HOU)WR
10Aaron Jones (GB)RB
 View All Rankings 
11Joe Mixon (CIN)RB
12Nick Chubb (CLE)RB
13Davante Adams (GB)WR
14Julio Jones (ATL)WR
15Chris Godwin (TB)WR
16Mike Evans (TB)WR
17George Kittle (SF)TE
18Travis Kelce (KC)TE
19Leonard Fournette (JAC)RB
20Lamar Jackson (BAL)QB
21Josh Jacobs (OAK)RB
22Kenny Golladay (DET)WR
23Amari Cooper (DAL)WR
24D.J. Moore (CAR)WR
25Todd Gurley (LAR)RB
26Odell Beckham Jr. (CLE)WR
27Chris Carson (SEA)RB
28Allen Robinson (CHI)WR
29Miles Sanders (PHI)RB
30Mark Andrews (BAL)TE
1Ronald Acuna Jr. (ATL)LF,CF
2Mike Trout (LAA)CF
3Christian Yelich (MIL)LF,RF
4Cody Bellinger (LAD)1B,CF
5Mookie Betts (LAD)CF,RF
6Francisco Lindor (CLE)SS
7Trevor Story (COL)SS
8Gerrit Cole (NYY)SP
9Trea Turner (WSH)SS
10Nolan Arenado (COL)3B
 View All Rankings 
11Jacob deGrom (NYM)SP
12Juan Soto (WSH)LF
13Justin Verlander (HOU)SP
14Alex Bregman (HOU)3B,SS
15Freddie Freeman (ATL)1B
16Max Scherzer (WSH)SP
17Jose Ramirez (CLE)3B
18J.D. Martinez (BOS)LF,RF
19Walker Buehler (LAD)SP
20Anthony Rendon (LAA)3B
21Fernando Tatis Jr. (SD)SS
22Rafael Devers (BOS)3B
23Bryce Harper (PHI)RF
24Aaron Judge (NYY)RF
25Xander Bogaerts (BOS)SS
26Stephen Strasburg (WSH)SP
27Starling Marte (ARI)CF
28Jack Flaherty (STL)SP
29Yordan Alvarez (HOU)LF,DH
30Javier Baez (CHC)SS
1Anthony Davis (LAL)PF,C
2James Harden (HOU)PG,SG
3Giannis Antetokounmpo (MIL)SF,PF
4Karl-Anthony Towns (MIN)C
5Kevin Durant (BKN)SF,PF
6LeBron James (LAL)SF,PF
7Stephen Curry (GSW)PG,SG
8Nikola Jokic (DEN)PF,C
9Damian Lillard (POR)PG
10Russell Westbrook (HOU)PG
 View All Rankings 
11Victor Oladipo (IND)PG,SG
12Paul George (LAC)SF,PF
13Joel Embiid (PHI)PF,C
14Kawhi Leonard (LAC)SG,SF
15Chris Paul (OKC)PG
16Jimmy Butler (MIA)SG,SF
17Kemba Walker (BOS)PG
18Ben Simmons (PHI)PG,SF
19Kyrie Irving (BKN)PG,SG
20Jrue Holiday (NOR)PG,SG
21Rudy Gobert (UTH)C
22Andre Drummond (CLE)PF,C
23John Wall (WAS)PG
24Kyle Lowry (TOR)PG
25Donovan Mitchell (UTH)PG,SG
26Khris Middleton (MIL)SG,SF
27Bradley Beal (WAS)SG
28Kevin Love (CLE)PF,C
29Draymond Green (GSW)PF,C
30LaMarcus Aldridge (SAS)PF,C
1BettingPros Adds NCAA Basketball, Just in Time for March Madness
Feb 07 • BettingPros
2Super Bowl LIV: Prop Bets Are Now Live on BettingPros
Jan 28 • BettingPros
3Draft Wizard MLB Reporting for Spring Training
Jan 15 • Draft Wizard
4Enhanced Support for Your Custom Scoring League
Nov 27 • My Playbook
5BettingPros: Enhanced Matchup Pages Now Here
Nov 08 • BettingPros
 View All Product Updates