Texas Rangers

AL West
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R TEX Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 4:05 pm vs. Cubs49Mike Minor (0-0)52Jon Lester (0-0)(L) 12 - 4
Sat Mar 30, 8:05 pm vs. Cubs345Edinson Volquez (0-0)65Yu Darvish (0-0)(W) 6 - 8
Sun Mar 31, 4:05 pm vs. Cubs107Lance Lynn (0-0)30Cole Hamels (0-0)(W) 10 - 11
Mon Apr 1, 8:05 pm vs. Astros338Drew Smyly (0-0) - Brad Peacock (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Tue Apr 2, 8:05 pm vs. Astros358Shelby Miller (0-0)3Justin Verlander (0-0)(W) 4 - 6
Wed Apr 3, 8:05 pm vs. Astros49Mike Minor (0-0)7Gerrit Cole (0-0)(W) 0 - 4
Thu Apr 4, 10:07 pm at. Angels345Edinson Volquez (0-0)348Matt Harvey (0-0)(W) 11 - 4
Fri Apr 5, 10:07 pm at. Angels107Lance Lynn (0-0)155Felix Pena (0-0)(L) 1 - 3
Sat Apr 6, 4:05 pm at. Angels338Drew Smyly (0-0)62Tyler Skaggs (0-0)(L) 1 - 5
Sun Apr 7, 4:07 pm at. Angels358Shelby Miller (0-0)305Chris Stratton (0-0)(L) 2 - 7
Tue Apr 9, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks49Mike Minor (0-0)23Zack Greinke (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Wed Apr 10, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks107Lance Lynn (0-0)35Robbie Ray (0-0)(W) 5 - 2
Fri Apr 12, 8:05 pm vs. Athletics338Drew Smyly (0-0)273Mike Fiers (0-0)(L) 8 - 6
Sun Apr 14, 3:05 pm vs. Athletics346Adrian Sampson (0-0)132Brett Anderson (0-0)(W) 7 - 8
Mon Apr 15, 8:05 pm vs. Angels358Shelby Miller (0-0)108Trevor Cahill (0-0)(W) 7 - 12
Tue Apr 16, 8:05 pm vs. Angels49Mike Minor (0-0)160Jaime Barria (0-0)(W) 0 - 5
Wed Apr 17, 8:05 pm vs. Angels107Lance Lynn (0-0)348Matt Harvey (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Fri Apr 19, 8:05 pm vs. Astros338Drew Smyly (0-0)3Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 7 - 2
Sat Apr 20, 8:05 pm vs. Astros346Adrian Sampson (0-0)7Gerrit Cole (0-0)(W) 4 - 9
Sun Apr 21, 3:05 pm vs. Astros358Shelby Miller (0-0)53Collin McHugh (0-0)(W) 10 - 11
Mon Apr 22, 10:07 pm at. Athletics49Mike Minor (0-0)159Chris Bassitt (0-0)
Tue Apr 23, 10:07 pm at. Athletics107Lance Lynn (0-0)123Frankie Montas (0-0)
Wed Apr 24, 3:37 pm at. Athletics338Drew Smyly (0-0)254Aaron Brooks (0-0)
Thu Apr 25, 10:10 pm at. Mariners346Adrian Sampson (0-0)38Marco Gonzales (0-0)
Fri Apr 26, 10:10 pm at. Mariners358Shelby Miller (0-0)66Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)
Sat Apr 27, 9:10 pm at. Mariners49Mike Minor (0-0)120Mike Leake (0-0)
Sun Apr 28, 4:10 pm at. Mariners107Lance Lynn (0-0)161Erik Swanson (0-0)
Tue Apr 30, 8:05 pm vs. Pirates
Wed May 1, 2:05 pm vs. Pirates
Fri May 3, 8:05 pm vs. Blue Jays
Sat May 4, 8:05 pm vs. Blue Jays
Sun May 5, 3:05 pm vs. Blue Jays
Tue May 7, 7:05 pm at. Pirates
Wed May 8, 12:35 pm at. Pirates
Thu May 9, 8:10 pm at. Astros
Fri May 10, 8:10 pm at. Astros
Sat May 11, 8:10 pm at. Astros
Sun May 12, 2:10 pm at. Astros
Tue May 14, 8:15 pm at. Royals
Wed May 15, 8:15 pm at. Royals
Thu May 16, 1:15 pm at. Royals
Fri May 17, 8:05 pm vs. Cardinals
Sat May 18, 4:05 pm vs. Cardinals
Sun May 19, 3:05 pm vs. Cardinals
Mon May 20, 8:05 pm vs. Mariners
Tue May 21, 8:05 pm vs. Mariners
Wed May 22, 2:05 pm vs. Mariners
Fri May 24, 10:07 pm at. Angels
Sat May 25, 10:07 pm at. Angels
Sun May 26, 4:07 pm at. Angels
Mon May 27, 9:10 pm at. Mariners
Tue May 28, 10:10 pm at. Mariners
Wed May 29, 3:40 pm at. Mariners
Thu May 30, 8:05 pm vs. Royals
Fri May 31, 8:05 pm vs. Royals
Sat Jun 1, 4:05 pm vs. Royals
Sun Jun 2, 3:05 pm vs. Royals
Tue Jun 4, 8:05 pm vs. Orioles
Wed Jun 5, 8:05 pm vs. Orioles
Thu Jun 6, 8:05 pm vs. Orioles
Fri Jun 7, 8:05 pm vs. Athletics
Sat Jun 8, 2:05 pm vs. Athletics346Adrian Sampson (0-0)340Marco Estrada (0-0)
Sat Jun 8, 9:05 pm vs. Athletics
Sun Jun 9, 3:05 pm vs. Athletics
Mon Jun 10, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox
Tue Jun 11, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox
Wed Jun 12, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox
Thu Jun 13, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox
Fri Jun 14, 7:10 pm at. Reds
Sat Jun 15, 7:10 pm at. Reds
Sun Jun 16, 1:10 pm at. Reds
Mon Jun 17, 8:05 pm vs. Indians
Tue Jun 18, 8:05 pm vs. Indians
Wed Jun 19, 8:05 pm vs. Indians
Thu Jun 20, 2:05 pm vs. Indians
Fri Jun 21, 9:05 pm vs. White Sox
Sat Jun 22, 3:05 pm vs. White Sox
Sun Jun 23, 8:05 pm vs. White Sox
Tue Jun 25, 4:00 am at. Tigers
Wed Jun 26, 7:10 pm at. Tigers
Thu Jun 27, 1:10 pm at. Tigers
Fri Jun 28, 7:10 pm at. Rays
Sat Jun 29, 4:10 pm at. Rays
Sun Jun 30, 1:10 pm at. Rays
Mon Jul 1, 8:05 pm vs. Angels
Tue Jul 2, 8:05 pm vs. Angels
Wed Jul 3, 8:05 pm vs. Angels
Thu Jul 4, 8:05 pm vs. Angels
Fri Jul 5, 8:10 pm at. Twins
Sat Jul 6, 2:10 pm at. Twins
Sun Jul 7, 2:10 pm at. Twins