Skip to main content

Texas Rangers

AL West
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R TEX Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 4:05 pm vs. Cubs - Mike Minor (0-0) - Jon Lester (0-0)(L) 12 - 4
Sat Mar 30, 8:05 pm vs. Cubs - Edinson Volquez (0-0) - Yu Darvish (0-0)(W) 6 - 8
Sun Mar 31, 4:05 pm vs. Cubs - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Cole Hamels (0-0)(W) 10 - 11
Mon Apr 1, 8:05 pm vs. Astros - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Brad Peacock (0-0)(L) 2 - 1
Tue Apr 2, 8:05 pm vs. Astros - Shelby Miller (0-0) - Justin Verlander (0-0)(W) 4 - 6
Wed Apr 3, 8:05 pm vs. Astros - Mike Minor (0-0) - Gerrit Cole (0-0)(W) 0 - 4
Thu Apr 4, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Edinson Volquez (0-0) - Matt Harvey (0-0)(W) 11 - 4
Fri Apr 5, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Felix Pena (0-0)(L) 1 - 3
Sat Apr 6, 4:05 pm at. Angels - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Tyler Skaggs (0-0)(L) 1 - 5
Sun Apr 7, 4:07 pm at. Angels - Shelby Miller (0-0) - Chris Stratton (0-0)(L) 2 - 7
Tue Apr 9, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks - Mike Minor (0-0) - Zack Greinke (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Wed Apr 10, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Robbie Ray (0-0)(W) 5 - 2
Fri Apr 12, 8:05 pm vs. Athletics - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Mike Fiers (0-0)(L) 8 - 6
Sun Apr 14, 3:05 pm vs. Athletics - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Brett Anderson (0-0)(W) 7 - 8
Mon Apr 15, 8:05 pm vs. Angels - Shelby Miller (0-0) - Trevor Cahill (0-0)(W) 7 - 12
Tue Apr 16, 8:05 pm vs. Angels - Mike Minor (0-0) - Jaime Barria (0-0)(W) 0 - 5
Wed Apr 17, 8:05 pm vs. Angels - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Matt Harvey (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Fri Apr 19, 8:05 pm vs. Astros - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 7 - 2
Sat Apr 20, 8:05 pm vs. Astros - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Gerrit Cole (0-0)(W) 4 - 9
Sun Apr 21, 3:05 pm vs. Astros - Shelby Miller (0-0) - Collin McHugh (0-0)(W) 10 - 11
Mon Apr 22, 10:07 pm at. Athletics - Mike Minor (0-0) - Chris Bassitt (0-0)(L) 1 - 6
Tue Apr 23, 10:07 pm at. Athletics - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Frankie Montas (0-0)(L) 5 - 11
Wed Apr 24, 3:37 pm at. Athletics - Kyle Dowdy (0-0) - Aaron Brooks (0-0)(L) 5 - 6
Thu Apr 25, 10:10 pm at. Mariners - Taylor Hearn (0-0) - Marco Gonzales (0-0)(L) 2 - 14
Fri Apr 26, 10:10 pm at. Mariners - Shelby Miller (0-0) - Yusei Kikuchi (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Sat Apr 27, 9:10 pm at. Mariners - Mike Minor (0-0) - Mike Leake (0-0)(W) 15 - 1
Sun Apr 28, 4:10 pm at. Mariners - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Erik Swanson (0-0)(W) 14 - 1
Tue Apr 30, 8:05 pm vs. Pirates - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Jordan Lyles (0-0)(L) 6 - 4
Wed May 1, 2:05 pm vs. Pirates - Shelby Miller (0-0) - Jameson Taillon (0-0)(L) 7 - 5
Fri May 3, 8:05 pm vs. Blue Jays - Mike Minor (0-0) - Trent Thornton (0-0)(L) 1 - 0
Sat May 4, 8:05 pm vs. Blue Jays - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Thomas Pannone (0-0)(W) 5 - 8
Sun May 5, 3:05 pm vs. Blue Jays - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Clay Buchholz (0-0)(W) 2 - 10
Tue May 7, 7:05 pm at. Pirates - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Steven Brault (0-0)(L) 4 - 5
Wed May 8, 12:35 pm at. Pirates - Shelby Miller (0-0) - Nick Kingham (0-0)(W) 9 - 6
Thu May 9, 8:10 pm at. Astros - Mike Minor (0-0) - Wade Miley (0-0)(L) 2 - 4
Fri May 10, 8:10 pm at. Astros - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Justin Verlander (0-0)(L) 0 - 3
Sat May 11, 8:10 pm at. Astros - Jesse Chavez (0-0) - Gerrit Cole (0-0)(L) 4 - 11
Sun May 12, 2:10 pm at. Astros - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Corbin Martin (0-0)(L) 5 - 15
Tue May 14, 8:15 pm at. Royals - Shelby Miller (0-0) - Danny Duffy (0-0)(L) 5 - 11
Wed May 15, 8:15 pm at. Royals - Mike Minor (0-0) - Jorge Lopez (0-0)(W) 6 - 1
Thu May 16, 1:15 pm at. Royals - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Homer Bailey (0-0)(W) 16 - 1
Fri May 17, 8:05 pm vs. Cardinals - Jose Leclerc (0-0) - Miles Mikolas (0-0)(W) 3 - 7
Sat May 18, 4:05 pm vs. Cardinals - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - Dakota Hudson (0-0)(L) 8 - 2
Sun May 19, 3:05 pm vs. Cardinals - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Jack Flaherty (0-0)(W) 4 - 5
Mon May 20, 8:05 pm vs. Mariners - Mike Minor (0-0) - Mike Leake (0-0)(W) 9 - 10
Tue May 21, 8:05 pm vs. Mariners - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Tommy Milone (0-0)(W) 3 - 5
Wed May 22, 2:05 pm vs. Mariners - Jesse Chavez (0-0) - Marco Gonzales (0-0)(W) 1 - 2
Fri May 24, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Griffin Canning (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Sat May 25, 10:07 pm at. Angels - Mike Minor (0-0) - Tyler Skaggs (0-0)(L) 2 - 3
Sun May 26, 4:07 pm at. Angels - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - Andrew Heaney (0-0)(L) 6 - 7
Mon May 27, 9:10 pm at. Mariners - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Tommy Milone (0-0)(L) 2 - 6
Tue May 28, 10:10 pm at. Mariners - Jesse Chavez (0-0) - Marco Gonzales (0-0)(W) 11 - 4
Wed May 29, 3:40 pm at. Mariners - Jose Leclerc (0-0) - Wade LeBlanc (0-0)(W) 8 - 7
Thu May 30, 8:05 pm vs. Royals - Mike Minor (0-0) - Jakob Junis (0-0)(L) 4 - 2
Fri May 31, 8:05 pm vs. Royals - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - Danny Duffy (0-0)(W) 2 - 6
Sat Jun 1, 4:05 pm vs. Royals - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Homer Bailey (0-0)(W) 2 - 6
Sun Jun 2, 3:05 pm vs. Royals - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Brad Keller (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Tue Jun 4, 8:05 pm vs. Orioles - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Dylan Bundy (0-0)(L) 12 - 11
Wed Jun 5, 8:05 pm vs. Orioles - Mike Minor (0-0) - John Means (0-0)(W) 1 - 2
Thu Jun 6, 8:05 pm vs. Orioles - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - David Hess (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Fri Jun 7, 8:05 pm vs. Athletics - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Brett Anderson (0-0)(L) 5 - 3
Sat Jun 8, 2:05 pm vs. Athletics - Joe Palumbo (0-0) - Paul Blackburn (0-0)(W) 5 - 10
Sat Jun 8, 9:05 pm vs. Athletics - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Chris Bassitt (0-0)(W) 1 - 3
Sun Jun 9, 3:05 pm vs. Athletics - Drew Smyly (0-0) - Frankie Montas (0-0)(L) 9 - 8
Mon Jun 10, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox - Mike Minor (0-0) - Chris Sale (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Tue Jun 11, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - Darwinzon Hernandez (0-0)(W) 9 - 5
Wed Jun 12, 4:05 pm at. Red Sox - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Rick Porcello (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Thu Jun 13, 7:10 pm at. Red Sox - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - David Price (0-0)(L) 6 - 7
Fri Jun 14, 7:10 pm at. Reds - Jesse Chavez (0-0) - Tyler Mahle (0-0)(W) 7 - 1
Sat Jun 15, 7:10 pm at. Reds - Mike Minor (0-0) - Tanner Roark (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Sun Jun 16, 1:10 pm at. Reds - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - Sonny Gray (0-0)(L) 3 - 11
Mon Jun 17, 8:05 pm vs. Indians - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Mike Clevinger (0-0)(W) 2 - 7
Tue Jun 18, 8:05 pm vs. Indians - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Zach Plesac (0-0)(L) 10 - 3
Wed Jun 19, 8:05 pm vs. Indians - Joe Palumbo (0-0) - Adam Plutko (0-0)(L) 10 - 4
Thu Jun 20, 2:05 pm vs. Indians - Mike Minor (0-0) - Shane Bieber (0-0)(W) 2 - 4
Fri Jun 21, 8:05 pm vs. White Sox - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - Reynaldo Lopez (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Sat Jun 22, 9:05 pm vs. White Sox - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Odrisamer Despaigne (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Sun Jun 23, 3:05 pm vs. White Sox - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Ivan Nova (0-0)(W) 4 - 7
Tue Jun 25, 7:10 pm at. Tigers - Jesse Chavez (0-0) - Jordan Zimmermann (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Wed Jun 26, 7:10 pm at. Tigers - Mike Minor (0-0) - Matthew Boyd (0-0)(W) 4 - 1
Thu Jun 27, 1:10 pm at. Tigers - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - Spencer Turnbull (0-0)(W) 3 - 1
Fri Jun 28, 7:10 pm at. Rays - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Yonny Chirinos (0-0)(W) 5 - 0
Sat Jun 29, 4:10 pm at. Rays - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Brendan McKay (0-0)(L) 2 - 5
Sun Jun 30, 1:10 pm at. Rays - Jesse Chavez (0-0) - Blake Snell (0-0)(L) 2 - 6
Tue Jul 2, 8:05 pm vs. Angels - Mike Minor (0-0) - Jose Suarez (0-0)(L) 9 - 4
Wed Jul 3, 8:05 pm vs. Angels - Ariel Jurado (0-0) - Jaime Barria (0-0)(L) 6 - 2
Thu Jul 4, 8:05 pm vs. Angels - Lance Lynn (0-0) - Griffin Canning (0-0)(W) 3 - 9
Fri Jul 5, 8:10 pm at. Twins - Adrian Sampson (0-0) - Martin Perez (0-0)(L) 6 - 15
Sat Jul 6, 2:10 pm at. Twins - Jesse Chavez (0-0) - Michael Pineda (0-0)(L) 4 - 7
Sun Jul 7, 2:10 pm at. Twins - Jose Leclerc (0-0) - Kyle Gibson (0-0)(W) 4 - 1
Go Premium For FREE
Yahoo DFS offer Monkey Knife Fight offer DraftKings offer FanDuel offer
Deposit $10 at a DFS partner site you have NOT played at and get a FREE 6 Month HOF Subscription!
1Nick Chubb (CLE)RB
2Christian McCaffrey (CAR)RB
3Alvin Kamara (NO)RB
4Derrick Henry (TEN)RB
5Josh Jacobs (OAK)RB
6Julio Jones (ATL)WR
7Saquon Barkley (NYG)RB
8Leonard Fournette (JAC)RB
9Ezekiel Elliott (DAL)RB
10Aaron Jones (GB)RB
 View all Flex Rankings 
11DeAndre Hopkins (HOU)WR
12Chris Carson (SEA)RB
13Le'Veon Bell (NYJ)RB
14Michael Thomas (NO)WR
15Mike Evans (TB)WR
16Todd Gurley (LAR)RB
17Tevin Coleman (SF)RB
18Odell Beckham Jr. (CLE)WR
19Mark Ingram (BAL)RB
20Chris Godwin (TB)WR
21Davante Adams (GB)WR
22Joe Mixon (CIN)RB
23Tyler Lockett (SEA)WR
24Phillip Lindsay (DEN)RB
25D.J. Chark (JAC)WR
26Devin Singletary (BUF)RB
27Julian Edelman (NE)WR
28David Montgomery (CHI)RB
29Cooper Kupp (LAR)WR
30Calvin Ridley (ATL)WR
1Ronald Acuna Jr. (ATL)LF,CF
2Nolan Arenado (COL)3B
3Mookie Betts (BOS)CF,RF
4J.D. Martinez (BOS)LF,RF
5Trevor Story (COL)SS
6Justin Verlander (HOU)SP
7Cody Bellinger (LAD)1B,CF
8Trea Turner (WSH)SS
9Alex Bregman (HOU)3B,SS
10Jacob deGrom (NYM)SP
 View All Rankings 
11Max Scherzer (WSH)SP
12Francisco Lindor (CLE)SS
13Gerrit Cole (FA)SP
14Freddie Freeman (ATL)1B
15Javier Baez (CHC)2B,3B
16Charlie Blackmon (COL)CF
17Aaron Judge (NYY)RF,DH
18Juan Soto (WSH)LF
19Anthony Rendon (FA)3B
20Bryce Harper (PHI)CF,RF
21Jose Altuve (HOU)2B
22Xander Bogaerts (BOS)SS
23Starling Marte (PIT)CF
24Walker Buehler (LAD)SP
25Manny Machado (SD)3B,SS
26Anthony Rizzo (CHC)1B
27Kris Bryant (CHC)3B,RF
28Whit Merrifield (KC)1B,2B
29George Springer (HOU)CF,RF
30Paul Goldschmidt (STL)1B
1Anthony Davis (LAL)PF,C
2James Harden (HOU)PG,SG
3Giannis Antetokounmpo (MIL)SF,PF
4Karl-Anthony Towns (MIN)C
5Kevin Durant (BKN)SF,PF
6LeBron James (LAL)SF,PF
7Stephen Curry (GSW)PG,SG
8Nikola Jokic (DEN)PF,C
9Damian Lillard (POR)PG
10Russell Westbrook (HOU)PG
 View All Rankings 
11Victor Oladipo (IND)PG,SG
12Paul George (LAC)SF,PF
13Joel Embiid (PHI)PF,C
14Kawhi Leonard (LAC)SG,SF
15Chris Paul (OKC)PG
16Jimmy Butler (MIA)SG,SF
17Kemba Walker (BOS)PG
18Ben Simmons (PHI)PG,SF
19Kyrie Irving (BKN)PG,SG
20Jrue Holiday (NOR)PG,SG
21Rudy Gobert (UTH)C
22Andre Drummond (DET)PF,C
23John Wall (WAS)PG
24Kyle Lowry (TOR)PG
25Donovan Mitchell (UTH)PG,SG
26Khris Middleton (MIL)SG,SF
27Bradley Beal (WAS)SG
28Kevin Love (CLE)PF,C
29Draymond Green (GSW)PF,C
30LaMarcus Aldridge (SAS)PF,C
BettingPros: Enhanced Matchup Pages Now Here
BettingPros on iOS: Live Scoring for NFL Games, News Updates, and More
My Playbook Android: Updated Home Screen, Videos, and News Feed
Start/Sit Assistant Update: Edit and Submit Lineups for Multiple Leagues
My Leagues 2.0: Sync and Access Leagues Easier Than Ever Before
View All Product Updates