Atlanta Braves

NL East
Date (ET) Opponent SP-R ATL Pitcher SP-R Opp. Pitcher Score
Thu Mar 28, 3:05 pm at. Phillies83Julio Teheran (0-0)19Aaron Nola (0-0)(L) 4 - 10
Sat Mar 30, 4:05 pm at. Phillies181Bryse Wilson (0-0)183Nick Pivetta (0-0)(L) 6 - 8
Sun Mar 31, 7:05 pm at. Phillies249Kyle Wright (0-0)120Jake Arrieta (0-0)(L) 1 - 5
Mon Apr 1, 7:10 pm vs. Cubs51Sean Newcomb (0-0)18Kyle Hendricks (0-0)(W) 0 - 8
Wed Apr 3, 7:20 pm vs. Cubs83Julio Teheran (0-0)54Jon Lester (0-0)(W) 4 - 6
Thu Apr 4, 7:20 pm vs. Cubs80Max Fried (0-0)89Yu Darvish (0-0)(W) 4 - 9
Fri Apr 5, 7:20 pm vs. Marlins112Kevin Gausman (0-0)60Pablo Lopez (0-0)(W) 0 - 4
Sat Apr 6, 7:20 pm vs. Marlins249Kyle Wright (0-0)210Sandy Alcantara (0-0)(L) 4 - 2
Sun Apr 7, 1:20 pm vs. Marlins51Sean Newcomb (0-0)34Caleb Smith (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Mon Apr 8, 8:40 pm at. Rockies83Julio Teheran (0-0)327Kyle Freeland (0-0)(W) 8 - 6
Tue Apr 9, 8:40 pm at. Rockies80Max Fried (0-0)62German Marquez (0-0)(W) 7 - 1
Thu Apr 11, 7:20 pm vs. Mets112Kevin Gausman (0-0)140Steven Matz (0-0)(L) 6 - 3
Fri Apr 12, 7:20 pm vs. Mets249Kyle Wright (0-0)53Zack Wheeler (0-0)(L) 6 - 2
Sat Apr 13, 7:20 pm vs. Mets51Sean Newcomb (0-0)113Jason Vargas (0-0)(W) 7 - 11
Sun Apr 14, 7:05 pm vs. Mets83Julio Teheran (0-0)6Jacob deGrom (0-0)(W) 3 - 7
Tue Apr 16, 7:20 pm vs. Diamondbacks80Max Fried (0-0)35Robbie Ray (0-0)(L) 9 - 6
Wed Apr 17, 7:20 pm vs. Diamondbacks112Kevin Gausman (0-0)153Zack Godley (0-0)(L) 3 - 2
Thu Apr 18, 12:10 pm vs. Diamondbacks191Mike Soroka (0-0)26Luke Weaver (0-0)(L) 4 - 1
Sat Apr 20, 4:10 pm at. Indians83Julio Teheran (0-0)47Corey Kluber (0-0)(L) 4 - 8
Sat Apr 20, 7:50 pm at. Indians204Touki Toussaint (0-0)29Trevor Bauer (0-0)(W) 8 - 7
Sun Apr 21, 7:05 pm at. Indians80Max Fried (0-0)14Shane Bieber (0-0)(W) 11 - 5
Tue Apr 23, 6:40 pm at. Reds112Kevin Gausman (0-0)27Sonny Gray (0-0)(L) 6 - 7
Wed Apr 24, 6:40 pm at. Reds191Mike Soroka (0-0)91Tanner Roark (0-0)(W) 3 - 1
Thu Apr 25, 6:40 pm at. Reds83Julio Teheran (0-0)8Luis Castillo (0-0)(L) 2 - 4
Fri Apr 26, 7:20 pm vs. Rockies80Max Fried (0-0)377Antonio Senzatela (0-0)(L) 8 - 4
Sat Apr 27, 7:20 pm vs. Rockies86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)79Jon Gray (0-0)(L) 9 - 5
Sun Apr 28, 1:20 pm vs. Rockies112Kevin Gausman (0-0) - Tyler Anderson (0-0)(W) 7 - 8
Mon Apr 29, 7:20 pm vs. Padres191Mike Soroka (0-0)267Nick Margevicius (0-0)(W) 1 - 3
Tue Apr 30, 7:20 pm vs. Padres83Julio Teheran (0-0)49Chris Paddack (0-0)(L) 4 - 3
Wed May 1, 7:20 pm vs. Padres80Max Fried (0-0)124Cal Quantrill (0-0)(W) 1 - 5
Thu May 2, 12:10 pm vs. Padres86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)170Matt Strahm (0-0)(L) 11 - 2
Fri May 3, 7:10 pm at. Marlins112Kevin Gausman (0-0)187Jose Urena (0-0)(W) 7 - 2
Sat May 4, 6:10 pm at. Marlins191Mike Soroka (0-0)195Trevor Richards (0-0)(W) 9 - 2
Sun May 5, 1:10 pm at. Marlins83Julio Teheran (0-0)60Pablo Lopez (0-0)(W) 3 - 1
Mon May 6, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers112Kevin Gausman (0-0)9Walker Buehler (0-0)(L) 3 - 5
Tue May 7, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers80Max Fried (0-0)7Hyun-Jin Ryu (0-0)(L) 0 - 9
Wed May 8, 10:10 pm at. Dodgers86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)15Clayton Kershaw (0-0)(L) 4 - 9
Thu May 9, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks191Mike Soroka (0-0)26Luke Weaver (0-0)(L) 2 - 3
Fri May 10, 9:40 pm at. Diamondbacks83Julio Teheran (0-0)4Zack Greinke (0-0)(W) 2 - 1
Sat May 11, 8:10 pm at. Diamondbacks112Kevin Gausman (0-0)78Merrill Kelly (0-0)(W) 6 - 4
Sun May 12, 4:10 pm at. Diamondbacks80Max Fried (0-0)153Zack Godley (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Tue May 14, 7:20 pm vs. Cardinals86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)36Jack Flaherty (0-0)(L) 14 - 3
Wed May 15, 7:20 pm vs. Cardinals191Mike Soroka (0-0)245Michael Wacha (0-0)(W) 0 - 4
Thu May 16, 7:20 pm vs. Cardinals83Julio Teheran (0-0)197Adam Wainwright (0-0)(W) 2 - 10
Fri May 17, 7:20 pm vs. Brewers80Max Fried (0-0)289Jhoulys Chacin (0-0)(W) 8 - 12
Sat May 18, 7:20 pm vs. Brewers112Kevin Gausman (0-0)106Chase Anderson (0-0)(W) 3 - 4
Sun May 19, 1:20 pm vs. Brewers86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)31Brandon Woodruff (0-0)(L) 3 - 2
Mon May 20, 9:45 pm at. Giants191Mike Soroka (0-0)165Andrew Suarez (0-0)(W) 4 - 1
Tue May 21, 9:45 pm at. Giants83Julio Teheran (0-0)276Shaun Anderson (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Wed May 22, 9:45 pm at. Giants80Max Fried (0-0)68Jeff Samardzija (0-0)(W) 9 - 2
Thu May 23, 3:45 pm at. Giants112Kevin Gausman (0-0)46Madison Bumgarner (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Fri May 24, 8:15 pm at. Cardinals86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)71Miles Mikolas (0-0)(W) 5 - 2
Sat May 25, 7:15 pm at. Cardinals191Mike Soroka (0-0)136Dakota Hudson (0-0)(L) 3 - 6
Sun May 26, 7:05 pm at. Cardinals83Julio Teheran (0-0)36Jack Flaherty (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Tue May 28, 7:20 pm vs. Nationals80Max Fried (0-0)13Stephen Strasburg (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Wed May 29, 7:20 pm vs. Nationals112Kevin Gausman (0-0)82Anibal Sanchez (0-0)(L) 14 - 4
Fri May 31, 7:20 pm vs. Tigers86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)131Spencer Turnbull (0-0)(L) 8 - 2
Sat Jun 1, 4:10 pm vs. Tigers191Mike Soroka (0-0)367Daniel Norris (0-0)(W) 5 - 10
Sun Jun 2, 1:20 pm vs. Tigers83Julio Teheran (0-0)45Matthew Boyd (0-0)(W) 4 - 7
Tue Jun 4, 7:05 pm at. Pirates80Max Fried (0-0)240Steven Brault (0-0)(W) 12 - 5
Wed Jun 5, 7:05 pm at. Pirates112Kevin Gausman (0-0)57Joe Musgrove (0-0)(L) 4 - 7
Thu Jun 6, 12:35 pm at. Pirates86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)92Chris Archer (0-0)(L) 1 - 6
Fri Jun 7, 7:10 pm at. Marlins191Mike Soroka (0-0)187Jose Urena (0-0)(W) 7 - 1
Sat Jun 8, 4:10 pm at. Marlins83Julio Teheran (0-0)195Trevor Richards (0-0)(W) 1 - 0
Sun Jun 9, 1:10 pm at. Marlins80Max Fried (0-0)60Pablo Lopez (0-0)(W) 7 - 6
Mon Jun 10, 7:20 pm vs. Pirates112Kevin Gausman (0-0)57Joe Musgrove (0-0)(W) 7 - 13
Tue Jun 11, 7:20 pm vs. Pirates86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)92Chris Archer (0-0)(W) 5 - 7
Wed Jun 12, 7:20 pm vs. Pirates191Mike Soroka (0-0)365Mitch Keller (0-0)(W) 7 - 8
Thu Jun 13, 12:10 pm vs. Pirates83Julio Teheran (0-0)57Joe Musgrove (0-0)(W) 5 - 6
Fri Jun 14, 7:20 pm vs. Phillies80Max Fried (0-0)183Nick Pivetta (0-0)(W) 8 - 9
Sat Jun 15, 7:20 pm vs. Phillies51Sean Newcomb (0-0)19Aaron Nola (0-0)(L) 6 - 5
Sun Jun 16, 1:20 pm vs. Phillies86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)121Vince Velasquez (0-0)(W) 1 - 15
Mon Jun 17, 7:20 pm vs. Mets191Mike Soroka (0-0)53Zack Wheeler (0-0)(W) 3 - 12
Tue Jun 18, 7:20 pm vs. Mets83Julio Teheran (0-0)6Jacob deGrom (0-0)(L) 10 - 2
Wed Jun 19, 7:20 pm vs. Mets80Max Fried (0-0)140Steven Matz (0-0)(W) 2 - 7
Fri Jun 21, 7:05 pm at. Nationals48Dallas Keuchel (0-0)13Stephen Strasburg (0-0)(L) 3 - 4
Sat Jun 22, 7:15 pm at. Nationals86Mike Foltynewicz (0-0)82Anibal Sanchez (0-0)(W) 13 - 9
Sun Jun 23, 1:35 pm at. Nationals191Mike Soroka (0-0)214Austin Voth (0-0)(W) 4 - 3
Mon Jun 24, 8:05 pm at. Cubs83Julio Teheran (0-0)54Jon Lester (0-0)(L) 3 - 8
Tue Jun 25, 8:05 pm at. Cubs80Max Fried (0-0)349Adbert Alzolay (0-0)(W) 3 - 2
Wed Jun 26, 8:05 pm at. Cubs48Dallas Keuchel (0-0)89Yu Darvish (0-0)(W) 5 - 3
Thu Jun 27, 2:20 pm at. Cubs181Bryse Wilson (0-0)189Tyler Chatwood (0-0)(L) 7 - 9
Fri Jun 28, 7:10 pm at. Mets191Mike Soroka (0-0)6Jacob deGrom (0-0)(W) 6 - 2
Sat Jun 29, 4:10 pm at. Mets83Julio Teheran (0-0)140Steven Matz (0-0)(W) 5 - 4
Sun Jun 30, 7:05 pm at. Mets80Max Fried (0-0)40Noah Syndergaard (0-0)(L) 5 - 8
Tue Jul 2, 7:20 pm vs. Phillies48Dallas Keuchel (0-0)19Aaron Nola (0-0)(L) 2 - 0
Wed Jul 3, 7:20 pm vs. Phillies181Bryse Wilson (0-0)183Nick Pivetta (0-0)(W) 2 - 9
Thu Jul 4, 7:20 pm vs. Phillies191Mike Soroka (0-0)141Zach Eflin (0-0)(W) 6 - 12
Fri Jul 5, 7:20 pm vs. Marlins83Julio Teheran (0-0)154Jordan Yamamoto (0-0)(W) 0 - 1
Sat Jul 6, 4:10 pm vs. Marlins80Max Fried (0-0)34Caleb Smith (0-0)(L) 5 - 4
Sun Jul 7, 1:20 pm vs. Marlins48Dallas Keuchel (0-0)195Trevor Richards (0-0)(W) 3 - 4